I will produce a product review with a pet

(85)
Excellent job! I really appreciate how you worked with us to get everything completed to our satisfaction!
Reviewed by matrix0511 3 months ago
Excellent experience and professional quality!
Reviewed by mtndoggies4 8 months ago
Speedy!perfection! A+
Reviewed by laylamandi 9 months ago
Great Video, Thank you so much.
Reviewed by jhonarias 10 months ago
As always a brilliant job done this is the forth video I have had made.
Reviewed by jim333 11 months ago
As always a great job done.
Reviewed by jim333 11 months ago
Excellent video review. Very well made! Will be back and use again.
Reviewed by simplyitaly over 1 year ago
wow really nice!§ and nice dog as well. I recommend to others Very professional!
Reviewed by lukaspekarcik over 1 year ago
Amazing, I can't belive that, such professionalism, high quality services, excellent, I will come back with another order, thank you very much, 10 + !
Reviewed by prioritytrans2 over 1 year ago
Good work
Reviewed by yravat over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by psource over 1 year ago
FANTASTIC..... Really chuffed with the video, its awesome much better than I was hoping for.... Thanks you so very much..... Andy
Reviewed by andygunn over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pharma over 1 year ago
Great work!
Reviewed by kristinwild almost 2 years ago
Great seller to work with!!! Highly recommended.
Reviewed by jkm0526 almost 2 years ago
Loved it, will be back for more1
Reviewed by boyslav almost 2 years ago
nice job!
Reviewed by arizaliu almost 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben almost 2 years ago
Great Job! We will be doing more videos soon.
Reviewed by smitty456 almost 2 years ago
Great Job! We will be doing more videos soon.
Reviewed by smitty456 almost 2 years ago
produce a product review with a pet
produce a product review with a pet
matrix05112016update
mtndoggies4
laylamandi
honarias
jim333marchB
jim333marchA
simplyitaly
lukaspekarcik2015
prioritytrans2
yravat
psource2015
andygunn
pharma
kristinwild
jkm0526
boyslav
arizaliu2015
tomruben
smitty456a
smitty456

Compare Packages

  $5 $65 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Pet Product in Action Deluxe Product or Service in Action
  A natural review of your pet product filmed in a home setting. MotherStucker & Delores demonstrate your pet product or service in the home setting of your choice! This package offers the best value and will be completed even faster than the other packages!
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 30 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $65 Select $125

About This Gig

Pet Product Review / Testimonial / Demonstration:  I will create a professional high quality natural video for your product, business or service wearing a Lav mic. with my Frenchie Pug dog. 1 gig = 25 words (from your script).  For longer videos simply order multiple gigs. 2 gigs = 50 words (from your script).   I require a script, if you don't have one, you can order the gig extra and I will create the script after researching your product or service. Please no  "offensive" content.***Attire & Video of background will vary***  Ask me about "bundling" promotions together for MAXIMUM results!