I will record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English for $5

(1034) 1 Orders in Queue
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
Video_233
completely satisfies and wonderful video for a good cause. Will use again.
Reviewed by davidfarang over 1 year ago
spanolll
Gracias excelente trabajo
Reviewed by yayito2015 over 1 year ago
wonder
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben over 1 year ago
breast
Good!
Reviewed by mminternational over 1 year ago
mucus
Thanks for the video. Good work.
Reviewed by wavemotion about 2 years ago
chinches
Ella trabaja muy dura i profecionalmente
Reviewed by getmoney144 about 2 years ago
candelo
Outstanding job! Thank you for the increased communication and delivering a solid product. I look forward doing business with you in the near future.
Reviewed by geezyplzblv about 2 years ago
andrea
Very good! Thank you! Muy bueno - la recomiendo - Gracias
Reviewed by andreazq5 about 2 years ago
obie
Excellent service! Thanks
Reviewed by obie123 about 2 years ago
advance
Perfect! Thank you.
Reviewed by mcloud about 2 years ago
1223
Amazing experience!! thank you so much!
Reviewed by geryesmansour about 2 years ago
noah
Great video! Just what I was looking for. Thanks so much!
Reviewed by bbprofitz about 2 years ago
3
Her attitude is Excellent! Tyr her, and you will love her performance.
Reviewed by frankgem about 2 years ago
reuniones
Thank you very much. Very clear and natural, just what we wanted!
Reviewed by fluentglobe about 2 years ago
gato
Thanks a bunch! :D
Reviewed by noahj456 about 2 years ago
summer
The Best!!
Reviewed by highlighter216 about 2 years ago
twweeety
Good communicator and presented GIGG well.
Reviewed by cfabs2business about 2 years ago
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
record HD testimonial for your product in Spanish or English
Video_233
spanolll
wonder
breast
mucus
chinches
candelo
andrea
obie
advance
1223
noah
3
reuniones
gato
summer
twweeety

About This Gig

**TOP RATED SELLER FOR 2 YEARS **

Hey, my name is Fabiola and i love recording videos for products and websites,I've been doing this for more than 3 years here on fiverr and the buyers love my performance.
I can record your video in English or Spanish for up to 1 minute in HD,more than what others sellers offer ;)

Please provide the script or purchase one from me.I will make sure you get a great video,let me know what you would like me to wear, you can purchase my swimsuit extra if you want and i also offer a rush of 24 hours or 2 days.No ADULT content.

Let me know if you need your link or pictures added to it also for an extra $5

 Inbox me if  you have any question and thanks for taking the time to check out my gig! 
Hablo Espanol tambien.
Adios 


(due to the fact that i left for a little while i got a lot of negatives in my main gig because i didnt send a mutual cancellation to the buyers, i apologize for that)