I will create a natural video testimonial

(318)
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
IMG_4048
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ballonura 7 days ago
IMG_3907
Excellent testimonial, she did a great job!
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 9 days ago
IMG_3518
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ericeckl 26 days ago
IMG_3517
Good Energy! Finished sooner than expected and the video was great quality!
Reviewed by dougcorn 26 days ago
IMG_3516
Short and sweet, to the point, exactly what I needed! I'll definitely recommend this spokesperson to anyone!
Reviewed by ebbyonline 25 days ago
IMG_3469
Great and efficient!
Reviewed by cecilisimm 24 days ago
IMG_3409
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mcdevins 27 days ago
IMG_2957
She delivers the product she claims. I look forward to using her again.
Reviewed by kagbox about 1 month ago
tax2
Great job
Reviewed by ogarry2000 about 2 months ago
IMG_2805
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bfservices about 2 months ago
IMG_2463
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bryce801 2 months ago
IMG_2441
fantastic.. is did it on time
Reviewed by kelvin100 2 months ago
IMG_2427
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dconstrukt 2 months ago
IMG_2423
Thank you kindly, I'm satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely use your services in the future. Perhaps this same video but more verbiage. Talk to you soon.
Reviewed by mrscooper 2 months ago
IMG_2377
although slightly delayed (no worries) this review is easily the best I've gotten. HIGHLY recommended.
Reviewed by jalwootton 2 months ago
IMG_2369
she is very responsive and supportive. Highly recommend her. Great job done. Thank you!!
Reviewed by winsys 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478570017
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by steve1046 2 months ago
IMG_2352
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by nikivaughn 3 months ago
IMG_2180
Great work, thanks
Reviewed by ree157 3 months ago
IMG_2074
Wow! Her work was exceptional. Exactly what we wanted and we look forward having her do our next gig!
Reviewed by karvette 3 months ago
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
IMG_4048
IMG_3907
IMG_3518
IMG_3517
IMG_3516
IMG_3469
IMG_3409
IMG_2957
tax2
IMG_2805
IMG_2463
IMG_2441
IMG_2427
IMG_2423
IMG_2377
IMG_2369
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478570017
IMG_2352
IMG_2180
IMG_2074

About This Gig

Do you need a natural video testimonial for your product, website, or just for anything else? Let me do it for you!

Exclusively on Fiverr, I will record a natural looking video testimonial for you for just $5.

Just send me a script of up to 50 words. Every 50 words is a gig! 
51-100 is 2 gigs
101-150 is 3 gigs
and so on.

*Please look over your script for grammatical errors. Also, give correct pronunciations for difficult or unusual words and names. I will not redo a video for errors not on my part.*

If you do not have a script, do not worry. I can create you one! Just send me the information or points you would like me to talk about.

*Improvising and using bullet points is considered script writing.*

I can even dress in formal attire, workout attire, or business attire if you would like.

Just order one of my gig extras.

*Please no X-Rated products or websites and no psychic videos*

Until then, Be Blessed!!



Order Details

The Good

"The Good" package includes a video testimonial up to 50 words.

4 days delivery