I will record a professional female voice or provide narration

(60)
Great Voice! Exceptional service!!!
Reviewed by voiceoverfan about 1 month ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great work as usual!
Reviewed by m30marketing about 1 month ago
00:00 / 00:00
Probably the best gig on Fiverr. Always quality works with fast friendly service. Try this gig out 100% recommended :) Thanks again :)
Reviewed by krishanenterpri about 1 month ago
Professional, easy to work with, great communication! Where will I come next time I need a promotional video? Right here! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by ted88888 about 2 months ago
Amazing work and in such short time! Thanks doll!
Reviewed by cokobella 3 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding service!!
Reviewed by cokobella 3 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
another awesome job!
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
Great! thank you! Fast!
Reviewed by sknight1 4 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Thanks for your fast work, it's beautiful!
Reviewed by luciainirvine 4 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sarahthebaker 5 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
She is good!
Reviewed by benzservices 5 months ago
Real Champ of video making :D you are awesome :) will order again.
Reviewed by copy_writers 6 months ago
Wooooooooooow What a great Video it is, I just loved it. Thank you Thank you Thank you dear :) ordering one more right now :)
Reviewed by copy_writers 6 months ago
I'm so impressed, my order was delivered very fast.Your voice sounds like an angel from heaven. Perfect voice, perfect seller, I wish you the best in your career and i will be back to order more narrations!! Thanks!
Reviewed by limelightgirl 7 months ago
Great Communication. I highly recommend modelgirl5er! She did a wonderful job from start to finish.
Reviewed by funtrack 8 months ago
Super Job! She nailed it on the first try.
Reviewed by funtrack 8 months ago
Nice clear voice over - Well done job - Very pleased with work - Will use her again.
Reviewed by timetim 8 months ago
She is wonderful! Awesome Video!
Reviewed by hhmechanical 9 months ago
completely satisfied! i love it!
Reviewed by florianandris 9 months ago
Really Great quality, delivery and energy. Totally happy with everything!!
Reviewed by javalon17 9 months ago
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
FYQV8459
FZRR9634
voice-overs_ws_1479090747
Earthquakes_xvid
GOPC9414
Content Writer Gig
Kangaroo Keith Audiobook Read by Author
Lawn Care
1 up your neighbours
Timetim
Daisy
CFI
Avalon Med Spa

About This Gig

I've been a trusted Fiverr Seller since 2012!
MORE THAN 2200 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & 5-STAR REVIEWS

You'll get a high qualitybeautiful and professional voice over, up to 150 words, for just $5!

I'll do my best to fix any grammatical errors for you, FOR FREE!

You'll receive wav, aiff, or mp3 file so you have the highest quality; your choice! 

If your script is 120 words or less, you'll have it back within 48 hours of your order. Order the extra-fast delivery to have it back within 24 hours!

I'll record your:

  • Female Voice Over
  • Holiday Script
  • Commercial
  • Advertisement
  • Radio
  • TV
  • Phone System and IVR
  • Phone Greeting
  • Voicemail
  • Professional
  • Video Game
  • Training Videos
  • E-learning Courses
  • Audio Book
  • Voiceover
  • Narration
  • Website Video
  • Instruction
  • Education
  • Christmas Script
  • and much more!

If you have a longer script, pricing is as follows:


150-250 words = 2 gigs

251-360 words = 3 gigs

361-480 words = 4 gigs

481-600 words = 5 gigs


PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST for a quote and availability for orders over 600 words.

If you have any questions, please message me. Thank you!

Order Details

Professional Female Voice Over

See below for additional gig extras! Please order multiple gigs for word counts larger than 200.

  • 1 Style
  • HQ Audio File
  • Commercial Use
2 days delivery