I will create an outstanding TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(442) 10 Orders in Queue
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
mikegalob
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mikegalob 7 days ago
ikcontact
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 8 days ago
lightning13
missmel888 did a very professional job. Her presentation and grammar was spot on with a fast turn around time also,
Reviewed by lightning13 22 days ago
lawfirmsites
This was perfect and exactly what I needed.
Reviewed by lawfirmsites 23 days ago
Poohbear123
Thanks, nice job.
Reviewed by poohbear123 26 days ago
tzvika770 dec20
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 28 days ago
vaschelsea
Mel did a great job. Amazing skills. I will definitely use her again in near future. Thanks :)
Reviewed by vaschelsea 29 days ago
petunity
She delivered an absolutely great video that was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this seller because her acting skills are high and she has a very believable presence. Very happy!
Reviewed by petunity about 1 month ago
fluff3
Beautiful execution.
Reviewed by fluff3 30 days ago
revondex
Mel was super fast and delivered all scenes desired. I really appreciate her work along with the good communication. Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by revondex about 1 month ago
wnfive
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wnfive about 1 month ago
juntianw
Excellent service! Mel helped me edit my script and made it sound so natural! Fast delivery and communication, very responsive. Thank you for a great experience!
Reviewed by juntianw about 1 month ago
djleroy Dec5th
thanks :) x
Reviewed by djleroy about 1 month ago
beautyvideo Dec 8th
Great job! I can use it.
Reviewed by tryjohnson about 1 month ago
naterez
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by naterez about 1 month ago
anaqueiroz
Great Job!!!!!
Reviewed by anaqueiroz about 1 month ago
capricorndana
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by capricorndana about 1 month ago
rocket777 interfaith program
Final looks great. Good job!
Reviewed by rocket777 about 2 months ago
alpikecp redo
Great job exactly what I was looking for. Great job on audio and voice was great just the right tone to make it sound like she meant what she said.
Reviewed by alpikecp about 2 months ago
igr202
It came out great. Thank you.
Reviewed by lgr202 about 2 months ago
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create an outstanding  TESTIMONIAL video in hd
pdf page as image
mikegalob
ikcontact
lightning13
lawfirmsites
Poohbear123
tzvika770 dec20
vaschelsea
petunity
fluff3
revondex
wnfive
juntianw
djleroy Dec5th
beautyvideo Dec 8th
naterez
anaqueiroz
capricorndana
rocket777 interfaith program
alpikecp redo
igr202

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Gig - Silver Package Gold Package Platinum Package
  Home setting and casual outfit, made from your script, 5 day delivery. Home setting,casual clothes, made from your script OR I create one (per 100 words), 4 day delivery. BEST VALUE!Choose setting,made from your script OR I create one (per 200 words).Fast 3 day delivery.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 5 days 4 days 3 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $35

About This Gig

Do you need a natural testimonial video, review or spokesperson? I will create a custom video for your website, business, product, service and more! I will record a testimonial video with a home background. 
I am usually online/available: 09:00-23:30 UTC-4(EDT) - NYC timezone 
**The video posted with this gig is not an example of HD (1080p). The quality was reduced to fit the 50 MB limit Fiverr gives me. **
(1)$5 BASIC gig includes:

  • All projects delivered in HD (unless lower is resolution prefered)
  • One gig = 1- 50 words (about 20-30 seconds of speaking) - from your script -> https://wordcounter.net/
  • Casual outfit (I pick my outfit)
  • (Appropriate) home background
  • Some examples of my previous work - December 2016 ( copy and paste link into your browser): 
    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/fza2dxhkdrt3ttv/AAAe8dxKuAPdZ_s3CEZBC2B6a?dl=0
    Backgrounds available and equipment (below): 
    https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0Byq_swRMCOiARUl2RXpEX0MzTTA&usp=sharing

PDF (gig photo gallery) has more information. 
 

I will not do: anything pornographic/sexual acts, illegal activities, and videos that promote or are used to sell other Fiverr gigs.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • When will you deliver my project?
    3-5 days, but I do offer express delivery (24 hour or less) and semi-express delivery (48 hour) as well.