I will video Demonstrate your Product or Service

(302) 2 Orders in Queue
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
richierich66
Absolutely excellent - Thank you so much You were awesome :-) I really appreciate :-)
Reviewed by richierich66 18 days ago
spiralizer
I love the video Mother Stucker did for me. It is fabulous for a fraction of what other instructional videos cost. Will use again!
Reviewed by carissaj2 24 days ago
jamespecue2016oct
Awesome 100 % Satisfied, Super fast, 5 Star service, I highly recommend 100%. Thank you for an Outstanding Vid. I will order again !.
Reviewed by jamespecue about 1 month ago
drmid2016
Our company was looking for someone to showcase our business in a very professional way and Motherstucker exceeds our expectations every time!
Reviewed by drmidence about 1 month ago
signalb99
Good Experience!
Reviewed by signalb99 about 2 months ago
pottyboss2016
Great job, will use again. Thanks, Linda
Reviewed by tgkids 3 months ago
sepia73
MotherStucker made a professional , accurate video demo and I am very pleased. She asked for clarification and was prompt with delivery.
Reviewed by sepia73 3 months ago
andrewusajuly2016
GREAT JOB! I look forward to collaborating on our next project.
Reviewed by rea3011 4 months ago
sercantanis
thank you very much
Reviewed by sercantanis 5 months ago
gaby34 1
thanks
Reviewed by gaby34 6 months ago
skipsgarageingarage
A++ Awesome
Reviewed by skipsgarage 7 months ago
jonathanh1234
Great to work with. High quality and will order again. Thank you.
Reviewed by jonathanh1234 7 months ago
gr8grins
AWESOME JOB! You even pronounced her name right!!!
Reviewed by gr8grins 7 months ago
hairbonduk
Great job!!
Reviewed by hairbonduk 7 months ago
miha32bento
Thank You! Fast turn around! will use again!
Reviewed by miha32 8 months ago
nahid122016
You are awesome thank you so much I will be back
Reviewed by nahid12 8 months ago
janebustin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by janebustin 8 months ago
nomusicpetedensmore
Motherstucker was excellent. We sent detailed instructions on what we were looking for and she nailed it on the first try. Would love to work with her again.
Reviewed by petedensmore 8 months ago
deniseusa172april2016
Awesome job! Love it. Thank you.
Reviewed by deniseusa172 8 months ago
weed zinger
Fantastic! That is just what we were looking for. Thank you for doing such a great job. David
Reviewed by dweaverframe 8 months ago
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
richierich66
spiralizer
jamespecue2016oct
drmid2016
signalb99
pottyboss2016
sepia73
andrewusajuly2016
sercantanis
gaby34 1
skipsgarageingarage
jonathanh1234
gr8grins
hairbonduk
miha32bento
nahid122016
janebustin
nomusicpetedensmore
deniseusa172april2016
weed zinger

Compare Packages

  $5 $65 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Product in Action Deluxe Product or Service in Action
  A natural review of your product filmed in a home setting. MotherStucker demonstrates your product or service in the home setting of your choice! This package offers the best value and will be completed even faster than the other packages!
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is £3.93.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £7.86.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is £11.78.
  Select $5 Select $65 Select $125

About This Gig

Get your brand "STUCK" in the minds of MOMS! Product Review / Testimonial / Demonstration:  I will create a professional high quality natural video for your product, business or service wearing a Lav mic.
 / Demonstration:  I will create a professional high quality natural video for your product, business or service wearing a Lav mic. 1 gig = 25 words (from your script).  For longer videos simply order multiple gigs. 2 gigs = 50 words (from your script).   I require a script, if you don't have one, you can order the gig extra and I will create the script after researching your product or service. Please no "adult" or "offensive" content.***Attire & Video of background will vary***  Thanks! Ask me about "bundling" promotions together for MAXIMUM results!