I will promote your Band and MUSIC act to 15 million fans and submit to media

(24)
promote your Band and MUSIC act to 15 million fans and submit to media
music-promotions_ws_1473534163
Too early to judge the results, but the work seems to have been done, done on time, as required, with very good communication. 100% satisfied for now :)
Reviewed by yannickb 3 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1470296610
My songs are now running strong on you tube with many likes and is starting to go viral with your help! Thanks for the service. You are one of the best at promoting!
Reviewed by aliciadine 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1465296082
Great Job
Reviewed by royhampton80 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1463663692
Highly recommended. We will definitely work with her again :)
Reviewed by janesanmig 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1463047962
thanks!
Reviewed by jahndiroll 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1462791760
I was looking for a better way to expand my business as well as my music after a many attempts i came across Fiverr recommend by a from so far it's great !
Reviewed by dlaird210 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1461700442
for sure and im very positive this is the most realistic gig you can purchase its just fantastic
Reviewed by lodama12 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1461649875
Great work highly recommended
Reviewed by gabrielel82 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1461435165
Excellent service and excellent communication. I look forward to doing more networking with you. Thank you!
Reviewed by sirprize 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1461146409
Great Job
Reviewed by royhampton80 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1461070907
This seller delivered everything she promised. The results of her service are rapid and amazing. I will surely order again and again. Nice job!
Reviewed by victorvertov 8 months ago
promote your Band and MUSIC act to 15 million fans and submit to media
music-promotions_ws_1473534163
music-promotions_ws_1470296610
music-promotions_ws_1465296082
music-promotions_ws_1463663692
music-promotions_ws_1463047962
music-promotions_ws_1462791760
music-promotions_ws_1461700442
music-promotions_ws_1461649875
music-promotions_ws_1461435165
music-promotions_ws_1461146409
music-promotions_ws_1461070907

About This Gig

I am ready to advertise your  band and music act. I am a professional music promoters with over 10 years experience in online music advertising. I do advertise musical band and all kinds of music act and project, and my strategies are 100% guaranteed for success.

My strategies

1. I advertise on facebook. Reach thousands of fans with social media and get guaranteed views, likes and plays. I  post to potential fans and listeners who will definitely like your genre of music.

2. I will advertise to our Facebook groups, Google+ communities and music blogs with over 7 million members.

3. I have over 10 million email lists of music fans from U.S, CANADA and UK. I will send your music to their mails, and you can be sure of receiving expected results.

4.I will write and send press release to over 300 relevant music magazines.

5. Advertise your music to over 42,568 twitters followers.

5.I will submit your music to over 10 music label who are my professional colleagues.

6.I will design an awesome Banner for the promotion, and make a copy available to you.

BONUS: I will submit your music to a platform where people will listen and pay directly to your paypal account.

Order now