I will shoot a short video testimonial for you

(344) 4 Orders in Queue
shoot a short video testimonial for you
shoot a short video testimonial for you
swissbliss
What a great testimonial. Spot on. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by swissbliss2017 17 minutes ago
2017-01-18 13-43-13
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by richgold999 1 day ago
merydcf
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by merydcf 1 day ago
Global_Manchester
Phenomenal. Putting it arrived the office tomorrow for everyone to see! Love it! Just amazing.Thank you!!!!
Reviewed by jackcaplin 15 days ago
real_deal_holidays
HANDS DOWN A+++ ONE OF THE BEST TESTIMONIALS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT..THANK YOU SO MUCH MULDER..I WOULD HAVE PAID $500 IT WAS THAT GOOD..AND LOVE THE SITE IN THE BACKGROUND!!
Reviewed by blink18you 29 days ago
mass_insights
Great work , Thanks!
Reviewed by farid30 29 days ago
BUZZLASHES
thank you very much for your help simon, excellent seller, will order again.
Reviewed by albertfromchina about 1 month ago
cms
Amazing video !
Reviewed by asimodo 2 months ago
wisnet
Great Job..Thank you!! Highly recommend!
Reviewed by winsys 3 months ago
gold_crude
Super esxcellent, very proffesional. Many thank's
Reviewed by dyordy 2 months ago
italian_like_crazy
Great job again!
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
cash_loop
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 3 months ago
crypto
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeysonwong 5 months ago
automoney
Nice job! Thank you!
Reviewed by evgeniy_p 5 months ago
dotwebsitetraffic
great work
Reviewed by nam100 5 months ago
TRX2
Great and very professional person. We are very satisfied with the job he has done for us and definitely would recommend working with him! Thank you very much for your effort!
Reviewed by oxbiolabs 5 months ago
asimodo_2
Great job and super fast thanks
Reviewed by asimodo 6 months ago
asimodo
great work , thanks !
Reviewed by asimodo 6 months ago
appsquadz
Good Experience!
Reviewed by chandrakantag 6 months ago
allesandro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alessandro2015 7 months ago
shoot a short video testimonial for you
shoot a short video testimonial for you
swissbliss
2017-01-18 13-43-13
merydcf
Global_Manchester
real_deal_holidays
mass_insights
BUZZLASHES
cms
wisnet
gold_crude
italian_like_crazy
cash_loop
crypto
automoney
dotwebsitetraffic
TRX2
asimodo_2
asimodo
appsquadz
allesandro

About This Gig

***AUTHENTIC VIDEO TESTIMONIAL

I can create professional confident testimonials or realistic/authentic amateur videos, complete with ums and ahhhhs. 

Please be aware that my portfolio contains videos of each type so if they look amateur or unprofessional it is because the buyer has requested that style.

The basic gig of $5 will include a video of up to 75 words and will be shot in a home or home office environment and output in 480p.

ONE GIG = 75 WORDS - therefore a 150 word script would require you to buy 2 gigs, a 200 words script would require 3 gigs, etc. 

To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the Order Now button and select the number of gigs required.

PLEASE NOTE: I am English, I therefore have an English speaking voice. If you are from another country and want to order my gig, please be aware that it will be recorded with an English accent. 


Many thanks.

Simon


Order Details

Standard

Video testimonial filmed in a home or home office environment. Casual dress. 480P

5 days delivery