I will record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach

(136)
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
PlayerLamda
Good Experience!
Reviewed by henrymichel about 1 year ago
ed
The video on the beach is very original. Excellent work.
Reviewed by sizler2001 about 1 year ago
shira_001
Responses to every request immediately, very friendly and super professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Reviewed by tchetch about 1 year ago
spycentre
nice Jobe !! ....very very professional---thanks very much my friend...
Reviewed by mitchabreu over 1 year ago
russell
Absolutely brilliant, thankyou!
Reviewed by snclucas over 1 year ago
pug lab
Great work! Will definitely order again!
Reviewed by bgricker over 1 year ago
credit info 1
Great job, awesome! Thank you!!
Reviewed by willsud over 1 year ago
clicksure
Perfect thank you
Reviewed by elnorte1 almost 2 years ago
momma_001
This was far beyond my expectation - Love it!
Reviewed by chrislundie about 2 years ago
4am
Michael is responsive, prompt, and awesome! I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by jdcryderman about 2 years ago
isg2
This is a professional. I highly recommend you utilize his services.
Reviewed by jpmoney about 2 years ago
isg
This is a professional. I highly recommend you utilize his services.
Reviewed by jpmoney about 2 years ago
mindcraft
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hashbr0wn about 2 years ago
MRY
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by durgel about 2 years ago
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
record a testimonial on a Jamaica beach
PlayerLamda
ed
shira_001
spycentre
russell
pug lab
credit info 1
clicksure
momma_001
4am
isg2
isg
mindcraft
MRY

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Premium Pro
  Record up to 60 words in standard definition Record up to 120 words in High Definition (HD) Record up to 200 words in High Definition (HD) + Extras
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $25

About This Gig

Video testimonial on a real tropical beach on the beautiful Island of Jamaica

For just $5,  get up to 60 words of your video testimonial filmed on a tropical beach in Jamaica, picture sand, sea, fun tropical setting, reggae,

About Me... 

My name is Michael I'm from the Jamaica and have been selling to people like you for over a year now.

Why order from me me?

  • You can contact me about ANYTHING my current average response time is one hour!
  • I deliver all orders on time (usually ahead of schedule!)
  • I'm happy to redo, re-edit and refund work if it's an error  on my part!

What do you get for $5?

basic $5 order will get you:

  • I will read your script in my authentic Jamaican accent standard English, Jamaica Creole or a mixture of both it’s your choice! (60 words per gig) dressed in T-Shirt and Shorts


EXTRAS

Please take a look at the packages.

Remember you can still order extra(s) of your choice