I will produce a Captivating Animated Commercial

(2234) 4 Orders in Queue
Very Professional and good work..
Reviewed by bhartiaa 5 days ago
This animation was for a series pilot to develop a proof of concept. Orangegirl is frankly amazing. Intelligent, efficient , adaptable. First class.
Reviewed by gedanken10 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drawma1 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nwarren2 15 days ago
Really quick, good and professional job!
Reviewed by jkoncek 6 minutes ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by brentyourchange 19 days ago
Perfect. Exactly what we needed. Very simple process and done on time. Great work. Thank you.
Reviewed by partyparty 28 days ago
Outstanding service from this designer! Very responsive
Reviewed by topshelfvr 28 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by barryfredgordon about 1 month ago
The entire experience was very professional and smooth from beginning to end. She takes pride in what she does and that's why I've been coming to her for the past couple of months. Thanks again Oranjegirl !!!
Reviewed by tknc99 about 1 month ago
Thanks for this. Great job again... Till next time
Reviewed by robbie107 about 1 month ago
The work was completed as per my requirements, will definaltey hire her again! Thank you for the amazing explainer video
Reviewed by nyconsultant about 1 month ago
Great work as usual Oranjegirl
Reviewed by tonus4 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tengjhiet 2 months ago
She did FANTASTIC!!! DEFINITELY will be back!!!
Reviewed by kipking 2 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by wgf102 3 months ago
Love your work so much! Helped me with the script and made a perfect video! Highly recommend!
Reviewed by jodychiem 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by goldiepoo 3 months ago
Excellent quality and service. It is easy to communicate what I need to achieve with Oranjegirl. She gets it and makes it happen. This is my 2nd video, and I will do more with her talent and skills.
Reviewed by market4profit 3 months ago
Always good! Thx again!!
Reviewed by gogiver 3 months ago
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
bhartiaa_FO160750BF64_Rev 1
gedanken10_FO4AE0045A25
drawma1_FO8AC486E6C1_mpeg4
nwarren2_FO812ED1FE508_Rev 2
jkoncek_FO5E35FA9DC7
brentyourchange_FO24B5091C02
partyparty_FO695ABCA082
topshelfvr_FO25CBACF003
barryfredgordon_FO4B7FEF22E6_Rev 2
tknc99_FO3C933A24A8_Rev 1
robbie107_FO3B6CD5A587
nyconsultant_FO14714E5B83
tonus4_FO6C1E9DE015
tengjhiet_FO5C45091416
kipking_FO4BE1888F17
wgf102_FO2996A3FCB7
jodychiem_FO2441D118C2
goldiepoo_FO4A715E4AE6
market4profit_FO4BAEC83497
gogiver_FO6E163AEDA8

Compare Packages

  $30 $50 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Package Professional Package Premium
  Standard package includes 30 seconds of animated video, and background music 30 seconds of video, background music, and a custom script with custom voice work! 30 seconds of video, background music, custom watermark, and a custom script with voice work!
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Voice-Over Recording
Seller will record a voice-over for the video based on the script you submit
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
30 30 30
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time 10 days 10 days 10 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $50.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $50.
  Select $30 Select $50 Select $60

About This Gig

With over 2,000 customers served, I'm proud to be Fiverr's top seller for custom animated videos. 

I will produce an amazing animated video tailored for your business that will clearly communicate your goals in an engaging manner. 


Standard package includes:
  ✔ Voice-over Sync (I will sync your voiceover file to the video)

  ✔ I will include graphics inspired by your script and selected from my image gallery.
  ✔ A Royalty-free soundtrack for background music

 ✔ FULL COLOR VIDEO

  ✔ 1 FREE Revision (doesn't apply to script changes)

Delivery time: 12-13 days. 
ExtraFast delivery -72 hours- Available as for all orders 

Please Note

-For longer video orders, please order multiple quantities of the same package.

- If you wish to include your own music or pictures, please send me the files.

- If you are providing your own voice work, I will sync the video to your pacing.

- All files are stored for two weeks after delivery. Please request your revisions within that time frame. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact before purchase.

Check out the rest of my services for all of your content needs! Visit: Fiverr.com/oranjegirl

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. What info do you need to get started?
    * Exact purpose of the video * Length * More info about your business/services/company * Your website link (if you have one) * Logo (if you have one) and any other images that you like to be included
  • 2. Can you create a new image or provide custom images?
    No, I cannot create anything new. I am not an illustrator. The image should be either in my software's library or it should be provided by you.
  • 3. Can you a draw an image or logo or a character provided by me?
    If you want the pen/pencil in the video to draw the image, the image should be in SVG format
  • 4. How fast can you submit the videos?
    If you add extra fast delivery charge of $20, I can submit the final video within 3 - 5 days. It would be great if I have every information needed for the video ready before placing the order. If you have any queries, please contact me before placing the order.
  • 5. What are the voice options that you have?
    I offer only American English female voice. If you want any other voice, I can outsource it for an extra charge depending on the video length.
  • 6. Can you add hyperlinks or clickable links?
    No, I can just add the links as texts. They cannot be clicked by the viewer
  • 7. Do you create videos in other languages?
    I basically do only English videos, however, I can offer videos in other languages if you can provide the full storyboard with English translation. If you need voice-over, you need to provide the script with English translation. I would recommend you to contact me first before placing the order.
  • 8. What software do you use?
    I use "VideoScribe" from Sparkol