I will write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording

(1430) 6 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by azania280 3 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
Couldn't have asked for more! Excellent job! Will use again on my next project.
Reviewed by dpriest 3 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Excellent work. True professional. Thank you.
Reviewed by gobasics 3 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Fantastic voice, tone, and delivery, thank you so much !
Reviewed by elbizri 3 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by devisd 4 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great response time and good work
Reviewed by cpwetzler 4 months ago
Great job and outstanding Experience!. Thanks.
Reviewed by benyambouyalew 5 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
The best and most patient seller here on fiverr for her expertise!! Cant ask Jesus for more. Love you guys Orange Girl Team!!!
Reviewed by stevenpanjabi 6 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by justmatched 8 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Brilliant experience! Everything we asked for was delivered not only on time but with lots of attention to detail. We are going to use you again. Thank you very much. Juice me team
Reviewed by juiceme 8 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great experience....very patient and polite.
Reviewed by oasislync 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your help and for the great job!
Reviewed by ralf206 8 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Thanks oranjegirl! Great work and you've definitely lightened my workload! Definite recommend!
Reviewed by artistjonesss 9 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Always delivers good work
Reviewed by stampedebeta 9 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
I absolutely love, love love the finished project and working with Oranjegirl! She is absolutely amazing and I am looking forward to my next projects with her. Thanks so much for your professionalism, great work and amazing experience. Atlanta, GA
Reviewed by spmanning 9 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Thank You so much, this is more than I could of asked for.
Reviewed by jdgoody 9 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Good Experience, very nice voiceover!! I will work again with her.
Reviewed by enjoyater 10 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great job AND it was delivered faster than excepted! Great work, and I will buy this gig again!
Reviewed by kzjackson 10 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tripnutz 10 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great job. Looking forward to work with you again.
Reviewed by unicglam 11 months ago
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
cpwetzler_FO8B1431EC13
oasislync_FO36952EEF16_OG_Rev 1
unicglam_FO88678A28C6_OG

Compare Packages

  $5 $35 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Your next great script 1 minute script w/ audio recording Animation Full Package
  Basic gig is 20 seconds or 50 words. Select more words for a longer script I will write and record your script for up to 60 seconds in length I will also create a 60 second animation of your script with voiceover recording & background music
Topic Research
Seller will provide additional in-depth online research into the chosen topic.
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
unlimited unlimited unlimited
Delivery time 8 days 10 days
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $35 Select $100

About This Gig

Fiverr’s top rated content producer, over 11,000 happy customers served

 

Tell your story in the most concise and effective way possible

 

I’m a content producer with over 10 years creating and telling great stories. When it comes to getting your audience engaged, a video or audio voice over is the most effective way possible.

 

But, all of that starts with a great script.

 

I will write your script of any length for video or audio work that will be sure to delight and entertain your audience.

With over 4,000 video and voice over jobs delivered on Fiverr, you can be confident you are in great hands.

 

What is included in your order:

Commercial License is FREE 

★Professional adaptation of your vision or rework of your script

★100% quality guarantee. Rewrites are included.

 

For $5, you will get 50 words or 20 seconds of scripting. Choose the amount of words you need for the appropriate gig.

 

► Don’t like the Script? My writing comes with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. I offer revisions until you are happy.

 

★Need your script voiced or animated?

Select extras if you want an animated video or voiceover recorded with your script today!

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What includes your standard gig?
    You will get a 50 word written script (20 seconds) without any notes or storyboard.
  • What do you need to get started?
    I need you to provide your detailed instructions (like following info) in the order page: 1. Exact purpose of the script 2. Where would you use the script? 3. How long should the script be? 4. More info about your business/service
  • What is your revision policy?
    I offer unlimited revisions till you're satisfied. If I make several revisions and you're still not happy, I offer partial refund/full refund depending on the situation.