I will create an outstanding TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(321) 10 Orders in Queue
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
solomunch redo1
Excellent I am very happy with the final product. Thanks
Reviewed by solomunselcho about 2 hours ago
rejuvenatural
Delivered much quicker than expected, and put across in the way we wanted! Excellent work - thank you so much :)
Reviewed by rejuvenatural 1 day ago
themayofive
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by themayofive 5 days ago
andy1h88
Extremely happy with my promo video! Thanks for everything! :)
Reviewed by andy1h88 6 days ago
raniaco
Great work
Reviewed by raniaco 4 days ago
orakzai
Thank you :)
Reviewed by orakzai 7 days ago
tzvika770 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 6 days ago
mgkashyap
Awesome Job! Thank you
Reviewed by mgkashyap 9 days ago
mohamed redo
very good person I will recommend to oder more gig . thank you
Reviewed by mohamedcilmi 9 days ago
kwontim backscrubber
Perfect job. The best testimonial video I ever had.
Reviewed by kwongtim 12 days ago
moonalev2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 13 days ago
wendiallen
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wendiallen 11 days ago
mindsaw
Great Gig.
Reviewed by mindsaw 6 days ago
addeel666
great work
Reviewed by addeell666 12 days ago
webrankbuilder
Thanks for this job you did it as expected.
Reviewed by webrankbuilder 17 days ago
arrest
Very satisfied with the job, went above and beyond to get this perfect.
Reviewed by yobajufa 16 days ago
garry2
Thank you so much. You did a great job.
Reviewed by garry2stutz 19 days ago
huvucomm redo
Awesome service! And super fast delivery! Love it!
Reviewed by huvoocom 17 days ago
athena2011 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by athena2011 17 days ago
lastwarning
Nicely done, thanks!
Reviewed by lastwarning 17 days ago
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
pdf page as image
solomunch redo1
rejuvenatural
themayofive
andy1h88
raniaco
orakzai
tzvika770 1
mgkashyap
mohamed redo
kwontim backscrubber
moonalev2
wendiallen
mindsaw
addeel666
webrankbuilder
arrest
garry2
huvucomm redo
athena2011 1
lastwarning

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Gig - Silver Package Gold Package Platinum Package
  My choice of home setting and casual clothes, 1 video created from your script. You choose the home setting, my choice of casual clothes, 1 video created from your script. Choose the home setting,1 video from your script or my bullet points. Included extras are optional.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

I will record an outstanding TESTIMONIAL video, in a natural (home) setting. Capture your audience with one of my videos and connect with your audience! Great for websites, businesses, products, services and more! 
I will be online/available: From 09:00-16:00 & 21:30-23:30 UTC-4(EDT)
$5 BASIC gig includes:

  • 30 second video-.mp4 or .mov format - ALL VIDEOS are in HD 
  • 1- 50 words (using your script as a guide)
  • Casual clothing (of my choice)
  • Appropriate home setting
  • You must provide a script for me. I can write one for you using your detailed notes/bullet points (*gig extra*)
The PDF file in this gig's (photo) gallery has more information about gig extras, answers to most frequently asked questions and other details about this gig.  
  • Other types of VIDEO MESSAGES/GIG EXTRAS also available

This link below shows examples of my previous work (more links are coming soon):

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/69v3z9huxooogv2/AADKnt3fTabiPDqGqsh6ebtRa?dl=0
Settings available and equipment I use for my videos (below):
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0Byq_swRMCOiARUl2RXpEX0MzTTA&usp=sharing

I WILL NOT DO: anything pornographic/sexual acts, illegal activities AND videos that promote other Fiverr gigs.