I will create a funny, believable video testimonial

(99)
create a funny, believable video testimonial
BigBeautifulDeckTestimonialOneTakekarsgaard0816
Great job. Did exactly as requested. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by karsgaard about 1 month ago
HARPVideo0616
Hey there great job thank you! Did you receive the additional $10 gig I purchased? Thanks!
Reviewed by zakbeans 3 months ago
StartEnterpriseTestimonial0516
Excellent Job and matching his seller gig descriptions!!!!! Very funny and natural :)
Reviewed by myathedancer 4 months ago
IntegrityReliefTestimonial0516
Thank you for a great video!
Reviewed by dafnaviv 4 months ago
Type2DiabetesTestimonial0416
Excellent, thank you!
Reviewed by sparkhr 5 months ago
TreblabHeadset0216
Great work! Very happy with the video, thank you!
Reviewed by amalamud 8 months ago
Jagsteele
Great experience.
Reviewed by jagsteele 10 months ago
InternationalArtBookTestimonial1015wmv
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by navigat 11 months ago
OrganismsDagNachtTestimonial1015
Great. Thanks!
Reviewed by spiderlennie 12 months ago
TileGroutRestorationSvcs0815
That's perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!
Reviewed by mangiamo579 about 1 year ago
SurfaceRenew
Well done. Thank you!
Reviewed by dsweet7 about 1 year ago
StageHypnosis
What a brilliant job. Gary always over delivers. Lots more to come. Thank you
Reviewed by greatoaks11 about 1 year ago
HypnosisTestimonialv2
Astonishing! Gary's service' delivery and content is second to none. He'll be a star on http://www.thehypnosiszone.com Thanks
Reviewed by greatoaks11 about 1 year ago
HypnosisTestimonial
Sidesplittingly BRILLIANT. The guy is a genius. 5000 stars all round. I'll certainly be back for more
Reviewed by greatoaks11 about 1 year ago
ToenailFungusTestimonialVideo0615
Good Experience!
Reviewed by swoledge over 1 year ago
OnePointSixMillionDollarsTestimonial0615
Perfect! Thanks so much.
Reviewed by mikeinwestlinn over 1 year ago
CompleteCandidaProtocolTestimonial0615
Gary was easy and excellent to work with! He made us the perfect video! Very satisfied!! I would use him again and highly recommend Gary to everyone......
Reviewed by candida1969 over 1 year ago
101MobilityTestimonial0515
Thank you for creating and delivering the video as requested. Great to work with and the product is as expected.
Reviewed by joelbrenner over 1 year ago
KneeTreatmentTestimonial0315
Great job thanks
Reviewed by drrosscarter over 1 year ago
SoftwareLaunch0215
Outstanding!
Reviewed by davethegreat over 1 year ago
create a funny, believable video testimonial
BigBeautifulDeckTestimonialOneTakekarsgaard0816
HARPVideo0616
StartEnterpriseTestimonial0516
IntegrityReliefTestimonial0516
Type2DiabetesTestimonial0416
TreblabHeadset0216
Jagsteele
InternationalArtBookTestimonial1015wmv
OrganismsDagNachtTestimonial1015
TileGroutRestorationSvcs0815
SurfaceRenew
StageHypnosis
HypnosisTestimonialv2
HypnosisTestimonial
ToenailFungusTestimonialVideo0615
OnePointSixMillionDollarsTestimonial0615
CompleteCandidaProtocolTestimonial0615
101MobilityTestimonial0515
KneeTreatmentTestimonial0315
SoftwareLaunch0215

About This Gig

With a background in acting and stand-up comedy, I will deliver a professional, believable, entertaining video testimonial for your product or service. $10 per 50 words.

I have been writing and performing stand up comedy for many years, I was host of the cable comedy talk show "Some Semblance of Sanity" (with such guests as Tim Allen, the Amazing Johnathan, Mitch Albom, Dave Coulier and many others), was host of "The On Tap Tour" during cable broadcasts of Detroit Tiger, Pistons and Red Wing games, and I have appeared in dozens of commercials and as a guest on many radio shows.

If you need a script written, see my "Funny Script Writing" gig.

Please note: I am an actor and do not personally endorse all of the products and services in these videos.

Basic

I'll present the script you provide in an honest, believable manner.

10 days delivery