I will record a natural, realistic testimonial

(26)
record a natural, realistic testimonial
record a natural, realistic testimonial
record a natural, realistic testimonial
video_09
the seller is great, but he should upgrade his camera to HD
Reviewed by mikehi 8 days ago
video_2m24s
He is awesome. Great job!
Reviewed by harsh1708 9 days ago
vide20s
Actors for a documentary ending as spokes persons.
Reviewed by renee124 26 days ago
video_1m17jj
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by richcastaldo 26 days ago
video_46s
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by coolzamana about 2 months ago
Property network
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by amehta63 2 months ago
video_26s
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marketingchine 4 months ago
video_27s
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 4 months ago
record a natural, realistic testimonial
record a natural, realistic testimonial
record a natural, realistic testimonial
video_09
video_2m24s
vide20s
video_1m17jj
video_46s
Property network
video_26s
video_27s

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 75 Word Max Script SUPER FAST delivery + extras The works! EVERY option
  For every 75 words (roughly 30 secs) you get a natural video from a professional spokesmodel. 75 words/$5, but <24 hour delivery with matching music and a CUSTOM script! Not only will you get everything Standard, but I will add visuals (text, logo, etc.) to the video.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time 2 days 1 day 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

Videos enhance your website and make your product or service more sellable, especially when a charming business professional delivers a testimonial in a casual, cool way.

My rate is 75 words/$5 (roughly 30 seconds), that can be delivered in a variety of settings, outfits, tones, etc. (just be sure to message me before hand so we can work something out). If you are looking for somebody to delivery your script in a way that feels like a friend simply advising another friend, then I'm your guy!

By ordering my incredibly fast, high quality testimonial, you get:

  • 24 Hour speedy delivery (48 hour for the Basic)
  • Custom script available with persuasive language
  • Optional text and images that can be added, as well as music (Recommended)
  • And MORE! I am open to collaborating with you, so pitch any ideas you may have (and PLEASE if it's something that may be on the Adult side or political, religious, etc. message me before ordering)


So send me a message or order the gig, and I will provide you with a video that you can feature on your website or e-commerce page to pull in your target market. Thanks.