I will record an amateur video testimonial

(19)
This will be my 5th order from ponytrauma, she nails it each time! Great work!
Reviewed by jreedo 8 months ago
This was a fantastic experience. You Will Be Very Pleased With Your Results. Go No farther order your video needs here. Thanks Ponytrauma!
Reviewed by philipjgordon 11 months ago
STUNNING PERFORMER !!! I DO LIKE HOW SHE DID WHT WE ASKED .... WE JUST DROP A FEW LINES OF WHAT WE WOULD LIKE AND SHE GOT ALL SOO FAST AND INSTINCTIVELY ..... ARE YOU STILL READING ....? BUY NOW THIS GIG !!!!
Reviewed by anthonydominic 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dripdoctor about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by colemaddox about 1 year ago
This was an awesome experience. It was exactly what I needed and so quick! Delivered ahead of schedule. Thanks for the awesome video!
Reviewed by thindery about 1 year ago
Very satisfied. You're very convincing. Look forward working with you again.
Reviewed by aminyc over 1 year ago
Thank you I loved it!!!
Reviewed by legerrosa over 1 year ago
Thank you I loved it!!!
Reviewed by legerrosa over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moindelvi over 1 year ago
Excellent, not like the others. service is even better than described!
Reviewed by levonnikox over 1 year ago
AWESOME
Reviewed by victorpozar over 1 year ago
Excellent video. Love it. Thanks.
Reviewed by hoganeye over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ophirbarnea over 1 year ago
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
Movie on 11-17-16 at 9
Movie on 9-12-16 at 7
Movie on 9-6-16 at 8
123
Movie on 5-17-16 at 7
Movie on 5-10-16 at 5
heelster
Movie on 4-14-16 at 7
leger
Movie on 4-14-16 at 5
Movie on 3-24-16 at 5
und
Movie on 3-1-16 at 4
vahomer

About This Gig

for only $5 i will make a natural looking  amateur video testimonial with my iphone for your business, website or service.

$5, for 50 words, if your script is more than 50 words, add another gig! 

GIG EXTRAS I OFFER:
-Music in background
-appropriate outfit choice
-my location
-makeup or natural
-extra fast 2 day delivery
-extra fast 1 day delivery

-No 
  • profanity
  •  sexually related 
  •  inappropriate content

-I have the right to refuse and cancel any gig i dont find appropriate or do not feel comfortable doing.

i will not do
  • dating sites
  • adult toy reviews
  • plastic surgery testimonials