I will create a video testimonial in german for your website or business

(12) 1 Orders in Queue
BEST GREAT LOVE ALWAYS GREAT
Reviewed by czns121212 7 days ago
Ok, good job, thanks for review, nice to work with you!
Reviewed by ivan_tar 22 days ago
Thank you very much, did everything what I have requested. Great job!
Reviewed by kennytrader about 2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Reviewed by merydcf 2 months ago
Thanks!!
Reviewed by merydcf 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by teleporter78 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dieterkaiser 5 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by hfyhfy 5 months ago
Sehr professionell! Überdurchschnittlich hohe Qualität!
Reviewed by gregindustries 6 months ago
create a video testimonial in german for your website or business
create a video testimonial in german for your website or business
create a video testimonial in german for your website or business
zoni stein
cryptowealthfund modified
robot
video2
italian video 1
german video
finaldieterkaiser
hfyhfy_mpeg4
neue-einfache video

Compare Packages

  $5 $40 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description MIKE LEE GOLD PLATINIUM
  Sie können ein professionelles Video mit einem hohen Kundenanziehungspotential haben Schicke Sie mir nur Ihr Skript! Schicke Sie mir nur Ihr Skript!
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 101 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 251 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $40 Select $100

About This Gig

Hallo! 

I'm Michael and I would like to create for you a quality testimonial for your product or your company or a review video that you can use to advertise your business or website!

Send me a message and I can be the image for your business!

Suchen Sie eine Person die, Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihr Produkt  in einem besonderen Video präsentieren kann?
Möchten Sie durch dieses Video Ihre Organisationskultur und Ihre Kundenorientierung ausstrahlen?

Das kann ich für Sie in einem PROfessionellen Testimonial in deutscher Sprache mit der besten Video- und Audioqualität ausdrucken. Diese Videos funktionieren und überzeugen Ihre Kunden.

Ich bin Journalist und durch meine Reisen hatte ich die Möglichkeit viele Kulturen und vor allem viele Menschen kennenzulernen. Ich habe viele interessante Erfahrungen und ich weiß, wie die Menschen ticken. Das kann ich auf jeden Fall in meinen Videos zeigen.

Schicke Sie mir nur Ihr Skript, oder wenn Sie keine Ideen haben, lassen Sie mich das Thema und mehr Informationen wissen und ich verfasse den Text für Sie.

Für nur funf dollar können Sie ein professionelles Video mit einem hohen Kundenanziehungspotential haben.

Ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit!