I will review and give an expert opinion on your logo design

(11)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jimriemer 4 months ago
Best experience I had on Fiverr yet! I am a very hard-headed person but I knew the right thing to do would be get a professional 2nd opinion on my Logo. He went above and beyond, this is gig is priceless and I would recommend it to anyone who is serious about their brand!
Reviewed by jimriemer 4 months ago
Great advice and much more than I have expected ! Thank You paperrockets !
Reviewed by mikosabi 6 months ago
Paperrockets went above and beyond when providing me with a logo design review. The feedback on my logo, branding, website and business focus were provided in constructive manner with many specific areas of improvement identified. Would definitely work with paperrockets again.
Reviewed by showmevoices 6 months ago
Received a helpful review and constructive comments. Very timely communications and was happy with the expertise provided.
Reviewed by matty_jb 9 months ago
Great, clear and honest feedback. Exactly what I wanted!
Reviewed by brians21 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by reneecoman 11 months ago
great job! Tim's logo review made it so easy for me to see what changes I needed to make. quick response, less than 2 hours!
Reviewed by creativeready about 1 year ago
Tim was fantastic in providing me with not just the specific feedback that I asked for, but was able to offer suggestions that made the quality of my final product way beyond what I had imagined. I'll definitely use Tim again!
Reviewed by ao1inc about 1 year ago
review and give an expert opinion on your logo design
review and give an expert opinion on your logo design
review and give an expert opinion on your logo design
pdf page as image
creative-logo-design_ws_1478271481
creative-logo-design_ws_1476280619
creative-logo-design_ws_1473474628
creative-logo-design_ws_1473120133
creative-logo-design_ws_1464189329
creative-logo-design_ws_1458421627
creative-logo-design_ws_1458407586
creative-logo-design_ws_1454442586
creative-logo-design_ws_1454189031

About This Gig

Creating a logo, whether for your own company or a client's, requires a huge number of factors coming together to establish a visually appealing and effective mark. Having a second set of critical eyes looking at your design(s) can make a big difference!

My name is Tim, and I have designed hundreds of logos for various projects involving national brands, start-ups and stock elements. I have developed a keen eye for shapes, fonts and colours, and how they all come together to build the foundation for a brand identity.

I will give an expert opinion on any logo option you are considering. You can also upgrade for reviewing multiple designs at once, or have me adjudicate the finalists for a logo contest you are hosting. Check out the "Sample" in my portfolio to see what I am offering. 

Any suggestions I give will be with the best of intentions, not personal. If something is strong, unappealing, or not following best practise, I will be honest with you, providing strengths, weaknesses and recommendations for improvement.


Please contact me before ordering to check for availability.
I do not make any changes to your file, but custom jobs available to make changes for you. Thanks!



Order Details

2 days delivery

Professional Logo Review

Deliver a PDF with full logo review