I will create an outstanding TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(485) 14 Orders in Queue
Great job. Nice delivery and execution. Authentic A+++++ Effort!
Reviewed by mmu0519 about 2 hours ago
Awesome sauce! Thanks!
Reviewed by dvelle 3 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by leandert 3 days ago
true testimonial- great job
Reviewed by tyrapat 1 day ago
Fantastic. Great work and very accurate. I will do much more business with this professional.
Reviewed by relyonme1000 6 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by joehuff 6 days ago
Great result...thank you.
Reviewed by globalskills 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by webcamim about 22 hours ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingmighty 8 days ago
outstanding
Reviewed by shamka 13 days ago
Amazing Experience. Fast turnaround and great quality!
Reviewed by aminmolidina 15 days ago
Fantastic realness...
Reviewed by bobusesfivver 15 days ago
You did a great job, I will use you again...
Reviewed by bobusesfivver 15 days ago
best best best love love great AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 15 days ago
Mel did a stunning job on a promotional video for me. She totally understood the script, hit the key points with correct emphasis and sold the product like a pro. Highly recommend!!! Thank you, Mel - George (Looseink Freelance Ninja).
Reviewed by looseink 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chadq5678 17 days ago
Incredible! Very good work. So true looking testimonial! Thank you very much and good luck!
Reviewed by germess 17 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by roylawrence87 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jenhanley 20 days ago
Very good. I was impressed and will request you in the future.
Reviewed by markstop1 21 days ago
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
pdf page as image
mmu0519
dvelle
leandert
tyrapat West Valley Tires
relyonme1000
joehuff
globalskills
webcamim
kingmighty
shamka-1
aminmolidina
bobusesfiver  02
bobusesfiver  01
czns121212 redo 002
looseink
chadq5678 001
gemmes video 3
roylawrence87
jenhanley
markstop1

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Gig - Silver Package Gold Package Platinum Package
  Home setting and casual outfit, made from your script, 5 day delivery. Home setting,casual clothes, made from your script OR I create one (per 100 words), 4 day delivery. BEST VALUE!Choose setting,made from your script OR I create one (per 200 words).Fast 3 day delivery.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery time 5 days 4 days 3 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $35

About This Gig

Do you need a natural testimonial video, review or spokesperson? I will create a custom video for your website, business, product, service and more! I will record a testimonial video with a home background. 
I am usually online/available: 09:00-23:30 UTC-4(EDT) - NYC timezone 
**The video posted with this gig is not an example of HD (1080p). The quality was reduced to fit the 50 MB limit Fiverr gives me. **
(1)$5 BASIC gig includes:

  • All projects delivered in HD (unless lower is resolution prefered)
  • One gig = 1- 50 words (about 20-30 seconds of speaking) - from your script -> https://wordcounter.net/
  • Casual outfit (I pick my outfit)
  • (Appropriate) home background
  • Some examples of my previous work - December 2016 ( copy and paste link into your browser): 
    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/fza2dxhkdrt3ttv/AAAe8dxKuAPdZ_s3CEZBC2B6a?dl=0
    Backgrounds available and equipment (below): 
    https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0Byq_swRMCOiARUl2RXpEX0MzTTA&usp=sharing

PDF (gig photo gallery) has more information. 
 

I will not do: anything pornographic/sexual acts, illegal activities, and videos that promote or are used to sell other Fiverr gigs.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • When will you deliver my project?
    3-5 days, but I do offer express delivery (24 hour or less) and semi-express delivery (48 hour) as well.