I will produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD for $5

(27) 2 Orders in Queue
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
EZMON
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 5 months ago
easy
Great communication and delivered on time - I will be using again!!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 5 months ago
SWISS
Good job! Thansk!
Reviewed by odelial 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danezrader 11 months ago
MAZIN
Good attempt, thank you for trying Oli, but a couple of problems: 1. You failed to read my instructions properly and didn't pronounce the name of my product right. 2. An enthusiastic and high energy testimonial, but it just didn't come across as genuine.
Reviewed by sammiefields251 11 months ago
Attract
Good job mate
Reviewed by alexedwards09 about 1 year ago
CampCamp2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben over 1 year ago
PIX
Great job delivered and in short time, recommended!!!
Reviewed by jaroeft over 1 year ago
vegan
Thank You so much !!!! I highly recommend olihaydon very professional, and quality work.
Reviewed by vegangirl1024 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426765879
good job.
Reviewed by enricom over 1 year ago
stubbornfungus
Good Experience!
Reviewed by skylinemusicnyc over 1 year ago
DARKSIDE
Produced a great video. I highly recommend this gig.
Reviewed by sinbad185 over 1 year ago
BugYum
Superb!
Reviewed by piercelilholt over 1 year ago
Trading
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mattvideos over 1 year ago
3business_no_sound
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben over 1 year ago
Wonderclicks
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben over 1 year ago
ScreamForADollar
Very quick delivery and very well done video! Thanks a lot, will come to you for future testimonials!
Reviewed by cajuncaucasian over 1 year ago
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
produce a great testimonial for your product in full HD
EZMON
easy
SWISS
MAZIN
Attract
CampCamp2
PIX
vegan
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426765879
stubbornfungus
DARKSIDE
BugYum
Trading
3business_no_sound
Wonderclicks
ScreamForADollar

About This Gig

My name is Oli and I spend my life talking about things other people have made. I will make your product seem like the most exciting thing on the planet using my natural radio voice and massive smile.

With my videos you get the following AS STANDARD:

- The choice of one take autocued delivery or a series of jump cuts, expertly timed and edited

- FULL HD video as standard

- Any text you require from website URLs to annotations and speech bubbles!


I can pretty much get excited by anything and will convey this excitement in these testimonials. If you don't want excited, no worries! 

** If you want to see some recent examples of my work, just message me and I'll send the GoogleDrive links to some examples **

The most basic order will get you 10 second (or 50 word) testimonial in 1080p with any text you require at any time on screen!

For a little bit extra I will throw in imagery, music, animation and all sorts to make your product stand out.

If you simply have a product but you're not sure what to say about it, don't worry, I can write the script for you in a way that'll make customers come rushing to your door like a mob of zombies.