I will write an article on your ANDROID app

(15)
write an article on your ANDROID app
articles-blogposts_ws_1463246922
Great work and Communication!!
Reviewed by beach1965 5 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1453933628
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pauwui 8 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1451518654
Excellent work
Reviewed by loyalworker 9 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1450483342
Very good work. Thank you.
Reviewed by newphysics 10 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1449521754
All good, thanks
Reviewed by alexa4a4 10 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1448410956
Thanks. Better than expected. I'll get you to write an article on something else soon.
Reviewed by benj1976 10 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1447888316
Thanks for excellent service !
Reviewed by nlightnin 10 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1447460778
Wow, just wow! rainbowchazer writes article about my app very detailed, it likes he is the developer of the app :) Outstanding works! Thanks, I will use his service again for sure!
Reviewed by pauwui 11 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1423914729
awesome, thanks !
Reviewed by mac3971 over 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1416057390
very good work :)
Reviewed by yonatanerez971 almost 2 years ago
write an article on your ANDROID app
articles-blogposts_ws_1463246922
writing-reviews_ws_1453933628
writing-reviews_ws_1451518654
writing-reviews_ws_1450483342
writing-reviews_ws_1449521754
writing-reviews_ws_1448410956
writing-reviews_ws_1447888316
writing-reviews_ws_1447460778
writing-reviews_ws_1423914729
writing-reviews_ws_1416057390

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description One app. One post. One blog. Say your name, say your name Sponsored post on a UK tech site
  A 400 word post about your app on my blog. 4 tweets, 2 G+ posts. 600 word blog post, 4 tweets, 2 G+ posts, autotweet links for 6 months. A 5-600 word sponsored post on a UK tech site. Please contact me before ordering this option.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 5 unlimited
Delivery Time 4 days 5 days 6 days
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $100

About This Gig

My Android phone needs to work for its living. The contract is costing me enough, after all!

Let me show your app some love!

I offer three options, details can be found by clicking the appropriate links. The simplest costs only $5 for a 400 word article on your app with associated social media activity. The most expensive will see you sponsoring a post about your app on a UK-based tech site. (But please contact me first before ordering this option.)

IDEALLY, THE APP SHOULD BE AVAILABLE FROM GOOGLE PLAY.

I will circulate the links to both my work and the app on social media. I have 3,100 followers across several different social media platforms.

Previous apps I have posted on include one to teach children about the compass and telling the time, a listings app offering ideas on things to do in a specified area of the UK, tapping and racing apps, and the original Bubble Shooter app.

I'd like to try to get people talking about your app. Why not give it a go?


PS: No, I don't do Facebook. Twitter works much better for me.

Also, I have no way of accessing anything on iOS, and will unfortunately have to cancel any request to review an iOS-only app.