I will make you a spokesperson or promotional video

(366) 1 Orders in Queue
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
Signs by tomorrow
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by svsinfinity3 about 1 hour ago
UTYL4097
very natural presentation, which shows how professional the spokesperson is!
Reviewed by sillyplan2 2 days ago
XBXA9770
You know what! You deserve 10 STARS :D :D :D
Reviewed by copy_writers 8 days ago
Masssage Therapy School
Great Job!!!!
Reviewed by smithrob 8 days ago
TWZY2410
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ronmasas624 11 days ago
Research Analyst Modified
I loved the video that modelgirl53r created for us. We provided her a script and she sent a video within 24 hours even when the delivery time was around 3 days. We wanted a few changes in the first video and as promised in her $5 gig, she sent back a great retake that put a smile on our faces. Thanks so much modelgirl5er. Keep up the great work
Reviewed by sqview 14 days ago
Hair
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chastityb 18 days ago
SolarPanelKit
Very clearly spoken - exactly what I looked for. Thanks.
Reviewed by hannuweb 18 days ago
ClarksTermitePestControl
My first time purchasing any service from Fiverr but immediately I loved her presence, professionalism and delivery. When I received my Gig I couldn't stop smiling; exceeded my expectations and I will be using modelgirl5er in the future. Thanks so much!
Reviewed by topranking78 18 days ago
Jennifer29
Very good work, will come back again with more work soon.
Reviewed by danish85 24 days ago
UGRC5572
Thanks!
Reviewed by gibsonaffiliate about 1 month ago
Weight Loss Secrets
Good job excellent service many thanks Steve
Reviewed by steve3035 about 1 month ago
Simpsons
:D
Reviewed by pollschedulecom about 1 month ago
Shell Station
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stevemillen about 1 month ago
Paying for Internet
Outstanding experience..Very Professional, on time, charismatic...would definitely recommend modelgirl5er's services to anyone
Reviewed by slimdude11 about 1 month ago
Belly Fat_xvid
Awesome! You did a fantastic job on the video! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by roysboy2000 about 1 month ago
Get Well Urgent Care
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jchinque about 1 month ago
WNYO4120
very nice
Reviewed by winner7377 about 2 months ago
Millionaires
You were perfect!!!! This is my second time ordering from you and again you have exceeded my expectations.Thank you very much for a wonderful video. OneMillionBiz.WordPress.com
Reviewed by onemillionwomen about 2 months ago
Canadian
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 2 months ago
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
Signs by tomorrow
UTYL4097
XBXA9770
Masssage Therapy School
TWZY2410
Research Analyst Modified
Hair
SolarPanelKit
ClarksTermitePestControl
Jennifer29
UGRC5572
Weight Loss Secrets
Simpsons
Shell Station
Paying for Internet
Belly Fat_xvid
Get Well Urgent Care
WNYO4120
Millionaires
Canadian

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Pro White Background Video Premium Promotional Video Pro Video
  Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit pro white background. Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit pro white background. Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit outdoor background or pro white background
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is C$6.70.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is C$6.70.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is C$6.70.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $35

About This Gig

Top rated video advertising

High-Quality Work + Fast Delivery!

I will film up to 1 minute of testimonial or commercial for your product, service or business! You must provide the script or purchase a gig extra. My style? Excited, happy, factual. Please read all my gig extras prior to ordering.

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your video as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is video-ready!

I am accepting new clients and ready to work on your project today!

Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

*Videos with longer scripts and special requirements take longer more time to prepare and deliver. See gig extras for details.