I will be your video presenter

(67) 2 Orders in Queue
Thanks Simon, I look foward to work with you again!
Reviewed by clfive 5 months ago
Fantastic
Reviewed by fleethub 7 months ago
Delivered promptly and as requested
Reviewed by aks1coastal 8 months ago
Communicated well, delivered bang on time, and absolutely nailed the script. This guy a pro, what more could you want!!
Reviewed by lbeezy 8 months ago
One of the best services on fiverr. The video is "natural", very professional & punctual. Highly recommended
Reviewed by yevannacoaching 8 months ago
Simon took a difficult project and make it fantastic! Please use his services! He has a great voice!!! I will definitely use his services again. Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by jesuschristlive 8 months ago
Nice and fast will be back soon
Reviewed by ghattourgroup 9 months ago
Great exactly as requested and a quick turnaround!
Reviewed by barty_2 9 months ago
Brilliant. Thanks Simon. Plenty more coming soon
Reviewed by spanner36 9 months ago
Great job easy to communicate with and did exactly what I expected. Will definitely be ordering again
Reviewed by spanner36 10 months ago
Excellent professional good job! Excellent seller! I am very happy with your work! Thank you! Recommend 100% A++++
Reviewed by yoselem about 1 year ago
Very good job! Thank you!
Reviewed by uarichs about 1 year ago
Awesome video testimonial. Seller knew exactly what we wanted. Thanks a million for this great job!
Reviewed by hendrikhero about 1 year ago
GREAT
Reviewed by musthakeem over 1 year ago
Great job will use again in the future.
Reviewed by counselorjoe over 1 year ago
Mulder68 has done a wonderful job. Yes, we would hire him again!
Reviewed by sociallyknown over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daanjoubert almost 2 years ago
GREAT COMMUNICATION HE REPLIED TO MY ANSWER BEFORE I QUESTIONED THEM. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY PROFESSIONAL SELLER.
Reviewed by bathing1 about 2 years ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by kcheung1988 about 2 years ago
Wonderful work on a intro video for my website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2P8u_WlV_MI Thanks - I will be back! tom
Reviewed by tomaltman about 2 years ago
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
be your video presenter
blun
Fellthub_1
ken
easywin_1
yevanna_music_1
preventone
ghattour
webinar
spanner36_2
spanner36
arts_with_love
eDinar
tibet
snorecare
All_In_One
alvexo
tinnitus
KITCHEN_ITALIANA
expressvpn_2
tomaltman

About This Gig

***Please Read Gig Description Before Ordering***

If in doubt, please send me a message.

My name is Simon and I have over 20 years acting and presenting experience. I can create a professional video presentation for your website or YouTube channel.

The basic gig of $5 will include a video of up to 75 words and will be shot in a home or home office environment and output in 480p.

ONE GIG = 75 WORDS - therefore a 150 word script would require you to buy 2 gigs, a 200 words script would require 3 gigs, etc. 

To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the Order Now button and select the number of gigs required.

For a more professional video like my intro video you will need to purchase the gig extras listed below. If you don't see it listed please ask. I can give you exactly what you require.

Thanks

Simon

Order Details

5 days delivery

Standard

Video presentation filmed in a home or home office environment. Casual dress. 480P

  • 30 Seconds Running Time