I will edit and design PowerPoint

(26)
edit and design PowerPoint
Custom
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lynneklippel 3 months ago
presentations-design_ws_1466099864
Outstanding Work. I love this guy. Will work with him every day.
Reviewed by alexdana761 6 months ago
presentations-design_ws_1463685762
The product is what I asked for an in a quick timeframe.
Reviewed by saund1gj 7 months ago
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1457600459
I had to get a Powerpoint presentation draft cleaned up and ready in less than 24-hours and was panicked that I wouldn't make my deadline AND that I wouldn't like the end product. I got everything the way I needed it and in time!
Reviewed by ninerdog 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seminoles9 10 months ago
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1451974263
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by peteraspiro 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sonatime about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by prueferf about 1 year ago
edit and design PowerPoint
pdf page as image
pdf page as image
presentations-design_ws_1474003741
presentations-design_ws_1466099864
presentations-design_ws_1463685762
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1457600459
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1453898349
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1451974263
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1449348786
presentations-and-infographics_ws_1444816700

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Best Professional
  - 5 Slides - Predefined Template - Text & image alignment - basic necessary formating - 10 slides - Customized Template - Clip Arts - Smart Arts - eye catchy - 15 slides with customized templates - Clip and Smart Arts for professional look
Animation / Transitions
Seller will include dynamic animations or transitions in your presentation
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Source File
The original design file allows you to make future edits to the design (usually .PPT for presentations)
Create Custom Template
Seller will create a custom template featuring your logo, which you can use for future presentations
Slides Included
Slide count included in package (additional slides may be available for purchase separately)
5 10 15
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 2 2
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

I will make a PowerPoint/Prezi presentation for you, which you can use later in meetings, pitches and presentations. I learned that it's hard to get around to make PowerPoint presentations when you're already so busy! But as a professional Virtual Assistant, I can't stress enough how important they are if you want to portray yourself as a well developed, trusted, and dependable business man/woman. 

Allow me to serve you by making PowerPoint presentations that you’ll be needing.

Expect timely submission, good communication and credibility from my works

PowerPoint Slides would be:

  • Eye-catchy, attractive & professional 
  • Audience centered
  • Have a perfect title page, and wonderful slides
  • contain Shapes, Smart Arts, Charts, Images 
  • Clear & visible 
  • Customized Templates
  • Customized according to your Company brand or logo.

Contact me if you've any questions or need presentation in a very quick turnaround time.