I will provide video testimonials and reviews

(67) 4 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by navigat over 1 year ago
Perfect
Reviewed by ethyx123 over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingflex818 almost 2 years ago
Risa Thanks a lot............Excellent work..well spoken, will return again..thanks again
Reviewed by tillaswe almost 2 years ago
Thank you very much. Excellent job.
Reviewed by nowcerts about 2 years ago
Great Job
Reviewed by jayoli777 about 2 years ago
Thanks!
Reviewed by davehellman about 2 years ago
PERFECT
Reviewed by fiver59832 about 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by miahamswag about 2 years ago
Lord, have mercy! She know she did her thing on camera! Confident, poised, knew the script...I could go on and on. Great job!
Reviewed by urbanmedia777 about 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by orenda25 over 2 years ago
Great work! Great acting Really awesome improving I will order again Good experience Delivered as advertised
Reviewed by lyroughn over 2 years ago
Fantastic, will use again for interracial.com!
Reviewed by triviaboss over 2 years ago
Outstanding job and very prompt delivery
Reviewed by daniel8 over 2 years ago
Thanks.
Reviewed by vanitytech over 2 years ago
No
Reviewed by zayzar over 2 years ago
great work, thanks you very much!
Reviewed by markhilton over 2 years ago
Thank you ;-) Great Video ;-) Merry Christmas
Reviewed by meditations over 2 years ago
Very good job!
Reviewed by trancerman over 2 years ago
Thanks!
Reviewed by alanbreitler over 2 years ago
provide video testimonials and reviews
provide video testimonials and reviews
art
ethyx
IMG_0244
IMG_0062
NowCert
JMO
GreenBee
gipfmax
datingapp
myskinbright
cartitleloans
ITI
IRCOM
GCC
TTWTF
zayzar
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1419892747
meditation
aseoe
Stability

About This Gig

All you need to do is provide a your written script of up to 30 words.

****DO NOT PURCHASE GIG WITHOUT ME APPROVING YOUR REQUEST****

****Please message me before purchasing a Gig to ensure that I am willing to fulfill your request.


VIDEO TESTIMONIALS/REVIEW:

1 gig = 30 words of YOUR written script, filmed against a white background.
More than 30 words will require additional Gig purchases.

To determine the number of Gigs to purchase for your script follow this formula: 
Script length divided by 30 = the number of gigs necessary.  Round up.


For a $20 Gig Extra purchase a background change can be made from white to outdoors, street, living room, office, kitchen, bedroom, etc.

All Gigs are done sitting and are face and shoulder shots.

Revision Policy: No retakes unless I make a mistake.  Pronunciation information
must be provided up front, including how acronyms should be read.


WRITTEN REVIEWS:

1 gig = YOU providing a written script.
If you would like for me to write a personalized review that will be an additional fee which goes as follows:

I will write 40 words per $20 Gig Extra.


***PLEASE MESSAGE ME PRIOR TO ORDERING 24 HOUR VIDEO TESTIMONIAL GIG EXTRA to ensure it can be done in 24 hours

Order Details

14 days delivery

Basic Package

Promote your business or service the right way

  • Add Logo