I will write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording

(1306) 10 Orders in Queue
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
Great job and outstanding Experience!. Thanks.
Reviewed by benyambouyalew 12 days ago
The best and most patient seller here on fiverr for her expertise!! Cant ask Jesus for more. Love you guys Orange Girl Team!!!
Reviewed by stevenpanjabi 25 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by justmatched 3 months ago
Brilliant experience! Everything we asked for was delivered not only on time but with lots of attention to detail. We are going to use you again. Thank you very much. Juice me team
Reviewed by juiceme 3 months ago
oasislync_FO36952EEF16_OG_Rev 1
Great experience....very patient and polite.
Reviewed by oasislync 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your help and for the great job!
Reviewed by ralf206 4 months ago
Thanks oranjegirl! Great work and you've definitely lightened my workload! Definite recommend!
Reviewed by artistjonesss 4 months ago
Always delivers good work
Reviewed by stampedebeta 4 months ago
I absolutely love, love love the finished project and working with Oranjegirl! She is absolutely amazing and I am looking forward to my next projects with her. Thanks so much for your professionalism, great work and amazing experience. Atlanta, GA
Reviewed by spmanning 4 months ago
Thank You so much, this is more than I could of asked for.
Reviewed by jdgoody 4 months ago
Good Experience, very nice voiceover!! I will work again with her.
Reviewed by enjoyater 5 months ago
Great job AND it was delivered faster than excepted! Great work, and I will buy this gig again!
Reviewed by kzjackson 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tripnutz 5 months ago
unicglam_FO88678A28C6_OG
Great job. Looking forward to work with you again.
Reviewed by unicglam 6 months ago
oranjegirl wrote me a Script and the Audio, she did it exactly as per my Expectation, Highly recommended to all others. I'll definitely hire again for my next Job.
Reviewed by forestgreen 7 months ago
1st Class Service offered by the seller
Reviewed by seogal 7 months ago
Great work!
Reviewed by kussnerom 8 months ago
Amazing work and very professionally done. Thank You!
Reviewed by blakpaka 10 months ago
Great! thank you!
Reviewed by socialmediadc 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pbcaseo about 1 year ago
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
write a Script for use in Any Video or Audio Recording
oasislync_FO36952EEF16_OG_Rev 1
unicglam_FO88678A28C6_OG

About This Gig

Fiverr’s top rated content producer, over 11,000 happy customers served

 

Tell your story in the most concise and effective way possible

 

I’m a content producer with over 10 years creating and telling great stories. When it comes to getting your audience engaged, a video or audio voice over is the most effective way possible.

 

But, all of that starts with a great script.

 

I will write your script of any length for video or audio work that will be sure to delight and entertain your audience.

With over 4,000 video and voice over jobs delivered on Fiverr, you can be confident you are in great hands.

 

What is included in your order:

Commercial License is FREE 

★Professional adaptation of your vision or rework of your script

★100% quality guarantee. Rewrites are included.

 

For $5, you will get 75 words or 30 seconds of scripting. Choose the amount of words you need for the appropriate gig.

 

► Don’t like the Script? My writing comes with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. I offer revisions until you are happy.

 

Need your script voiced or animated?

Select extras if you want an animated video or voiceover recorded with your script today!

Your next great script

Basic gig is 30 seconds or 75 words. Select more words for a longer script

  • Topic Research
  • Commercial Use
  • Up to 75 Words
4 days delivery 0 Revisions