I will record a high quality professional female voice

(47) 1 Orders in Queue
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
Earthquakes_xvid
She is good!
Reviewed by benzservices 4 days ago
GOPC9414
Real Champ of video making :D you are awesome :) will order again.
Reviewed by copy_writers about 1 month ago
Content Writer Gig
Wooooooooooow What a great Video it is, I just loved it. Thank you Thank you Thank you dear :) ordering one more right now :)
Reviewed by copy_writers about 1 month ago
Kangaroo Keith Audiobook Read by Author
I'm so impressed, my order was delivered very fast.Your voice sounds like an angel from heaven. Perfect voice, perfect seller, I wish you the best in your career and i will be back to order more narrations!! Thanks!
Reviewed by limelightgirl 2 months ago
Lawn Care
Great Communication. I highly recommend modelgirl5er! She did a wonderful job from start to finish.
Reviewed by funtrack 3 months ago
1 up your neighbours
Super Job! She nailed it on the first try.
Reviewed by funtrack 3 months ago
Timetim
Nice clear voice over - Well done job - Very pleased with work - Will use her again.
Reviewed by timetim 3 months ago
Daisy
She is wonderful! Awesome Video!
Reviewed by hhmechanical 4 months ago
CFI
completely satisfied! i love it!
Reviewed by florianandris 4 months ago
Avalon Med Spa
Really Great quality, delivery and energy. Totally happy with everything!!
Reviewed by javalon17 5 months ago
Red Smoothie Detox
Goooooooood work, see you in other orders.
Reviewed by soufiane90 5 months ago
Awakened Millionaire Academy
good job will recomend more and more
Reviewed by harmoney225 5 months ago
Health Software
very good work thank you and i will order this gig more and more
Reviewed by harmoney225 5 months ago
Online Dog Trainer 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by younesbarsy 5 months ago
Online Dog Trainer 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by younesbarsy 5 months ago
WTJD0190
Amazing work experience throughout! Professional service with the most amazing result. Highly recommended. If I was to cast an Hollywood drama/romance/adventure film I would strongly consider Modelgirl5er for the lead role! @ChristopherNolan @StevenSpielberg
Reviewed by kingrinberg 6 months ago
Sassy Egg
Exactly what I was looking for. Many thanks!
Reviewed by mcw412 8 months ago
Photoceramides
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spjspj 9 months ago
IMG_6008
amazing! really satisfied :)
Reviewed by sipsik 10 months ago
IMG_3183
You rock... Great job.. I will be ordering 1 every week...
Reviewed by music_pro about 1 year ago
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
record a high quality professional female voice
Earthquakes_xvid
GOPC9414
Content Writer Gig
Kangaroo Keith Audiobook Read by Author
Lawn Care
1 up your neighbours
Timetim
Daisy
CFI
Avalon Med Spa
Red Smoothie Detox
Awakened Millionaire Academy
Health Software
Online Dog Trainer 2
Online Dog Trainer 2
WTJD0190
Sassy Egg
Photoceramides
IMG_6008
IMG_3183

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Simple Female Voice Recording Premium Female Voice Over Pro Female Voice Over
  Perfect for voice mail, quick voice-over less than 100 words High Quality Female Voice, Tone of your Choice High Quality Female Voice, Tone of your Choice, More Options
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Separate Files
A recording that is conveniently divided into separate files.
Scriptwriting
The seller will create the written script for the voiceover.
Script Proofreading
The seller will correct your script language and grammar.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Video Sync
Synchronize a voiceover to your video file.
Style Options
The number of voice variations (accents/styles) delivered.
1 2 5
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 2 3
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $25

About This Gig

Just send me the script after purchasing this gig, and we're good to go! Must be under 1 minute long (about 100 words or less) - otherwise see my gig extras!

Accepting scripts for:

  • AUDIO BOOK NARRATION
  • VIDEO GAMES
  • ADVERTISEMENTS
  • RADIO ADS
  • VOICE MAIL
  • PRESENTATIONS
  • AND MORE!!

I've been a trusted Fiverr Seller since 2012!

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! Make sure it contains proper grammar - I will deliver your audio as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is ready! Gig extra for script proofing and editing! 

No script? I can write one for you! See my script writing gig extra!

I am accepting new clients and ready to work on your project today!


Pricing:

1-100 words $5

101-200 words $10

201-300 words $15

301-400 words $20

401-500 words $25

Anything more than 500 words, please contact me for a custom quote :)