I will make you a spokesperson or promotional video

(339) 1 Orders in Queue
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
Credit Score
Good job, Amazing video, will buy again in future
Reviewed by alextavares10 3 days ago
Lilla
thank you so much you did a wonderfull job. I will come back for more orders.
Reviewed by abdishaib 6 days ago
Alex
Fantastic job with excellent turnaround - did a custom order for me for a special occasion :)
Reviewed by ericabell486 6 days ago
ThumbsUp
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 6 days ago
DatingSyrians
Thank you very much This girl has a beautiful smile, highly recommended :)
Reviewed by orakzai 15 days ago
Emily
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kiryllushchyk 18 days ago
2
Very, very good job, She was just a very natural good actor. will order again!
Reviewed by danielbaker15 19 days ago
KJTS3546
Thank you.
Reviewed by adheisler11 21 days ago
Alexis
I had a rather unique requirement. But she was able to deliver. Thank you.
Reviewed by adheisler11 23 days ago
Job Interview
Excellent delivery, very professional. Fast turnaround time. Fully understood what I was looking for. Would highly recommend for your gig.
Reviewed by rorymce 22 days ago
GPIT0054
Great and I will certainly use her services again. Thank you :)
Reviewed by marksian23 24 days ago
CleverPreppers
Great ! Very pleased I will be repeat bussiness
Reviewed by robdehaven211 about 1 month ago
MarketingSoftwareNet
video produced promptly and exactly as requested - highly recommended
Reviewed by peterrt about 1 month ago
TXES5985
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lasalesguy about 1 month ago
Injector
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mattbillingsley about 1 month ago
Thompson Language Academy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wallaby60 22 days ago
Lyft
Wow. This lady has some creativity -- unmatchable service on fiverr folks take advantage of this while you can afford her.
Reviewed by eyeimagin8 about 2 months ago
Greenscreen
Amazing job, thank you so much!
Reviewed by photosoft about 2 months ago
Healer Ibrah
I think i under paid You!, What a service. I don't know how i can appreciate you really!. Any body looking for Spokes Person or a Testimony just don't pass by her. She is Super Good!. Am impressed, So much impressed. Plus she delivered even before time. No words to rate you. Thank You Model Girl
Reviewed by healerahab about 2 months ago
nicocure
It's beautiful experience :)
Reviewed by piking about 2 months ago
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
make you a spokesperson or promotional video
Credit Score
Lilla
Alex
ThumbsUp
DatingSyrians
Emily
2
KJTS3546
Alexis
Job Interview
GPIT0054
CleverPreppers
MarketingSoftwareNet
TXES5985
Injector
Thompson Language Academy
Lyft
Greenscreen
Healer Ibrah
nicocure

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Pro White Background Video Premium Promotional Video Pro Video
  Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit pro white background. Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit pro white background. Professionally shot with HD camera, brightly lit outdoor background or pro white background
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $35

About This Gig

Top rated video advertising

High-Quality Work + Fast Delivery!

I will film up to 1 minute of testimonial or commercial for your product, service or business! You must provide the script or purchase a gig extra. My style? Excited, happy, factual. Please read all my gig extras prior to ordering.

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your video as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is video-ready!

I am accepting new clients and ready to work on your project today!

Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

*Videos with longer scripts and special requirements take longer more time to prepare and deliver. See gig extras for details.