I will create an outstanding TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(394) 18 Orders in Queue
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
rocket777 interfaith program
Final looks great. Good job!
Reviewed by rocket777 about 4 hours ago
alpikecp redo
Great job exactly what I was looking for. Great job on audio and voice was great just the right tone to make it sound like she meant what she said.
Reviewed by alpikecp 7 days ago
igr202
It came out great. Thank you.
Reviewed by lgr202 3 days ago
deegana
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by deegana 3 days ago
house gallery redo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by housegallary 10 days ago
willinator
Awesome! Great attitude - great work!
Reviewed by willinator 13 days ago
simexy
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!
Reviewed by simexy 13 days ago
fenwat
Good Experience!
Reviewed by fenwat 13 days ago
tonyk1 Nov17
great many thanks :-)
Reviewed by tonyk1 13 days ago
piercelilholt
Superb!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 13 days ago
gottobereal
missme1888 was awesome! She did an awesome job ,and I will be looking to use her again.
Reviewed by gottobereal 20 days ago
stayingalive fatBusterTea
Awesome job
Reviewed by stayingalive 21 days ago
btroiano
Mel was an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to work with! She was professional, and did an incredible job on the gig I ordered! I would recommend her services to anyone and everyone!
Reviewed by btroiano17 25 days ago
tmexpress
Good. I thank you for the professional service. Well done Mel, keep it up... Thumbs up..
Reviewed by tmexpress 25 days ago
deweverh
Great job, thank you!
Reviewed by deweverh 26 days ago
hamishkhayat
Very good, very professional. thought outside the box. good job
Reviewed by hamishkhayat 26 days ago
atulcontractor
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by atulcontractor 27 days ago
ree157
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ree157 about 1 month ago
jump3
She did a great job and delivered fast. Quality service she provides. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by jump3r34 about 1 month ago
josezep realty
I loved the outcome! She did what I asked and more! Thank You Very Much!!!!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda about 1 month ago
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
pdf page as image
rocket777 interfaith program
alpikecp redo
igr202
deegana
house gallery redo
willinator
simexy
fenwat
tonyk1 Nov17
piercelilholt
gottobereal
stayingalive fatBusterTea
btroiano
tmexpress
deweverh
hamishkhayat
atulcontractor
ree157
jump3
josezep realty

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Gig - Silver Package Gold Package Platinum Package
  Home setting and casual outfit, made from your script, 5 day delivery. Home setting,casual clothes, made from your script OR I create one (per 100 words), 4 day delivery. BEST VALUE!Choose setting,made from your script OR I create one (per 200 words).Fast 3 day delivery.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $35

About This Gig

I will make a TESTIMONIAL video in a home setting. Do you want a natural product review or spokesperson video? I will make a custom video for your website, business, product, service and more! 
I am online/available: 09:00-23:30 UTC-4(EDT) 
**Since my gig's description video is longer than 30 seconds, the quality had to be reduced to fit into the 50 MB limit. Please do not mistake this as an example of HD. **
$5 BASIC gig includes:

  •  ALL VIDEOS in HD (unless you prefer lower resolution)
  • 1- 50 words (about 20-30 seconds of video) from your script. 
  • Word counter -> https://wordcounter.net/
  • Casual clothing (I pick my outfit)
  • (Appropriate) home setting
  •  (+gig extra)I can write a script for you using your detailed notes/bullet points 
The PDF in this gig's (photo) gallery has more information about my gig.  

(below) examples of my previous work (more links coming soon):
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/69v3z9huxooogv2/AADKnt3fTabiPDqGqsh6ebtRa?dl=0
Settings available and equipment I use (below): 
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0Byq_swRMCOiARUl2RXpEX0MzTTA&usp=sharing

I will not do: anything pornographic/sexual acts, illegal activities AND videos that promote other Fiverr gigs.