I will create an amazing testimonial or product review video for $5

(13)
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471224794
Amazing and talented person. Great personality and does the job extremely well. I was reluctant to go with him at first but I now know I made the right decision and will choose him for more services in the future. Thanks.
Reviewed by baloch about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469768208
Excellent! Thank you
Reviewed by handyman669 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469305533
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aalaa199505 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1444955258
Perfect :) :) :) :) :)
Reviewed by black58 12 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1428509319
No doubt pjbrooks is our go-to guy for SERIOUS video about fitness, bodybuilding and physical health. As far as we are concerned - pjbrooks - has no competitor here on Fiverr!!! >> Incredible quality >> Amazing content >> Highly affordable Thanks man :)
Reviewed by jimsouza over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427588012
Very good job ! Thanks
Reviewed by freddy86120 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426441226
Awesome video. Over delivered. Far exceeded my expectations. Thankyou
Reviewed by jasonupton over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1423279889
Simple and Fast! Recomended!
Reviewed by selebet2 over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1422231827
I am so moved by the raving ENTHUSIASM of this seller. At a stage, he displayed more interest for my project than myself to deliver way more than I paid for! Talk of Over-Deliver: He's definitely top notch. Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by jimsouza over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1420221732
I couldn't be happier with the results with PJ. This is easily the best 10 dollars I have ever spent having a video created. PJ is super easy to work with and delivered the exact goods we were looking for. I will use him for all vids moving forward!
Reviewed by entycemedia over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1416605510
I am blown away by this guys. All I can say is wow. Excellent Job. Thank you so much. All my fitness related video will be handled by you from now on. Thank you.
Reviewed by jse2000 almost 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1412703007
Top-notch work!!! 5 Star!
Reviewed by torreylee almost 2 years ago
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
create an amazing testimonial or product review video
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471224794
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469768208
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1469305533
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1444955258
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1428509319
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427588012
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1426441226
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1423279889
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1422231827
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1420221732
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1416605510
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1412703007

About This Gig

Hello everyone! I'm willing to make for you a product review and or testimonial after a sexy pose, the pose will be short and with my shirt off. This would be a perfect way to represent your fitness product or advertise your fitness brand. Be sure to send me a brief script so I have an understanding of exactly what you need. God bless!