I will do a HD video review

(12)
Very good
Reviewed by aabbccqq 3 months ago
Nice Experience
Reviewed by faizanulhaq91 3 months ago
Great Job Recommended
Reviewed by karo007 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alexandervulfov 6 months ago
Great work again! These videos are a valuable asset and professionally created and delivered. If I randomly see an ad requesting this type of service, I refer him to Mr. Garcia, and it's not hard to see why. That's two excellent videos in less than five days. I highly recommend his services.
Reviewed by ask4carl 9 months ago
Great service! Very punctual in delivery. He understood exactly what we wanted from the project and executed the task in a creative yet natural way. 100% recommended!
Reviewed by maria_jj 9 months ago
I'm not big on hyperbole, but I was SHOCKED at the quality of this video. I almost fell out of my computer chair! I'm speechless! I honestly did not expect a video of this quality. I wish I could give this gentleman eight stars for the work he did on such a quick turn-around. Very, very satisfied.
Reviewed by ask4carl 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rctconstruction 10 months ago
Many thanks, super fast delivery, great job well done! Will be back again.
Reviewed by marketings18 about 1 year ago
do a HD video review
do a HD video review
WineOpener
Logodelight2
Garcinia
detensor
Project Supremacy
Pure Art
Video Sniper
RCT
mr painter 2

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Silver Gold
  40 word script that you provide up to 80 word script that you provide up to 120 word script that I provide
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

I will do your video review 

This gig is perfect for video spokesperson needs, commercials, explainer videos, video testimonials and presentations

$5 Gig Includes


  • HD quality 720p resolution.
  • Professional Microphone
  • 80 Words ($5 per 50 words thereafter) 
  • Attire of my choice (check gig extras for attire options)

What I need from you
 
  • Script (if you need a script please refer to my gig extras)
  • Pronunciation of uncommon words
  • Your company uniform if applicable
  • Your product if applicable

We can make a really awesome video with a great script, background music and a little bit of editing, please check my gig extras for more information regarding this

If you have any other questions and or concerns please don't hesitate to message me. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

There will be a $15 production fee for scripts 350 words and up
I will not redo a video if it's not my fault or if you change your mind

Please tell me the concept, background and attire before ordering.