I will do AWESOME video couples testimonial

(447) 3 Orders in Queue
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
erstudios1
Great work! Thank you!
Reviewed by erstudios 3 days ago
doths
Great Work!!!! Exceeded my expectations!
Reviewed by doths1 7 months ago
belisgarand2
AAAmazing! this is a great group to work with! I will return!
Reviewed by belisgarand 8 months ago
dog77rat66
Have a wonderful holiday season, your neighbor Bob.
Reviewed by dog77rat66 about 1 year ago
q2thas
Amazing job! Would work with again, definitely!!
Reviewed by q2thas about 1 year ago
reliablecarpet
Very open to my ideas, and the finished product is quite satisfactory for my purposes. Thank you.
Reviewed by reliablecarpet about 1 year ago
bufet123
Great!
Reviewed by bufet123 about 1 year ago
paluzzi
amazing amazing amazing work!
Reviewed by paluzzi about 1 year ago
bfinancial
Amazing job. Just what we needed. Thanks.
Reviewed by bfinancial about 1 year ago
vasar80
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vasar80 about 1 year ago
autolink-1009
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by autolink about 1 year ago
maxyourfortune917
Thank you very much well done.
Reviewed by maxyourfortune about 1 year ago
cannabus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cannabus over 1 year ago
theconcertkid
Thanks for the awesome video!!!
Reviewed by theconcertkid over 1 year ago
tomerorenda0812
Great job guys! Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by tomerorenda over 1 year ago
oochefin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by oochefin over 1 year ago
tphillips2006
They did an awesome job, and delivered a very professional product.
Reviewed by tphillips2006 over 1 year ago
wahabbutt
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wahabbutt over 1 year ago
atnets
excellent seller. great job. highly recommended.
Reviewed by atnets over 1 year ago
ashleyinvegas2
AWESOME SELLER
Reviewed by ashleyinvegas over 1 year ago
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
do AWESOME video couples testimonial
erstudios1
doths
belisgarand2
dog77rat66
q2thas
reliablecarpet
bufet123
paluzzi
bfinancial
vasar80
autolink-1009
maxyourfortune917
cannabus
theconcertkid
tomerorenda0812
oochefin
tphillips2006
wahabbutt
atnets
ashleyinvegas2

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $70
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Basic Plus Full Professional
  Up to 60 words of your script filmed and delivered in full HD with Pro sound UP to 80 words filmed, delivered in full HD with Pro sound. Multiple performances to choose from Up to 125 words filmed with Pro sound. Licensed music, your logo url - Multiple choices of perform
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 7 days 7 days 7 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 80 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $70

About This Gig

We will produce 60 word video testimonial or spokesperson for your website product or service as a couple.  If you need me to write a script that will be a gig extra. Each additional 50 words is another gig.  For gigs over 225 words we will custom bid.

Is your customer to shy too go on camera?  Let us record the review for them. 

We are both actors and give you funny, serious, professional, nerds and more. We know you have lots of choices here on Fiverr.  We won't let you down.  We have a full production studio which allows us to do just about anything. Always 1080p, and professional quality audio (just listen).

Non-verbal video is priced at 1 gig per 15 seconds.

If you have any special requests, like captions, photos etc, let us know before you order to make sure we can meet your needs.

Check out package options to save.

If you are not a native English speaker, please add the English Correction option for us to convert your script to natural American English.

RUSH orders - message us for a quote.

Please email us for any question prior to ordering to expedite your Fiverr deal!