I will be your video presenter

(66)
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
blun
Thanks Simon, I look foward to work with you again!
Reviewed by clfive 2 months ago
Fellthub_1
Fantastic
Reviewed by fleethub 4 months ago
ken
Delivered promptly and as requested
Reviewed by aks1coastal 5 months ago
easywin_1
Communicated well, delivered bang on time, and absolutely nailed the script. This guy a pro, what more could you want!!
Reviewed by lbeezy 5 months ago
yevanna_music_1
One of the best services on fiverr. The video is "natural", very professional & punctual. Highly recommended
Reviewed by yevannacoaching 5 months ago
preventone
Simon took a difficult project and make it fantastic! Please use his services! He has a great voice!!! I will definitely use his services again. Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by jesuschristlive 6 months ago
ghattour
Nice and fast will be back soon
Reviewed by ghattourgroup 6 months ago
webinar
Great exactly as requested and a quick turnaround!
Reviewed by barty_2 6 months ago
spanner36_2
Brilliant. Thanks Simon. Plenty more coming soon
Reviewed by spanner36 7 months ago
spanner36
Great job easy to communicate with and did exactly what I expected. Will definitely be ordering again
Reviewed by spanner36 7 months ago
arts_with_love
Excellent professional good job! Excellent seller! I am very happy with your work! Thank you! Recommend 100% A++++
Reviewed by yoselem 10 months ago
eDinar
Very good job! Thank you!
Reviewed by uarichs 12 months ago
tibet
Awesome video testimonial. Seller knew exactly what we wanted. Thanks a million for this great job!
Reviewed by hendrikhero 12 months ago
snorecare
GREAT
Reviewed by musthakeem about 1 year ago
All_In_One
Great job will use again in the future.
Reviewed by counselorjoe about 1 year ago
alvexo
Mulder68 has done a wonderful job. Yes, we would hire him again!
Reviewed by sociallyknown about 1 year ago
tinnitus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daanjoubert over 1 year ago
KITCHEN_ITALIANA
GREAT COMMUNICATION HE REPLIED TO MY ANSWER BEFORE I QUESTIONED THEM. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY PROFESSIONAL SELLER.
Reviewed by bathing1 almost 2 years ago
expressvpn_2
Thank you!
Reviewed by kcheung1988 almost 2 years ago
tomaltman
Wonderful work on a intro video for my website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2P8u_WlV_MI Thanks - I will be back! tom
Reviewed by tomaltman almost 2 years ago
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
blun
Fellthub_1
ken
easywin_1
yevanna_music_1
preventone
ghattour
webinar
spanner36_2
spanner36
arts_with_love
eDinar
tibet
snorecare
All_In_One
alvexo
tinnitus
KITCHEN_ITALIANA
expressvpn_2
tomaltman

About This Gig

***Please Read Gig Description Before Ordering***

If in doubt, please send me a message.

My name is Simon and I have over 20 years acting and presenting experience. I can create a professional video presentation for your website or YouTube channel.

The basic gig of $5 will include a video of up to 75 words and will be shot in a home or home office environment and output in 480p.

ONE GIG = 75 WORDS - therefore a 150 word script would require you to buy 2 gigs, a 200 words script would require 3 gigs, etc. 

To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the Order Now button and select the number of gigs required.

For a more professional video like my intro video you will need to purchase the gig extras listed below. If you don't see it listed please ask. I can give you exactly what you require.

Thanks

Simon

Order Details

Standard

Video presentation filmed in a home or home office environment. Casual dress. 480P

  • 30 Seconds Running Time
5 days delivery