I will make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial

(325) 3 Orders in Queue
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
WCG - WHITE
i agree. white background is the way to go! great job! Thanks!
Reviewed by rajivness 1 day ago
Brenda
Outstanding job...very personable in your delivery. Great choice of outfit - red signifies "take action". Great testimonial. Thank you.
Reviewed by wademan09 3 days ago
Caroline
It was better than I expected!
Reviewed by rezuke 3 days ago
Hillary Meditation
This is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG You are our new favorite spokesmodel. More to come for sure:) Thank You!
Reviewed by empowered192 3 days ago
Play in a game
Good Experience!
Reviewed by uilenkop 9 days ago
YCPP4751
Thanks for the fast turnaround. this is way wayy better. Thanks! Lighting is great and you're looking a lot more relaxed and calm. Thanks!!
Reviewed by rajivness 8 days ago
Brasilia Skin Care
She's absolutely perfect! GREAT SERVICE!
Reviewed by deannaandrade 9 days ago
Need More Money
5 star service! Excellent quality and completed in a very timely manner! I'll be back for another very soon.
Reviewed by texasdave 16 days ago
Ciarah
Fantastic Work!
Reviewed by leianicole26 24 days ago
Nutrisystem
Great work as usual and very fast delivery which was unexpected. I will be bak again. Thank you!
Reviewed by kaizeej 22 days ago
TSBV2095
I was a virgin fiverr. She gently eased me into it. She was sweet and very responsive to my needs. Sure I made a mess a few times, but in the end, we both got what we wanted. She did everything, and I mean everything I asked. I would definitely use her again for $5!
Reviewed by adamunf about 1 month ago
DSTL5797
modelgirl5er was excellent to work with, very professional and I highly recommend her!
Reviewed by redpillventure about 1 month ago
X Ranker
Great video - thank you! Super quick and very professional - will be coming back!
Reviewed by steverm about 2 months ago
Vendettamood-Elise
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dgootner 2 months ago
DPHX3760
Alway fast friendly service. Very professional.
Reviewed by krishanenterpri about 2 months ago
RALU2111
I am very impressed with the awesome video testimonial I received! Thank you!
Reviewed by juliefagan 2 months ago
LPS_Edited
Excellent and quick service! Will keep ordering :)
Reviewed by brianzitnak 2 months ago
uber
Thanks! I loved the Video...
Reviewed by appealslaw 3 months ago
Riley
excellent!!!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 3 months ago
Spoiled Girl
Wow, you are such a natural!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 3 months ago
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
make you an OUTSTANDING video testimonial
WCG - WHITE
Brenda
Caroline
Hillary Meditation
Play in a game
YCPP4751
Brasilia Skin Care
Need More Money
Ciarah
Nutrisystem
TSBV2095
DSTL5797
X Ranker
Vendettamood-Elise
DPHX3760
RALU2111
LPS_Edited
uber
Riley
Spoiled Girl

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description White Background White BG or Bedroom Setting Outdoor filming - Beach or Park
  Filmed using an HD camera - you provide script. Plain white Background. White Background, Greenscreen Or Home setting - you choose. BG music and overlay if requested. Filmed using an HD camera - you provide script. Beach or Park Setting. BG music and overlay if reque
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $100

About This Gig

YES I am OPEN for BUSINESS! Allow me to be your new spokesmodel - or simply give a natural product review / testimonial.

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your video as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is video-ready!

Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

*Videos with longer scripts and special requirements take longer than 24 hours. See gig extras for details.

Top Rated & Featured Seller 

  • You must provide me with a script.
  • Video 1 minute or shorter are preferred for $5 gig 
  • Purchase longer scripts by clicking "order more than one". 

The video file is a .MOV file and delivered in 720p HD via Fiverr or Dropbox. Will export in 1080p HD with a gig extra (takes up more space and more time).

Check out my gig extras below and my other gigs before ordering. 

See all my gigs here: http://fiverr.com/users/modelgirl5er/

If you still have questions, feel free to send me a message!
I'm open for business and accepting new clients and new orders NOW!

Updated: April 26, 2016