I will create an amazing testimonial or product review video for $5

(34)
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470540743
Pete is the best. We are highly satisfied & he always does such an amazing job! We will keep using him again, and again to do our testimonials. Thanks PJ!
Reviewed by jasonsahli45 about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469766239
Amazing, outstanding fast response. Quick delivery, personal customer service, very friendly and accommodating. Very recommended
Reviewed by marionebe 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1455313586
Awesome work,way better than expected.
Reviewed by jahson8 8 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1455311938
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by varasuresh 8 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1454294897
The biggest problem of this feedback is that you can only read it but you cannot hear me screaming "Woooooooooooow!!! What an amazing review." Because to leave feedback for pjbrooks, even best words witten are not enough.
Reviewed by roquemarketer 8 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1445477663
Really great, perfect, convincing testimonial. Energetic, persuasive, really good alltogether, recommended for other buyers! Max stars :d
Reviewed by steroidbulk 11 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1444701890
AAAAAAAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 12 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440707693
Perfect - Highly recommended !
Reviewed by anirock about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440099366
I'm so freaking impressed by pjbrooks's work his professional quality and natural testimonial makes you leave a tip!. He delivered a $15-20 dollar value Video. What a wonderful experience to find a guy that enjoys his work. -Forever a returning customer. Sincerely, Brian and Jodalyn
Reviewed by brianahern about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1439927018
If I can give you 100 stars, I would :) .. The video is so amazing.. Thank you very much.. It was more than I expected :).. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! 10/10.. Definitely will order more :)
Reviewed by brianahern about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1439855031
Did a great job. Very upbeat and natural. Recommended!
Reviewed by fisma028 about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1431466654
Me and my marketing team are new to fiverr and this was only our second purchase - THIS GUY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. I only provided him a base concept , but he wrote his own script and was able to put together a fantastic infomercial. A+++ 5 Stars all the way! THANKS !!!
Reviewed by sndsupplements over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426433993
Great! Thx
Reviewed by svoboda22222 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425326704
Fast delivery, great video. Thanks!
Reviewed by sinbad185 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425324898
Great Gig, delivered as promised. Very professional and a real pleasure to work with. Cheers Pete.
Reviewed by petersher001 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425311045
HANDS DOWN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH PJBROOKS. VERY VERY NATURAL AND BELIEVABLE TESTIMONIAL! HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND! THAT'S WHAT WE LOOK FOR IN EVERYTHING THAT WE DO. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND PJ! THANK YOU.
Reviewed by nature22 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425012950
Completely stoked!! I want to buy the product ;)
Reviewed by astara over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1424879657
I can't stop laughing at this review (probably walk around with a smile all day). One love. Be easy out there bro. You are beast!
Reviewed by driveline over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1422909544
Over delivered! I expected a 1 or 2 minute testimonial and I got an 8 minute one! Awesome.
Reviewed by intgroup over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1421973632
Great communication and the video itself was superb. Exactly what i was after. I'll order more for sure! Thanks!
Reviewed by cozziola over 1 year ago
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470540743
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469766239
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1455313586
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1455311938
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1454294897
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1445477663
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1444701890
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440707693
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440099366
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1439927018
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1439855031
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1431466654
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426433993
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425326704
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425324898
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425311045
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1425012950
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1424879657
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1422909544
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1421973632

About This Gig

Hello everyone! Exclusively and only on Fiverr I'm willing to make for you an impressive and amazing product review or testimonial, if you need a thoroughly written review or testimonial I can also bang that out for the same price. The regular gig purchase is right around 2 minutes max but for 5$ extra I can make the video 5 minutes long. For 10$ extra I can even make the video 10 minutes long. I only make the best video so be sure to check out my other gigs. God bless everyone! :)