I will make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial

(301) 3 Orders in Queue
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
LPS_Edited
Excellent and quick service! Will keep ordering :)
Reviewed by brianzitnak 5 days ago
uber
Thanks! I loved the Video...
Reviewed by appealslaw 12 days ago
Riley
excellent!!!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 12 days ago
Spoiled Girl
Wow, you are such a natural!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 24 days ago
Dating Script
AMAZING experience! Couldn't have asked for anything more! Will definitely be ordering from again soon!
Reviewed by videomaster12 26 days ago
King of London
Excellent !
Reviewed by kingof13 26 days ago
QEAW9495
beautiful as always well done dear
Reviewed by dma_4u 29 days ago
WEIGHTLOSS
:D
Reviewed by jzorro about 1 month ago
DANCE!
Thank you! ;-)
Reviewed by der_erzengel about 2 months ago
HalloweenParty
Perfect! Exactly what I needed and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Reviewed by wholand about 2 months ago
Pouf Hair Studio
Fantastic and delivered quick! Will be ordering again really soon!
Reviewed by rrosal 2 months ago
Ahmad
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by simobenbachir 2 months ago
Wedding Photography
pretty good, especially for 5 bucks. Short testimonial would have been better in one shot even if off script. Instead 4 different clips spliced together and obviously reading off screen, but native english speaking and clear. would order again.
Reviewed by foxracing 3 months ago
Film Producers Assistant
A BIG THANK YOU! Great job! Nice, Pleasant Person to work with!
Reviewed by radpic 4 months ago
Fathers Day Contest
Awesome work. Thanks a ton. :)
Reviewed by explainervids 4 months ago
Fit It Jesus Credit Repair
Great service! Timely and great video presence. Thanks again
Reviewed by kuntraversy 4 months ago
Red Smoothie Revised
Really really wonderful , Thank You
Reviewed by abdoo1 4 months ago
Largagenix
Great job, great smile, Thanks
Reviewed by largagenix 4 months ago
PRESENTRACK
excellent work! This is exactly what i imagined
Reviewed by npluzhnikov 4 months ago
iGloo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by justintneel 4 months ago
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
LPS_Edited
uber
Riley
Spoiled Girl
Dating Script
King of London
QEAW9495
WEIGHTLOSS
DANCE!
HalloweenParty
Pouf Hair Studio
Ahmad
Wedding Photography
Film Producers Assistant
Fathers Day Contest
Fit It Jesus Credit Repair
Red Smoothie Revised
Largagenix
PRESENTRACK
iGloo

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description White Background White BG or Bedroom Setting Outdoor filming - Beach or Park
  Filmed using an HD camera - you provide script. Plain white Background. Plain White Background Or Natural Bedroom setting - you choose. BG music and overlay if requested. Filmed using an HD camera - you provide script. Beach or Park Setting. BG music and overlay if reque
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $35

About This Gig

YES I am OPEN for BUSINESS! Allow me to be your new spokesmodel - or simply give a natural product review / testimonial.

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your video as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is video-ready!

Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

*Videos with longer scripts and special requirements take longer than 24 hours. See gig extras for details.

Top Rated & Featured Seller 

  • You must provide me with a script.
  • Video 1 minute or shorter are preferred for $5 gig 
  • Purchase longer scripts by clicking "order more than one". 

The video file is a .MOV file and delivered in 720p HD via Fiverr or Dropbox. Will export in 1080p HD with a gig extra (takes up more space and more time).

Check out my gig extras below and my other gigs before ordering. 

See all my gigs here: http://fiverr.com/users/modelgirl5er/

If you still have questions, feel free to send me a message!
I'm open for business and accepting new clients and new orders NOW!

Updated: April 26, 2016