I will shoot a short video testimonial for you

(331) 2 Orders in Queue
shoot a short video testimonial for you
shoot a short video testimonial for you
crypto
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeysonwong 25 days ago
automoney
Nice job! Thank you!
Reviewed by evgeniy_p about 1 month ago
dotwebsitetraffic
great work
Reviewed by nam100 about 1 month ago
TRX2
Great and very professional person. We are very satisfied with the job he has done for us and definitely would recommend working with him! Thank you very much for your effort!
Reviewed by oxbiolabs about 1 month ago
asimodo_2
Great job and super fast thanks
Reviewed by asimodo 2 months ago
asimodo
great work , thanks !
Reviewed by asimodo 2 months ago
appsquadz
Good Experience!
Reviewed by chandrakantag 2 months ago
allesandro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alessandro2015 3 months ago
spanish
Just one word: AWESOME!!!
Reviewed by jcontreras 4 months ago
sunstrum
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidarm 4 months ago
bcssa
Fantastic service from Simon. Highly recommend him! Thanks.
Reviewed by mojarad 4 months ago
patrykpoll
great work! thanks!
Reviewed by patrykpoll 4 months ago
hf_umbrellas
Thanks Simon ,great job!
Reviewed by justinzhang 4 months ago
assured_heating
Excellent service, thanks.
Reviewed by leenichols 5 months ago
boonmodels
Very good testimonial. I loved it.
Reviewed by boonmodels 5 months ago
stlim69
Good Job !
Reviewed by stlim69 5 months ago
internovusbg
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by internovusbg 5 months ago
trackerquest
We are extremely pleased with the video. It was professional, it was delivered really quick. We will repeat business and recommend Mulder68 to our associates. Thank you!
Reviewed by danzal 5 months ago
alex
Outstanding!
Reviewed by n7ovauk 6 months ago
rankin
very fast service and perfect video, better than I would have hoped for. would highly recommend.
Reviewed by rankininspired 6 months ago
shoot a short video testimonial for you
shoot a short video testimonial for you
crypto
automoney
dotwebsitetraffic
TRX2
asimodo_2
asimodo
appsquadz
allesandro
spanish
sunstrum
bcssa
patrykpoll
hf_umbrellas
assured_heating
boonmodels
stlim69
internovusbg
trackerquest
alex
rankin

About This Gig

***AUTHENTIC VIDEO TESTIMONIAL

I can create professional confident testimonials or realistic/authentic amateur videos, complete with ums and ahhhhs. 

Please be aware that my portfolio contains videos of each type so if they look amateur or unprofessional it is because the buyer has requested that style.

The basic gig of $5 will include a video of up to 75 words and will be shot in a home or home office environment and output in 480p.

ONE GIG = 75 WORDS - therefore a 150 word script would require you to buy 2 gigs, a 200 words script would require 3 gigs, etc. 

To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the Order Now button and select the number of gigs required.

PLEASE NOTE: I am English, I therefore have an English speaking voice. If you are from another country and want to order my gig, please be aware that it will be recorded with an English accent. 


Many thanks.

Simon


Order Details

Standard

Video testimonial filmed in a home or home office environment. Casual dress. 480P

5 days delivery 0 Revisions