I will be your Believable HD Video Spokesperson

(315) 3 Orders in Queue
Communication is Amazing love his work really professional. I highly recommend Mykfox. He added additional features at no extra cost he really looks out for his customers. Hope to be back for more in the future.
Reviewed by mrquintal 18 days ago
I'm so excited about the outcome of this product.
Reviewed by premierod 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by smartcoice29 4 months ago
Myk did a great job! He looks and speaks great in front of camera. He helped when necessary. Highly recommended. Doing business again soon! Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by maiadivicenzo 4 months ago
Super Awesome! job. I would absolutely highly recommend Myk.
Reviewed by smartcoice29 4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Reviewed by amkhan 4 months ago
Great Job! We're using it already! :)
Reviewed by hillabouttown 4 months ago
Myk is absolutely perfect for our audience and an absolute pleasure to work with. He will go out of his way to create meaningful work!
Reviewed by mssaul 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by amkhan 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by amkhan 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by amkhan 6 months ago
Myk delivered great work, and we are completely satisfied. We will be working with him in the future!
Reviewed by davidmhogg 6 months ago
Love this guy. A total professional.
Reviewed by mollicoddle 6 months ago
He nailed it the first time. I would definitely rehire MykFox again. This guys is funny and very animated.
Reviewed by gfrog71 9 months ago
Great actor. Super professional. Thanks. i would reccomend to anyone.
Reviewed by kationic 9 months ago
Seriously exceeded my expectations . Super excited to use him more!
Reviewed by shannonscholten 9 months ago
Always over-delivers! Thanks :)
Reviewed by amkhan 9 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by deniskoshiy 9 months ago
Excellent seller! I was very happy with his work!
Reviewed by khabir 9 months ago
Really great work. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by colin_graham 10 months ago
be your Believable HD Video Spokesperson
be your Believable HD Video Spokesperson
Funk and Love (logo)
wecashup Revision
smartcoice29 - Smart Insurance RESHOOT
maiadivicenzo - BitCoin2
smartcoice29 - Smart Insurance
amkhan - Coaching by Frank REVISION
hillabouttown - LoveLinx Revision
mssaul - Personal Training Special
amkhan - video 3 DT revision
amkhan - video 2 DT revision
amkhan - video 1 DT revision
davidmhogg - Zennoa 720p
Mollicoddle - $50 Gift Card
gfrog71 - My Football Plays SD
kationic - 7 Steps to Success SD
shannonscholten  AUC low def
amkhan - Established Marketers Only REVISION
deniskochiy - do want you love
khabir - EZSlim
colin_graham - MI7

Compare Packages

  $60 $100 $225
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Keep It Simple (Basic) Good Quality Professional Quality
  Green Screen Default - Black Dress Shirt - Single Camera Angle - HD Quality Audio/Video Keep It Simple + - 1 Custom Background - 1 Background Music - Use basic Transitions Good Quality + - Unlimited: Music - 2+ Camera Angles/Close ups - *Professional Editing - *RUSH
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 2
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $60 Select $100 Select $225

About This Gig

ASK ABOUT PACKAGES

*MUST MESSAGE BEFORE ORDERING*

I'm a experienced professional model & actor!
(filmscommercials, etc.)

I'll make your video convincing!

Specifics:
1 gig (DEFAULT) = 30 words or less / 480p (standard) video /  green screen background / short sleeve black t-shirt (not the black dress shirt shown in video)

31-60 words = 2 gigs
61-90 words = 3 gigs
91+ words = 4+ gigs etc..

*ADD AN "EXTRA":

  • ($5) FULL HD 1080 (Color Grade "free bonus")
  • ($5 each) Add ONE line of text 1-7 words
  • ($10) Edit w/ Transitions
  • ($10) Add Music
  • ($5 each) Add your LOGO (must provide in JPEG,TIF,GIF only)
  • ($5 each) Add a graphic or photo (must provide in JPEG, TIF,GIF, only)
  • ($10) Wear Black Dress Shirt /or Custom Shirt (Mail before ORDERING)
  • ($10) Custom background (You Provide)
  • ($5) Proof read your script (Guarantee your script is ERROR FREE
  • ($40) 2 Day Rush Delivery!

NOTE: 
REDOS ONLY if I made a mistake in reading your provided script. (ORDER Revision)

  • WILL NOT CONSIDER DOING: Political/Contentious/Dating websites (msg me)/NO Adult content or profanity/NO drugs/no MLMs(msg me)

 NOTE: All videos are for entertainment purposes only. Not the personal endorsement opinion of the actor. 

* MUST MESSAGE BEFORE ORDERING*