I will best Selling Natural video testimonial or review

(185) 1 Orders in Queue
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470327303
She did a great job and gave me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed by veganbabe143 about 2 months ago
patriot
Jackie blew it out of the water with my video. She delivered it quickly and even revised the script to make it A+ HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewed by chrislove954 9 months ago
ali2
Wonderful and great, thanks for meeting your promise dear Thanks once again
Reviewed by khim2015 9 months ago
lips
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by reactvideo 10 months ago
Mike2
Best Freelancer out there!
Reviewed by mike_in 10 months ago
mar1
Very Nice Job!
Reviewed by elasticcat 10 months ago
20151210_185233
Thank you!
Reviewed by rbryan 10 months ago
32bonus
Thank you Jaci! EXCELLENT video! You are the BEST! :)
Reviewed by showstopper 10 months ago
mm2
wow wow wow! I've gotten testimonials before but never one SO AUTHENTIC...thank you!! Love your work!
Reviewed by mm156156 10 months ago
hospital2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wootann6 10 months ago
rsj2
Awesome review! Jaci not only delivered she made my script better. a true pro. hire her today.
Reviewed by wdywdpke 10 months ago
Expert2
thank you so much
Reviewed by mikexxx 10 months ago
Vtight
Great!
Reviewed by imahs0n 9 months ago
Color2
Exactly what I needed, thanks Jaci!
Reviewed by najeebkhan 10 months ago
bioxin
Perfect... :)
Reviewed by trevor995 10 months ago
money
Thanks Jaci, thats lovely very clear will let you know where it is once I put it up on Youtube
Reviewed by barbararowing 10 months ago
anon3
Absolute perfection Jaci. I am beyond satisfied and indeed will be ordering more gigs in the near future. 5 star service guys, don't hesitate use her real sounding testimonial services.
Reviewed by crswinson2 10 months ago
elite2
Excellent service! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by elitemb 10 months ago
Peter
Jaci is a true pro. Don't use anyone else except for genuine site reviews. Thanks Jac!
Reviewed by pdgseo 10 months ago
gp
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vinceohasiligwo 10 months ago
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
best Selling Natural video testimonial or review
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470327303
patriot
ali2
lips
Mike2
mar1
20151210_185233
32bonus
mm2
hospital2
rsj2
Expert2
Vtight
Color2
bioxin
money
anon3
elite2
Peter
gp

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver: 20 Words or Less Gold: up to 50 Words Platinum: Up to 75 words
  Testimonial/Review Video from your 20 word or less script. Testimonial/Review Video from your 50 word or less script. Testimonial/Review Video from your 75 word or less script. Add extra service for additional words
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
20 50 75
Delivery Time

About This Gig

I will create a very real feeling authentic video testimonial for you. All you need to do is provide me with some notes or a script.
*To sound and look as real as possible the script may be altered just a TAD so that it flows naturally.

***A Natural and Real Testimonial is what you'll get with me**

  • This GIG covers a High Quality Natural Video- See Packages

  • Amazon videos Verified Video reviews contact before ordering

  • ask me a question if your confused, ill answer you!

  • I can do a company review, testimonial, a product review, or simply record myself giving my experience with you, your product, service or business.

  • I can work off of simple notes and I will gladly alter the location/setting to meet your needs. 

    • You will get high quality 720 HD video in Mp4.

    • retakes are only done if I make a mistake.


I can highly recommend your company, your service or your business and you will be pleased!


a video testimonial by a real person can be that deciding factor that puts you ahead of your competition. It creates a sense of trust and comfort for your potential client. product reviews are also available. if you are unsure about anything just ask. I look forward to doing your testimonial!