I will make a casual video testimonial

(243) 5 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marqavia123 3 days ago
great seller
Reviewed by kdiandra1125 2 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by frankyhoe 2 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks.
Reviewed by craigallenmusic 3 days ago
Saharasiren delivered a very realistic testimonial. It did not look like a polished actress performed well written script, she looked like my client gave an off-the-cuff review. Thanks
Reviewed by louiemontan 3 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by modestasg 5 days ago
Great as always! Thanks!
Reviewed by jessien 5 days ago
Great work, thank you,
Reviewed by elvisdaf 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spyder550 8 days ago
Excellent work and fast delivery! I will definitely work with you again.
Reviewed by finestash 10 days ago
Incredible, absolutely nailed it.
Reviewed by abdirisaq123 13 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by matl996 13 days ago
I have paid a lot more for a lot less. This video was perfect and delivered FAST! I hope I have another opportunity to use her on projects, and will be recommending to others. Words can not express how elated we were to receive this high quality work from fiverr.
Reviewed by crey1981 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by markyk123 15 days ago
Great talent.. I recommend her to anyone. No doubt.
Reviewed by c2easy 16 days ago
Awesome love it! thank you!
Reviewed by chinadollbikini 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pravgarg 12 days ago
Thank you so much!! This is excellent!!!! Will definitely reach out to you for future work! Feel free to spread the word about my company too! :-) Like us on Facebook etc.... www.fullcirclerecruiting.com Thank you much! Have a great day!
Reviewed by fullcircle2468 21 days ago
it was fast and exactly what I was looking for 5 stars :)
Reviewed by baschisrael 22 days ago
make a casual video testimonial
make a casual video testimonial
make a casual video testimonial
saharasiren_marqavia123
saharasiren_kdiandra1125
saharasiren_frankyhoe
saharasiren_craigallenmusic
saharasiren_louiemontan
saharasiren_modestasg
saharasiren_jessien 3
saharasiren_elvisdaf
saharasiren_spyder550
saharasiren_finestash
saharasiren_abdirisaq123 v1
saharasiren_matl996
saharasiren_crey1981
saharasiren_lastwarning 4
saharasiren_markyk123
saharasiren_c2easy
saharasiren_chinadollbikini
saharasiren_pravgarg
saharasiren_fullcircle2468
saharasiren_baschisrael

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Testimonial in 720p Testimonial in 1080p Testimonial with all the extras
  I will deliver a 75 word testimonial in 720p using the script that you provide. I will deliver a 75 word testimonial in 1080p using a script that you have written Deliver 150 word testimonial using a script that I have written and all the extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $35

About This Gig

Hi Fiverr! I'm Sahara and this is my testimonial gig! Video testimonials are a great way to build trust with your customers, and I'm here to help. I can be professional for corporate testimonials, family-friendly for mom testimonials, youthful for health and beauty testimonials.


With the basic $5 gig, you get:
- 75 words
- 720p resolution
- living room or bedroom setting
- casual clothing


For an additional charge, you get:
- 1080p resolution (+ $5)
- add logos, text or images (+ $5)
- add royalty free music (+ $5)
- background: outdoors (+ $5)
- background: modern kitchen (+ $10)
- script writing per 75 words (+ $10)

Please note:
- No dating sites or adult content
- No Money making ads (cryptocurrency, bitcoin, gambling, etc)
- No supplements or weightloss pills
- I don't have pets or children

Feel free to send me a message with any questions or if you require a custom offer.

Per Fiverr's TOS, if you didn't like it or you gave me the wrong info, you'll need to re-order or I'll let you know the cost to modify or re-shoot.