I will do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus

(48) 1 Orders in Queue
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
horror movie
Professional and understanding. Recommended.
Reviewed by johnsmith154 5 months ago
lucyhb
Great job, thank you very much :)
Reviewed by russtaylor83 11 months ago
vite2
Good work :)
Reviewed by activeconcept about 1 year ago
woodshed
Excellent! Thank you very much.
Reviewed by conservator1 about 1 year ago
ypp2
Nice reaction & Good Performance!
Reviewed by dzmuthu over 1 year ago
julie fr
Wonderful, thank you so much!
Reviewed by smurdoch over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440586380
great job.Would order again!
Reviewed by zoxou100 over 1 year ago
tony-kiki
Excellent and fast job.
Reviewed by parvizyaz over 1 year ago
jeremy
super !!! ;)
Reviewed by jeremy88 over 1 year ago
couer2
Lana has created a fantastic testimonial, I'm extremely happy with the results I will definitely work with her again
Reviewed by jeanjacques over 1 year ago
ANDREA1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dreaj3684 over 1 year ago
theindiebillboards
Hi! She did a great job! Very polite, eager to please. Open with ideas to make sure I'd be happy. I'd recommend :)
Reviewed by marketingvixen over 1 year ago
castor oil
Will definitively order again :)
Reviewed by justinbine over 1 year ago
saint exupery
Good experience. Service as decribed. Thank you...
Reviewed by hicham129 over 1 year ago
Naturia eng
excellent, of all testimonials videos makers i had hired, Lana made the most natural testimonial i gotten so far.. Definitely will use her service again.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EORDMGVKdFE
Reviewed by usakeratin over 1 year ago
data entry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danherbert over 1 year ago
rita robots
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jefmiller over 1 year ago
V_20141215_153524
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shaulschwartz almost 2 years ago
V_20141015_153914
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ngurky about 2 years ago
File_1406734305
Great testimonial, thanks!
Reviewed by sciencesupply over 2 years ago
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
do a 35 words video Eng, Fr, Rus
horror movie
lucyhb
vite2
woodshed
ypp2
julie fr
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1440586380
tony-kiki
jeremy
couer2
ANDREA1
theindiebillboards
castor oil
saint exupery
Naturia eng
data entry
rita robots
V_20141215_153524
V_20141015_153914
File_1406734305

About This Gig

Videos add interest in your business, product or website and increase sales. Fact. That's why I'm here to help! I can make a 720p HD video for your business, whether it's as a spokesperson a reviewer, or an introduction. Whatever you need, I'm your go-to video girl. 


I do not REDO  video because you change the script and consider it too long or just not fitting. 

One $5 gig includes: 35 words (20 secs)
, standard audio, casual wear, and plain  backgrounds. You MUST provide the script. If you need it translated, please refer to my Translation gig. Please include pronunciation of words you see fit.

If your script is over 35 words, please add Gig Extras to your total cost when ordering. 
up to 60 - $15
up to 90 - $25
up to 120 - $45
up to 150 - $70

If you want your product to be shown in the testimonial, send them to me, but still provide the script.
 
  •  Any questions? Msg me! :) I look forward to working with you!



 NOTE: All videos are fabricated & don't represent a personal endorsement. 

watch samples here http://youtu.be/tonYxJiBIwk - green screen