I will record an amateur video testimonial

(19)
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
Movie on 11-17-16 at 9
This will be my 5th order from ponytrauma, she nails it each time! Great work!
Reviewed by jreedo 2 months ago
Movie on 9-12-16 at 7
This was a fantastic experience. You Will Be Very Pleased With Your Results. Go No farther order your video needs here. Thanks Ponytrauma!
Reviewed by philipjgordon 4 months ago
Movie on 9-6-16 at 8
STUNNING PERFORMER !!! I DO LIKE HOW SHE DID WHT WE ASKED .... WE JUST DROP A FEW LINES OF WHAT WE WOULD LIKE AND SHE GOT ALL SOO FAST AND INSTINCTIVELY ..... ARE YOU STILL READING ....? BUY NOW THIS GIG !!!!
Reviewed by anthonydominic 5 months ago
123
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dripdoctor 7 months ago
Movie on 5-17-16 at 7
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by colemaddox 8 months ago
Movie on 5-10-16 at 5
This was an awesome experience. It was exactly what I needed and so quick! Delivered ahead of schedule. Thanks for the awesome video!
Reviewed by thindery 9 months ago
heelster
Very satisfied. You're very convincing. Look forward working with you again.
Reviewed by aminyc 9 months ago
Movie on 4-14-16 at 7
Thank you I loved it!!!
Reviewed by legerrosa 9 months ago
leger
Thank you I loved it!!!
Reviewed by legerrosa 9 months ago
Movie on 4-14-16 at 5
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moindelvi 9 months ago
Movie on 3-24-16 at 5
Excellent, not like the others. service is even better than described!
Reviewed by levonnikox 10 months ago
und
AWESOME
Reviewed by victorpozar 10 months ago
Movie on 3-1-16 at 4
Excellent video. Love it. Thanks.
Reviewed by hoganeye 11 months ago
vahomer
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ophirbarnea 11 months ago
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
record an amateur video testimonial
Movie on 11-17-16 at 9
Movie on 9-12-16 at 7
Movie on 9-6-16 at 8
123
Movie on 5-17-16 at 7
Movie on 5-10-16 at 5
heelster
Movie on 4-14-16 at 7
leger
Movie on 4-14-16 at 5
Movie on 3-24-16 at 5
und
Movie on 3-1-16 at 4
vahomer

About This Gig

for only $5 i will make a natural looking  amateur video testimonial with my iphone for your business, website or service.

$5, for 50 words, if your script is more than 50 words, add another gig! 

GIG EXTRAS I OFFER:
-Music in background
-appropriate outfit choice
-my location
-makeup or natural
-extra fast 2 day delivery
-extra fast 1 day delivery

-No 
  • profanity
  •  sexually related 
  •  inappropriate content

-I have the right to refuse and cancel any gig i dont find appropriate or do not feel comfortable doing.

i will not do
  • dating sites
  • adult toy reviews
  • plastic surgery testimonials