I will create a video testimonial for you

(33) 3 Orders in Queue
create a video testimonial for you
create a video testimonial for you
screen and recruiting
Thank you Kate. You did an amazing Job!!! You were very professional and delivered before time. I will recommend you and use you again...
Reviewed by dbernard1973 16 days ago
dana
Thank you so so so much!
Reviewed by crybabymedia 17 days ago
Crowdfunding_Revised4
Simply fantastic!!!!
Reviewed by sourcesinfo 18 days ago
skout deals
Absolutely and amazing job. Thanks so much. Highly, highly recommend.
Reviewed by skoutdeals about 1 month ago
betty
So natural, full of awesome! Will come back for another one pretty soon! :)
Reviewed by amodoke about 1 month ago
weight loss
Good Experience!
Reviewed by jmcgaha917 about 1 month ago
oohlala
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by beverlyresq about 2 months ago
camel lawn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by verdeagritech 2 months ago
Michel
Esta muy bien el video.
Reviewed by bryan2604 2 months ago
beauty blog
great job...order another gig
Reviewed by luxshmi 3 months ago
My Movie 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by myceo360 3 months ago
Language Of Desire Modified
This girl is special! She makes my video ASAP and she did it really professional. Excellent person to work with, understand needs and delivered project is more than I expected.
Reviewed by bacchiato 3 months ago
survey2
Exactly what I wanted... great job!
Reviewed by y2kam111 4 months ago
thumbs up
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
testimonial
You are awesome
Reviewed by y2kam111 4 months ago
Qatar Zawaj
Thanks a lot
Reviewed by orakzai 4 months ago
create a video testimonial for you
create a video testimonial for you
screen and recruiting
dana
Crowdfunding_Revised4
skout deals
betty
weight loss
oohlala
camel lawn
Michel
beauty blog
My Movie 1
Language Of Desire Modified
survey2
thumbs up
testimonial
Qatar Zawaj

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Designer Package Premium Package
  I will record a video testimonial from a script of up to 100 words provided by you Includes a video testimonial from a script of up to 350 words provided by you + your logo I will write a script up to 700 words and record in your preferred setting and outfit style + logo
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 2 4
Delivery Time 2 days 2 days 4 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 350 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 700 words. For each additional 500 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

Need a testimonial to promote your business, product, or service?  I will record a natural yet professional video testimonial for you!  I will memorize a script provided by you so that the video appears authentic rather than scripted. I ask for two days to complete the project in case I have to work, but I usually will have it finished within 24 hours.  I will write the script myself for an additional fee and return it to you in 3 business days.  In the designer and premium packages, I will also include your logo on-screen, as well as an overlay text of your choice.  This is also an a la carte option.  I have several years of acting experience, both live and on camera, and can provide videos if you would like to see how I look and sound on camera.  

I am very open to custom packages, let me know what you need and we can work something out!

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do a specific accent?
    Yes! Although my accent is naturally southern, I can record the video with a standard American accent or a British accent as well.
  • Can I pick the location or outfit style?
    Yes! For an additional $5 each unless you are purchasing the premium package which already has those features included.
  • Can you cover your tattoos?
    Absolutely! I cover them for the videos by default, so if you would like for them to show please let me know.
  • What I need doesn't fit any of your packages, what should I do?
    Actually, the majority of the gigs I do are custom orders! Just shoot me a message and I will put together a package that fits both your needs and your budget :)