I will record a professional female voice or provide narration

(54)
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
Amazing work and in such short time! Thanks doll!
Reviewed by cokobella 14 days ago
Outstanding service!!
Reviewed by cokobella 16 days ago
voice-overs_ws_1479090747
another awesome job!
Reviewed by jcontreras 19 days ago
Great! thank you! Fast!
Reviewed by sknight1 about 1 month ago
Thanks for your fast work, it's beautiful!
Reviewed by luciainirvine about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sarahthebaker about 2 months ago
Earthquakes_xvid
She is good!
Reviewed by benzservices 2 months ago
GOPC9414
Real Champ of video making :D you are awesome :) will order again.
Reviewed by copy_writers 3 months ago
Content Writer Gig
Wooooooooooow What a great Video it is, I just loved it. Thank you Thank you Thank you dear :) ordering one more right now :)
Reviewed by copy_writers 4 months ago
Kangaroo Keith Audiobook Read by Author
I'm so impressed, my order was delivered very fast.Your voice sounds like an angel from heaven. Perfect voice, perfect seller, I wish you the best in your career and i will be back to order more narrations!! Thanks!
Reviewed by limelightgirl 5 months ago
Lawn Care
Great Communication. I highly recommend modelgirl5er! She did a wonderful job from start to finish.
Reviewed by funtrack 5 months ago
1 up your neighbours
Super Job! She nailed it on the first try.
Reviewed by funtrack 5 months ago
Timetim
Nice clear voice over - Well done job - Very pleased with work - Will use her again.
Reviewed by timetim 5 months ago
Daisy
She is wonderful! Awesome Video!
Reviewed by hhmechanical 7 months ago
CFI
completely satisfied! i love it!
Reviewed by florianandris 7 months ago
Avalon Med Spa
Really Great quality, delivery and energy. Totally happy with everything!!
Reviewed by javalon17 7 months ago
Red Smoothie Detox
Goooooooood work, see you in other orders.
Reviewed by soufiane90 7 months ago
Awakened Millionaire Academy
good job will recomend more and more
Reviewed by harmoney225 7 months ago
Health Software
very good work thank you and i will order this gig more and more
Reviewed by harmoney225 7 months ago
Online Dog Trainer 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by younesbarsy 7 months ago
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
record a professional female voice or provide narration
voice-overs_ws_1479090747
Earthquakes_xvid
GOPC9414
Content Writer Gig
Kangaroo Keith Audiobook Read by Author
Lawn Care
1 up your neighbours
Timetim
Daisy
CFI
Avalon Med Spa
Red Smoothie Detox
Awakened Millionaire Academy
Health Software
Online Dog Trainer 2

About This Gig

Hi! I'm a professional voice-over artist. I will happily record for you a 125-word voice over script!

Standard American Accent

All orders are delivered within 48 hours guaranteed, often sooner. To get 24-hour delivery, please add Extra Fast.

I have 10+ years of experience on any project type you can think of, and record in a professional studio.

If your script is longer than 125 words, please purchase enough gigs to cover the word count. Increase your order size by purchasing multiple gigs or extras.

If you would like me to sync your script to a video, please add my video sync extra (1 per 60s)

***All File Formats Available*** MP3, WAV, any format you need!

I work every day of the week.

Accepting scripts for:

  • AUDIO BOOK NARRATION
  • VIDEO GAMES
  • ADVERTISEMENTS
  • RADIO ADS
  • VOICE MAIL
  • PRESENTATIONS
  • MORE!!

I've been a trusted Fiverr Seller since 2012!

Please make sure your script is edited before you send it! I will deliver your audio as your script reads! It is the buyer's responsibility to make sure the script is ready! Gig extra for script proofing and editing! 

No script? I can write one for you! See my script writing gig extra!

I am accepting new clients and ready to work on your project today!

Order Details

Professional Female Voice Over

See below for additional gig extras! Please order multiple gigs for word counts larger than 200.

  • 1 Style
  • HQ Audio File
  • Commercial Use
2 days delivery