I will produce a Captivating Animated Commercial

(2219) 5 Orders in Queue
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
tknc99_FO3C933A24A8_Rev 1
The entire experience was very professional and smooth from beginning to end. She takes pride in what she does and that's why I've been coming to her for the past couple of months. Thanks again Oranjegirl !!!
Reviewed by tknc99 about 20 hours ago
robbie107_FO3B6CD5A587
Thanks for this. Great job again... Till next time
Reviewed by robbie107 4 days ago
tonus4_FO6C1E9DE015
Great work as usual Oranjegirl
Reviewed by tonus4 28 days ago
tengjhiet_FO5C45091416
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tengjhiet 25 days ago
kipking_FO4BE1888F17
She did FANTASTIC!!! DEFINITELY will be back!!!
Reviewed by kipking about 1 month ago
wgf102_FO2996A3FCB7
Good Experience!
Reviewed by wgf102 about 1 month ago
jodychiem_FO2441D118C2
Love your work so much! Helped me with the script and made a perfect video! Highly recommend!
Reviewed by jodychiem about 2 months ago
goldiepoo_FO4A715E4AE6
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by goldiepoo about 1 month ago
market4profit_FO4BAEC83497
Excellent quality and service. It is easy to communicate what I need to achieve with Oranjegirl. She gets it and makes it happen. This is my 2nd video, and I will do more with her talent and skills.
Reviewed by market4profit about 1 month ago
gogiver_FO6E163AEDA8
Always good! Thx again!!
Reviewed by gogiver about 2 months ago
mfunch_FO7E8A838CA7_Rev 1
What a great experience, for the second time!! I will be back again Oranjegirl.
Reviewed by mfunch about 2 months ago
easytalent_FO54B5A87661
Would recommend the voice over was really great, but the white board presentation wasn't as it's suppose to be.
Reviewed by easytalent about 1 month ago
gullannica_FO573EDA0652
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gullannica about 2 months ago
recdept_FO2713ABC455
Very professional and very high quality work. No hesitation recommending and will use again.
Reviewed by recdept 2 months ago
fivextc_FO8DC5BFB537_Rev 2
Discuss the details more specifically in the beginning, but in the end, Oranjegirl goes through lengths to make it work
Reviewed by fivextc 26 days ago
vanessadeluna_FO7E2EE92058_Rev 3
I have been using Fiverr for a long time now and have worked with numerous people. I must say that Oranjegirl is the best one i've worked with! She guarantees quality and satisfaction. She has gone out of her way to give me no less than stellar work and was very patient in the process. Fantastic experience!
Reviewed by vanessadeluna 2 months ago
jodychiem_FO681DF7A982_Rev 1
Absolutely loved the video! The end product not only exceeded my expectation, it was delivered very quick :D Thank you so much, will use you again for my other videos.
Reviewed by jodychiem 2 months ago
domlake_FO36FCDC1954
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by domlake 3 months ago
nobay39_FO8DDCB40CA6
Couldn't be happier with the process and the results of this gig. Always informed of where we were during the process which is huge for me.Highly recommended!
Reviewed by nobay39 3 months ago
poslean_FO4BC5CA1848
Great service, even when my wishes changed during the gig, thanks Oranjegirl!
Reviewed by poslean 3 months ago
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
produce a Captivating Animated Commercial
tknc99_FO3C933A24A8_Rev 1
robbie107_FO3B6CD5A587
tonus4_FO6C1E9DE015
tengjhiet_FO5C45091416
kipking_FO4BE1888F17
wgf102_FO2996A3FCB7
jodychiem_FO2441D118C2
goldiepoo_FO4A715E4AE6
market4profit_FO4BAEC83497
gogiver_FO6E163AEDA8
mfunch_FO7E8A838CA7_Rev 1
easytalent_FO54B5A87661
gullannica_FO573EDA0652
recdept_FO2713ABC455
fivextc_FO8DC5BFB537_Rev 2
vanessadeluna_FO7E2EE92058_Rev 3
jodychiem_FO681DF7A982_Rev 1
domlake_FO36FCDC1954
nobay39_FO8DDCB40CA6
poslean_FO4BC5CA1848

Compare Packages

  $30 $50 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Package Professional Package Premium
  Standard package includes 30 seconds of animated video, and background music 30 seconds of video, background music, and a custom script with custom voice work! 30 seconds of video, background music, custom watermark, and a custom script with voice work!
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Voice-Over Recording
Seller will record a voice-over for the video based on the script you submit
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
30 30 30
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time 10 days 10 days 10 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $50.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $50.
  Select $30 Select $50 Select $60

About This Gig

With over 2,000 customers served, I'm proud to be Fiverr's top seller for custom animated videos. 

I will produce an amazing animated video tailored for your business that will clearly communicate your goals in an engaging manner. 


Standard package includes:
  ✔ Voice-over Sync (I will sync your voiceover file to the video)

  ✔ I will include graphics inspired by your script and selected from my image gallery.
  ✔ A Royalty-free soundtrack for background music

 ✔ FULL COLOR VIDEO

  ✔ 1 FREE Revision (doesn't apply to script changes)

Delivery time: 12-13 days. 
ExtraFast delivery -72 hours- Available as for all orders 

Please Note

-For longer video orders, please order multiple quantities of the same package.

- If you wish to include your own music or pictures, please send me the files.

- If you are providing your own voice work, I will sync the video to your pacing.

- All files are stored for two weeks after delivery. Please request your revisions within that time frame. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact before purchase.

Check out the rest of my services for all of your content needs! Visit: Fiverr.com/oranjegirl

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. What info do you need to get started?
    * Exact purpose of the video * Length * More info about your business/services/company * Your website link (if you have one) * Logo (if you have one) and any other images that you like to be included
  • 2. Can you create a new image or provide custom images?
    No, I cannot create anything new. I am not an illustrator. The image should be either in my software's library or it should be provided by you.
  • 3. Can you a draw an image or logo or a character provided by me?
    If you want the pen/pencil in the video to draw the image, the image should be in SVG format
  • 4. How fast can you submit the videos?
    If you add extra fast delivery charge of $20, I can submit the final video within 3 - 5 days. It would be great if I have every information needed for the video ready before placing the order. If you have any queries, please contact me before placing the order.
  • 5. What are the voice options that you have?
    I offer only American English female voice. If you want any other voice, I can outsource it for an extra charge depending on the video length.
  • 6. Can you add hyperlinks or clickable links?
    No, I can just add the links as texts. They cannot be clicked by the viewer
  • 7. Do you create videos in other languages?
    I basically do only English videos, however, I can offer videos in other languages if you can provide the full storyboard with English translation. If you need voice-over, you need to provide the script with English translation. I would recommend you to contact me first before placing the order.
  • 8. What software do you use?
    I use "VideoScribe" from Sparkol