I will make you a NATURAL and professional female video testimonial

(346) 1 Orders in Queue
This is our 3rd order!!! You rock!!! We are very happy with the video. The work was extremely fast and very professional. This gig is highly recommended! Thank you again.
Reviewed by onemillionwomen 4 days ago
Excellent gig! The outcome has exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed by magalhaeslemos 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by feelingslink 7 days ago
thank you
Reviewed by jayservidio665 9 days ago
Very well done
Reviewed by dpsalon 19 days ago
Fantastic and Prompt Service and Fantastic job!
Reviewed by homeslice about 1 month ago
Video quality is great and seller is awesome too.She was very helpful and quickly replied to my messages. The gig delivery was also very fast . Will definitely order again.
Reviewed by applesales32 2 months ago
Excellent quality thanks
Reviewed by levieux 2 months ago
WOW amazing will hire again! thank you!!!!
Reviewed by springmeadow 3 months ago
I'm blown away, really!!! I'm new to Fiverr and this is the very first time I've ordered a video testimonial advert to help promote our new small business. The seller is a 'diamond' and was very patient with me. I shall certainly be ordering more in the future. Thanks.... and thanks again.
Reviewed by shelinton 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jmcgaha917 3 months ago
Quick. Great work. Thanks. Will work with you again.
Reviewed by trendco 3 months ago
Very High Quality On Videos !!!
Reviewed by marketingwithcm 2 months ago
i agree. white background is the way to go! great job! Thanks!
Reviewed by rajivness 3 months ago
Outstanding job...very personable in your delivery. Great choice of outfit - red signifies "take action". Great testimonial. Thank you.
Reviewed by wademan09 3 months ago
It was better than I expected!
Reviewed by rezuke 3 months ago
This is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG You are our new favorite spokesmodel. More to come for sure:) Thank You!
Reviewed by empowered192 3 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by uilenkop 3 months ago
Thanks for the fast turnaround. this is way wayy better. Thanks! Lighting is great and you're looking a lot more relaxed and calm. Thanks!!
Reviewed by rajivness 3 months ago
She's absolutely perfect! GREAT SERVICE!
Reviewed by deannaandrade 3 months ago
make you a NATURAL and professional female video testimonial
make you a NATURAL and professional female video testimonial
make you a NATURAL and professional female video testimonial
make you a NATURAL and professional female video testimonial
HUQF7613
BNBI1763
VQZU3861
SAID5869
DP Salon
WKIN8746
PYYD0687
XOPF4336
personal song 2
EOGE0724
PDPZ0438
Browband
Make money online
WCG - WHITE
Brenda
Caroline
Hillary Meditation
Play in a game
YCPP4751
Brasilia Skin Care

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $160
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Testimonial 100 words or less Testimonial up to 125 words or less Premium Background Options
  Filmed using an HD camera - you provide script. Plain white Background or natural setting. White Background Or natural setting - you choose. BG music and text overlay included if requested. You provide script. Green Screen, White Background, natural home setting, or outdoor - beach / park
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $160

About This Gig

YES I am OPEN for BUSINESS! Allow me to be your new spokesmodel - or simply give a natural product review / testimonial.

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your video as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is video-ready!

Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

*Videos with longer scripts and special requirements take longer than 24 hours. See gig extras for details.

Top Rated & Featured Seller 

  • You must provide me with a script.
  • Video 1 minute or shorter are preferred for $5 gig 
  • Purchase longer scripts by clicking "order more than one". 

The video file is a .MOV file and delivered in 720p HD via Fiverr or Dropbox. Will export in 1080p HD with a gig extra (takes up more space and more time).

Check out my gig extras below and my other gigs before ordering. 

See all my gigs here: http://fiverr.com/users/modelgirl5er/

If you still have questions, feel free to send me a message!
I'm open for business and accepting new clients and new orders NOW!

Updated: April 26, 2016