I will rock your head shot

(14)
rock your head shot
rock your head shot
rock your head shot
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1470918991
Great work!
Reviewed by pwwjhrr about 2 months ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1446960930
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by heatherlangnas 11 months ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1446259609
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cmachowski 11 months ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1445022065
Just as amazing as I expected! This is my second gig and the Seller always leaves me with a smile! Her background in photography definitely gives her the advantage to completing great projects. She will forever be my go-to on Fiverr for "Rocking my Head Shots!" Thank YOU!!!
Reviewed by kitwanamobley 11 months ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1440893396
Great communication with seller...very responsive...and met every request! Seller has an eye of a perfectionist and is skilled in her craft. Thank you so much...looking forward to future projects!
Reviewed by kitwanamobley about 1 year ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429925093
So Amazing, great to work with, communication 100%, fast turn around, I feel so lucky, repeat costumer x5 xoxox
Reviewed by laundrylady over 1 year ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429845791
Thanks, great work again!!
Reviewed by laundrylady over 1 year ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429845108
So happy, great seller
Reviewed by laundrylady over 1 year ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429798855
Will order more soon, thanks so much
Reviewed by laundrylady over 1 year ago
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1418506128
Great job! Thanks.
Reviewed by mgwallace64 almost 2 years ago
rock your head shot
rock your head shot
rock your head shot
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1470918991
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1446960930
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1446259609
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1445022065
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1440893396
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429925093
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429845791
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429845108
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1429798855
buy-photos-online-photoshopping_ws_1418506128

About This Gig

This gig enhances photographs for web use only.
Please contact me if you plan to print your image.

I am an art director
with 15+ years experience in design and manufacturing in magazine and book publishing. In addition, I have had a long love affair with photography. In my work as art director and photographer, I have directed location cover shoots nationwide, and reviewed and selected many photographs for publication. 

Available exclusively to my fiverr clients is my personal catalog of original photographs of industrial graffiti for use as backgrounds in your headshot.

With my knowledge of photoshop and understanding of the key elements of an effective photograph, I can help you maximize your photos. Quality photographs are center-stage in today's online marketplace and an integral part of a professional image. Whether you want to knock the socks off your friends on Facebook, or you need your headshot enhanced for your business presence online, I will maximize the potential of your photograph with the goal of creating a distinctive professional image.






Look Your Business Best!

I will call on all the magic of my photo editing powers so you will look your professional best.

  • 1 Image
3 days delivery 0 Revisions