I will record a natural testimonial in my room

(120) 5 Orders in Queue
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
gggg
It took a while for delivery, but a awesome result and and nice personality.
Reviewed by charlyontour 18 days ago
Movie on 10-27-16 at 10
Another awesome video! Thanks for our 4th order!
Reviewed by jreedo about 1 month ago
Movie on 10-17-16 at 8
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloudlagoon about 2 months ago
Movie on 10-2-16 at 9
To have a natural looking and sounding spokesperson deliver a quick message we can use in emails and social. She delivered exactly as requested. Awesome job, we are already placing four more orders with her.
Reviewed by jreedo 2 months ago
jannn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nanross about 2 months ago
kk
This was exactly what I was looking for. I am elated at the results. She is fantastic. I would greatly recommend and have used her before. Thanks so much. :)
Reviewed by fabstyle 2 months ago
343
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gedharvey 2 months ago
Movie on 9-19-16 at 12
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mizzyoung2015 3 months ago
Movie on 9-6-16 at 8
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by khanr11 3 months ago
trs
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sasadonilyn 3 months ago
air scruber
I love her videos. Would have given 5 stars for "service as described", but paid for background choice, and got plain white background delivered. Seller is so nice, and great communication, so I know if I would have asked for a revision background she would have done it, but I needed video now.
Reviewed by tyrapat 3 months ago
Movie on 8-22-16 at 6
You are FABULOUS!!!
Reviewed by tyrapat 4 months ago
Movie on 8-7-16 at 3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mikehi 4 months ago
ebacm
perfect, ill be ordering more, your very convincing and super cute 10x A++ will buy again next payday :)
Reviewed by wowiebot 4 months ago
Movie on 7-26-16 at 9
Excellent testimonial and thank you for the extras!
Reviewed by jfknov63 4 months ago
moly
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by allin139 4 months ago
Movie on 7-20-16 at 8
very natural testimonial!
Reviewed by sandraclement 5 months ago
Movie on 7-20-16 at 8
Awesome work. Thanks Valeriya!
Reviewed by jimmy2289 5 months ago
Movie on 7-7-16 at 5
Wouldn't rebuy as provider didn't follow a simple request to incorporate in the video. Turn around was amazing
Reviewed by iamazeme 5 months ago
Movie on 7-6-16 at 6
Excellent seller! Fast and professional service. Will use again and again. Recommend highly!
Reviewed by bestbizinsider 5 months ago
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
record a natural testimonial in my room
gggg
Movie on 10-27-16 at 10
Movie on 10-17-16 at 8
Movie on 10-2-16 at 9
jannn
kk
343
Movie on 9-19-16 at 12
Movie on 9-6-16 at 8
trs
air scruber
Movie on 8-22-16 at 6
Movie on 8-7-16 at 3
ebacm
Movie on 7-26-16 at 9
moly
Movie on 7-20-16 at 8
Movie on 7-20-16 at 8
Movie on 7-7-16 at 5
Movie on 7-6-16 at 6

About This Gig

Hi welcome to my gig! for only $5 i will create a natural video testimonial in my room! 

$5 for  50 word script.

If you want a longer script please purchase another gig.

EXAMPLE: 
145 words - $15 to cover the word count.
100 words - $10 
56 words - $10
146 words - $15
and so on! 

Purchase an extra gig that would cover the script length.

Please contact me with all the information ahead of purchasing.
Thank you!

The gig will be recorded in a natural setting, my room. 

Extras i offer: 
  • Background music
  • outfit choice
  • script writing
  •  music in background

No:
  • profanity
  •  sexually related 
  •  inappropriate content

I have the right to refuse any request i think is inappropriate.
I will not do any inappropriate, or sexual videos. 

 I will not do:
  • dating sites
  • adult toy reviews
  • greetings
  • teeth whitening products/ procedures
  • plastic surgery testimonials
  • weight loss ebooks, pills, etc
  • diet / supplement pills

Let's get started!