I will record anything wearing a cute Christmas outfit

(128)
Thumbs up
Reviewed by sbarrow almost 3 years ago
Excellent work! Did exactly what I asked.
Reviewed by graphicx about 3 years ago
Perfecto! muchas gracias chica caliente. Created as requested. My friends will love your video. Merry Christmas Pinkkoala!
Reviewed by pclistings88 about 3 years ago
Always Fantastic, Thank You...
Reviewed by vitality4gamers about 3 years ago
Always Fantastic, Thank You...
Reviewed by vitality4gamers about 3 years ago
Good service!
Reviewed by aprique about 3 years ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by aprique about 3 years ago
Amazing, awesome, well... I am soooo thrilled... You are the best!!!!! :D
Reviewed by micaelicia about 3 years ago
Brilliant.
Reviewed by sigurbjornsson about 3 years ago
Absolutely perfect! Love the energy and enthusiasm well as the wardrobe modification. Above all, I appreciate the quick turnaround. Will reach out to this seller again. Thx!
Reviewed by nylecoj007 over 3 years ago
Excellent service and the quality of the delivered video was exactly as described. Thankyou - I would recommend you to all businesses wanting a promotional video for Christmas!
Reviewed by metamorphbiz over 3 years ago
Good work.
Reviewed by rpolan over 3 years ago
Excelente y muy rápido!!! muchas gracias!!!
Reviewed by urgido over 3 years ago
Thank You beautiful. I really appreciate the great job you did for my company... Looking forward to working with you again soon...Thank You again for the great job!!!!
Reviewed by sexydelights over 3 years ago
Very impressed with the delivery. Seller exceeded my expectations and is very professional and I am really glad I chose her for my promotion.. A+++++
Reviewed by big_bear over 3 years ago
AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS! THANK YOU!
Reviewed by willietanks over 3 years ago
This was a video with an absolutely WOW-Factor, I love it,... that´s the way I would like to get my ideas promoted,.. and the best,. in ENGLISH AND SPANISH !!!!!
Reviewed by montefuego over 3 years ago
Awesome work! Very satisfied buyer. Thank you!
Reviewed by dannycheng almost 4 years ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by fybcappo almost 4 years ago
Thank you so much. I love it
Reviewed by smartchoiceva about 4 years ago
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
susan
presents
rfrhy
ssopa
spa
e4r656
e4r656
ukhkhu
tytryr
breast
chr
56w3
fsdfd
egh
eree
Movie
3
12
YTYTY
09-0-90-

About This Gig

**TOP RATED SELLER**


NOW OFFERING 720HD

IF YOU COME ACROSS THIS AND IS NOT CHRISTMAS , DON'T WORRY I CAN WEAR A DIFFERENT OUTFIT LOL! 

i will record a 1 min testimonial (please provide script or check extras) or a greeting card or dance a song for 30 seconds holding your sign or take 3 pictures with your sign examples : e any other ideas let me know,also check out my other gigs!!

Order Details