I will record anything wearing a cute Christmas outfit for $5

(128)
/ 13 Days On Average
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
susan
Thumbs up
Reviewed by sbarrow over 2 years ago
presents
Excellent work! Did exactly what I asked.
Reviewed by graphicx over 2 years ago
rfrhy
Perfecto! muchas gracias chica caliente. Created as requested. My friends will love your video. Merry Christmas Pinkkoala!
Reviewed by pclistings88 over 2 years ago
ssopa
Always Fantastic, Thank You...
Reviewed by vitality4gamers over 2 years ago
spa
Always Fantastic, Thank You...
Reviewed by vitality4gamers over 2 years ago
e4r656
Good service!
Reviewed by aprique over 2 years ago
e4r656
Thumbs up
Reviewed by aprique over 2 years ago
ukhkhu
Amazing, awesome, well... I am soooo thrilled... You are the best!!!!! :D
Reviewed by micaelicia over 2 years ago
tytryr
Brilliant.
Reviewed by sigurbjornsson over 2 years ago
breast
Absolutely perfect! Love the energy and enthusiasm well as the wardrobe modification. Above all, I appreciate the quick turnaround. Will reach out to this seller again. Thx!
Reviewed by nylecoj007 over 2 years ago
chr
Excellent service and the quality of the delivered video was exactly as described. Thankyou - I would recommend you to all businesses wanting a promotional video for Christmas!
Reviewed by metamorphbiz over 2 years ago
56w3
Good work.
Reviewed by rpolan over 2 years ago
fsdfd
Excelente y muy rápido!!! muchas gracias!!!
Reviewed by urgido over 2 years ago
egh
Thank You beautiful. I really appreciate the great job you did for my company... Looking forward to working with you again soon...Thank You again for the great job!!!!
Reviewed by sexydelights over 2 years ago
eree
Very impressed with the delivery. Seller exceeded my expectations and is very professional and I am really glad I chose her for my promotion.. A+++++
Reviewed by big_bear almost 3 years ago
Movie
AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS! THANK YOU!
Reviewed by willietanks almost 3 years ago
3
This was a video with an absolutely WOW-Factor, I love it,... that´s the way I would like to get my ideas promoted,.. and the best,. in ENGLISH AND SPANISH !!!!!
Reviewed by montefuego about 3 years ago
12
Awesome work! Very satisfied buyer. Thank you!
Reviewed by dannycheng about 3 years ago
YTYTY
Thumbs up
Reviewed by fybcappo over 3 years ago
09-0-90-
Thank you so much. I love it
Reviewed by smartchoiceva over 3 years ago
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
record anything wearing a  cute Christmas outfit
susan
presents
rfrhy
ssopa
spa
e4r656
e4r656
ukhkhu
tytryr
breast
chr
56w3
fsdfd
egh
eree
Movie
3
12
YTYTY
09-0-90-

About This Gig

**TOP RATED SELLER**


NOW OFFERING 720HD

IF YOU COME ACROSS THIS AND IS NOT CHRISTMAS , DON'T WORRY I CAN WEAR A DIFFERENT OUTFIT LOL! 

i will record a 1 min testimonial (please provide script or check extras) or a greeting card or dance a song for 30 seconds holding your sign or take 3 pictures with your sign examples : e any other ideas let me know,also check out my other gigs!!