I will do AWESOME video couples testimonial

(411) 3 Orders in Queue
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
doths
Great Work!!!! Exceeded my expectations!
Reviewed by doths1 5 months ago
belisgarand2
AAAmazing! this is a great group to work with! I will return!
Reviewed by belisgarand 6 months ago
dog77rat66
Have a wonderful holiday season, your neighbor Bob.
Reviewed by dog77rat66 10 months ago
q2thas
Amazing job! Would work with again, definitely!!
Reviewed by q2thas 10 months ago
reliablecarpet
Very open to my ideas, and the finished product is quite satisfactory for my purposes. Thank you.
Reviewed by reliablecarpet 11 months ago
bufet123
Great!
Reviewed by bufet123 11 months ago
paluzzi
amazing amazing amazing work!
Reviewed by paluzzi 11 months ago
bfinancial
Amazing job. Just what we needed. Thanks.
Reviewed by bfinancial 11 months ago
vasar80
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vasar80 11 months ago
autolink-1009
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by autolink 12 months ago
maxyourfortune917
Thank you very much well done.
Reviewed by maxyourfortune about 1 year ago
cannabus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cannabus about 1 year ago
theconcertkid
Thanks for the awesome video!!!
Reviewed by theconcertkid about 1 year ago
tomerorenda0812
Great job guys! Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by tomerorenda about 1 year ago
oochefin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by oochefin about 1 year ago
tphillips2006
They did an awesome job, and delivered a very professional product.
Reviewed by tphillips2006 about 1 year ago
wahabbutt
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wahabbutt about 1 year ago
atnets
excellent seller. great job. highly recommended.
Reviewed by atnets about 1 year ago
ashleyinvegas2
AWESOME SELLER
Reviewed by ashleyinvegas about 1 year ago
kuppcake
Wonderful experience. One-take-wonders. Professional and fast.
Reviewed by kuppcake about 1 year ago
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
doths
belisgarand2
dog77rat66
q2thas
reliablecarpet
bufet123
paluzzi
bfinancial
vasar80
autolink-1009
maxyourfortune917
cannabus
theconcertkid
tomerorenda0812
oochefin
tphillips2006
wahabbutt
atnets
ashleyinvegas2
kuppcake

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Basic Plus Script Full Professional
  Up to 75 words of your script filmed and delivered in full HD with top sound UP to 75 words script written and filmed, delivered in full HD with top sound. Up to 150 words script written and filmed full HD with top sound. Licensed music, your logo url
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 7 days 10 days 10 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $50

About This Gig

We will produce 50-75 word video testimonial or spokesperson for your website product or service as a couple.  If you need me to write a script that will be a gig extra. Each additional 50 words is another gig.  For gigs over 225 words we will custom bid.

Is your customer to shy too go on camera?  Let us record the review for them. 

We are both actors and give you funny, serious, professional, nerds and more. We know you have lots of choices here on Fiverr.  We won't let you down.  We have a full production studio which allows us to do just about anything. Always 1080p, and top quality audio (just listen).

Non-verbal video is priced at 1 gig per 15 seconds.

If you have any special requests, like captions, photos etc, let us know before you order to make sure we can meet your needs.

RUSH orders - message us for a quote.

Please email us for any question prior to ordering to expedite your Fiverr deal!