I will video Demonstrate your Product or Service

(308) 4 Orders in Queue
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1482778752
Great Job. Thanks
Reviewed by stickeyz 27 days ago
yulzip
I was looking for a short, to the point, product demo. The communication and service were great, product delivered in a timely manner. Thank you !
Reviewed by yulzip about 1 month ago
firefly2610
Thank you
Reviewed by firefly2610 27 days ago
menixamazon
Thank you for everything, for the good communication, for your help, for your professionalism and for that you did exactly what I ordered in the best possible way. Ariela
Reviewed by menixamazon about 2 months ago
richierich66
Absolutely excellent - Thank you so much You were awesome :-) I really appreciate :-)
Reviewed by richierich66 2 months ago
spiralizer
I love the video Mother Stucker did for me. It is fabulous for a fraction of what other instructional videos cost. Will use again!
Reviewed by carissaj2 2 months ago
jamespecue2016oct
Awesome 100 % Satisfied, Super fast, 5 Star service, I highly recommend 100%. Thank you for an Outstanding Vid. I will order again !.
Reviewed by jamespecue 3 months ago
drmid2016
Our company was looking for someone to showcase our business in a very professional way and Motherstucker exceeds our expectations every time!
Reviewed by drmidence 3 months ago
signalb99
Good Experience!
Reviewed by signalb99 3 months ago
pottyboss2016
Great job, will use again. Thanks, Linda
Reviewed by tgkids 4 months ago
sepia73
MotherStucker made a professional , accurate video demo and I am very pleased. She asked for clarification and was prompt with delivery.
Reviewed by sepia73 4 months ago
andrewusajuly2016
GREAT JOB! I look forward to collaborating on our next project.
Reviewed by rea3011 6 months ago
sercantanis
thank you very much
Reviewed by sercantanis 7 months ago
gaby34 1
thanks
Reviewed by gaby34 8 months ago
skipsgarageingarage
A++ Awesome
Reviewed by skipsgarage 8 months ago
jonathanh1234
Great to work with. High quality and will order again. Thank you.
Reviewed by jonathanh1234 8 months ago
gr8grins
AWESOME JOB! You even pronounced her name right!!!
Reviewed by gr8grins 8 months ago
hairbonduk
Great job!!
Reviewed by hairbonduk 9 months ago
miha32bento
Thank You! Fast turn around! will use again!
Reviewed by miha32 9 months ago
nahid122016
You are awesome thank you so much I will be back
Reviewed by nahid12 9 months ago
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
video Demonstrate your Product or Service
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1482778752
yulzip
firefly2610
menixamazon
richierich66
spiralizer
jamespecue2016oct
drmid2016
signalb99
pottyboss2016
sepia73
andrewusajuly2016
sercantanis
gaby34 1
skipsgarageingarage
jonathanh1234
gr8grins
hairbonduk
miha32bento
nahid122016

Compare Packages

  $5 $65 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Product in Action Deluxe Full Service
  A natural review of your product filmed in a home setting. MotherStucker demonstrates your product or service in the home setting of your choice! This package offers the best value and will be completed even faster than the other packages!
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $65 Select $125

About This Gig

Get your brand "STUCK" in the minds of MOMS! Product Review / Testimonial / Demonstration:  I will create a professional high quality natural video for your product, business or service wearing a Lav mic.
1 gig = 25 words (from your script).  For longer videos simply order multiple gigs.
2 gigs = 50 words (from your script).  
 I require a script, if you don't have one, you can order the gig extra and I will create the script after researching your product or service. Please no "adult" or "offensive" content.***Attire & Video of background will vary***  Thanks! Ask me about "bundling" promotions together for MAXIMUM results!