I will create a funny, believable video testimonial

(107) 1 Orders in Queue
create a funny, believable video testimonial
ReflexFoundationTestimonial0117monicafields
Thank you!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 9 days ago
David-CritterVideo-hunterzpointz1216
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 1 month ago
KimRealEstateTestimonialwillinator1116
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by willinator about 2 months ago
ErectileDysfunctiondanish851016
Excellent work. Will come back with more work soon.
Reviewed by danish85 3 months ago
DavidVideohunterpointzScript2-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
DavidVideohunterzpointz1016
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
BigBeautifulDeckTestimonialOneTakekarsgaard0816
Great job. Did exactly as requested. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by karsgaard 5 months ago
HARPVideo0616
Hey there great job thank you! Did you receive the additional $10 gig I purchased? Thanks!
Reviewed by zakbeans 7 months ago
StartEnterpriseTestimonial0516
Excellent Job and matching his seller gig descriptions!!!!! Very funny and natural :)
Reviewed by myathedancer 8 months ago
IntegrityReliefTestimonial0516
Thank you for a great video!
Reviewed by dafnaviv 8 months ago
Type2DiabetesTestimonial0416
Excellent, thank you!
Reviewed by sparkhr 9 months ago
TreblabHeadset0216
Great work! Very happy with the video, thank you!
Reviewed by amalamud 11 months ago
Jagsteele
Great experience.
Reviewed by jagsteele about 1 year ago
InternationalArtBookTestimonial1015wmv
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by navigat about 1 year ago
OrganismsDagNachtTestimonial1015
Great. Thanks!
Reviewed by spiderlennie over 1 year ago
TileGroutRestorationSvcs0815
That's perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!
Reviewed by mangiamo579 over 1 year ago
SurfaceRenew
Well done. Thank you!
Reviewed by dsweet7 over 1 year ago
StageHypnosis
What a brilliant job. Gary always over delivers. Lots more to come. Thank you
Reviewed by greatoaks11 over 1 year ago
HypnosisTestimonialv2
Astonishing! Gary's service' delivery and content is second to none. He'll be a star on http://www.thehypnosiszone.com Thanks
Reviewed by greatoaks11 over 1 year ago
HypnosisTestimonial
Sidesplittingly BRILLIANT. The guy is a genius. 5000 stars all round. I'll certainly be back for more
Reviewed by greatoaks11 over 1 year ago
create a funny, believable video testimonial
ReflexFoundationTestimonial0117monicafields
David-CritterVideo-hunterzpointz1216
KimRealEstateTestimonialwillinator1116
ErectileDysfunctiondanish851016
DavidVideohunterpointzScript2-2
DavidVideohunterzpointz1016
BigBeautifulDeckTestimonialOneTakekarsgaard0816
HARPVideo0616
StartEnterpriseTestimonial0516
IntegrityReliefTestimonial0516
Type2DiabetesTestimonial0416
TreblabHeadset0216
Jagsteele
InternationalArtBookTestimonial1015wmv
OrganismsDagNachtTestimonial1015
TileGroutRestorationSvcs0815
SurfaceRenew
StageHypnosis
HypnosisTestimonialv2
HypnosisTestimonial

About This Gig

With a background in acting and stand-up comedy, I will deliver a professional, believable, entertaining video testimonial for your product or service. $10 per 50 words.

I have been writing and performing stand up comedy for many years, I was host of the cable comedy talk show "Some Semblance of Sanity" (with such guests as Tim Allen, the Amazing Johnathan, Mitch Albom, Dave Coulier and many others), was host of "The On Tap Tour" during cable broadcasts of Detroit Tiger, Pistons and Red Wing games, and I have appeared in dozens of commercials and as a guest on many radio shows.

If you need a script written, see my "Funny Script Writing" gig.

Please note: I am an actor and do not personally endorse all of the products and services in these videos.

Order Details

Basic

I'll present the script you provide in an honest, believable manner.

10 days delivery