I will produce a Captivating Animated Commercial

(2167) 18 Orders in Queue
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
rankxpress_FO52B29090E2 - thornhill
Great service that delivers quickly and is always just what I am looking for. A+ 5 Star rating for this seller.
Reviewed by rankxpress 5 days ago
trusslerspantry_FO264946C4B5_Rev 2
Honestly an Amazing experience, Fast, nice and exactly what we wanted :)
Reviewed by trusslerspantry 5 days ago
dara9234 FO456AA5ACE2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dara9234 about 8 hours ago
mmvandres_FO447B97BA11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mmvandres 6 days ago
qualitech2005 FO5BB487A218
OMG I couldn't be more impressed. I am extremely happy with the results. So thorough the entire time and extremely professional. Always made sure everything was perfect. And it was. Highly highly recommend
Reviewed by qualitech2005 13 days ago
brentyourchange_FO355BEFD4E3
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by brentyourchange 17 days ago
willardcard FO5544F5D9E1 - writer - rev1
Just exactly what I'd hoped for. Outstanding experience. Very talented provider and can finish the job in a very short time. Extremely pleased.
Reviewed by willardcard 22 days ago
greenie79_FO446423DC11
Fantastic Service and great final product!
Reviewed by greenie79 13 days ago
tranceform_FO26FC143A86_OG
was always in constant contact, checking, asking, step by step stage by stage. awesome ---- and the video is great too, going to buy again
Reviewed by tranceform 21 days ago
chrissmith967_FO46082A6333
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chrissmith967 20 days ago
floven_FO78A6014423
Super team working with Oranjegirl! I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Oranjegirl.
Reviewed by floven 24 days ago
coachjuliep_FO6A5C874BC6
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by coachjuliep 30 days ago
billwolfe_FO15E17A73C6_Rev 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by billwolfe about 1 month ago
tremontst_FO453A6EF2E2
I have been hiring design people for years and this was by far a breeze. Quality and communication was perfect in all ways. I can also tell she did her homework on my company.
Reviewed by tremontst about 1 month ago
clinicstandard_FO27A8E57ED7
Very good. Thank you.
Reviewed by clinicstandard about 1 month ago
gravitas01_FO685A4DD7A4_OG
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gravitas01 19 days ago
printcessparty_FO35CE2A6C74_2
amazing deal! Great communication and execution! 100% buying again. Very professional
Reviewed by printcessparty about 1 month ago
zorano_FO8D43BFF108
Whiteboard animation video service - Everything was as agreed. Good quality service and delivery on time (actually a few days before deadline). She also did some changes without the additional fee charged. Definitely will use services again!
Reviewed by zorano about 2 months ago
wlbcleaning_FO569F9ED083
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wlbcleaning about 1 month ago
josephs1_FO493D9099C7
A little long in response times, but great work ethic and always looking for customer satisfaction. Delivered as promised within budget. Will hire again.
Reviewed by josephs1 about 1 month ago
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
rankxpress_FO52B29090E2 - thornhill
trusslerspantry_FO264946C4B5_Rev 2
dara9234 FO456AA5ACE2
mmvandres_FO447B97BA11
qualitech2005 FO5BB487A218
brentyourchange_FO355BEFD4E3
willardcard FO5544F5D9E1 - writer - rev1
greenie79_FO446423DC11
tranceform_FO26FC143A86_OG
chrissmith967_FO46082A6333
floven_FO78A6014423
coachjuliep_FO6A5C874BC6
billwolfe_FO15E17A73C6_Rev 1
tremontst_FO453A6EF2E2
clinicstandard_FO27A8E57ED7
gravitas01_FO685A4DD7A4_OG
printcessparty_FO35CE2A6C74_2
zorano_FO8D43BFF108
wlbcleaning_FO569F9ED083
josephs1_FO493D9099C7

Compare Packages

  $25 $35 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Package Professional Package Premium
  Standard package includes 30 seconds of animated video, and background music 30 seconds of video, background music, and a custom script with custom voice work! 30 seconds of video, background music, custom watermark, and a custom script with voice work!
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Voice-Over Recording
Seller will record a voice-over for the video based on the script you submit
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
30 30 30
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 75 75
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time 12 days 12 days 12 days
  Select $25 Select $35 Select $50

About This Gig

With over 2,000 customers served, I'm proud to be Fiverr's top seller for custom animated videos. 

I will produce an amazing animated video tailored for your business that will clearly communicate your goals in an engaging manner. 


Standard package includes:
  ✔ Voice-over Sync (I will sync your voiceover file to the video)

  ✔ I will include graphics inspired by your script and selected from my image gallery.
  ✔ A Royalty-free soundtrack for background music

 ✔ FULL COLOR VIDEO

  ✔ 1 FREE Revision (doesn't apply to script changes)

Delivery time: 12-13 days. 
ExtraFast delivery -72 hours- Available as for all orders 

Please Note

-For longer video orders, please order multiple quantities of the same package.

- If you wish to include your own music or pictures, please send me the files.

- If you are providing your own voice work, I will sync the video to your pacing.

- All files are stored for two weeks after delivery. Please request your revisions within that time frame. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact before purchase.

Check out the rest of my services for all of your content needs! Visit: Fiverr.com/oranjegirl