I will make a hair, beauty or fashion demo

(75)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniagurcia 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rdcreationsllc 16 days ago
Really great experience. Terrific!
Reviewed by arrutledg 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ahmed6102 4 months ago
Amazing job! Thank you so much!!
Reviewed by dpromedia 4 months ago
Great job, thanks
Reviewed by backupbrace 4 months ago
Saharasiren is awesome!!
Reviewed by zutemedia 4 months ago
WOW...I'm very impressed! Good job
Reviewed by seanking 5 months ago
Awesome!!!! So happy with the outcome. Very easy to work with. Happy Customer!
Reviewed by laniece16 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by headhunters 5 months ago
Great video product review! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by septmgrsp 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by besthairever 6 months ago
What a pleasant experience! Saharasiren is a beautiful model who delivers fast and professional! Will use again and again!
Reviewed by romeoblu 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniagurcia 6 months ago
WOW!!! We are Sooooo Happy with the product review done by saharasiren! She was prompt in getting things started. Totally professional. Gave instructions on what to include since this was my first fiverr. Simply put. AWESOME JOB!!!
Reviewed by gibranmcelroy 7 months ago
Amazing Seller, So professional and fast delivery would definitely order again!
Reviewed by suzanez 7 months ago
Thank youuuuu, I'll buy again
Reviewed by bilaldaifi 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benlongey 8 months ago
She did a great job. Would use her again.
Reviewed by ppforlife 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pepperstore 9 months ago
make a hair, beauty or fashion demo
make a hair, beauty or fashion demo
saharasiren_sleep styler 2
saharasiren_curlagain
felign haul
butterfly necklace
saharasiren_EES review
saharasiren_backupbrace
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1489890891
saharasiren_seanking  aloe berry
saharasiren_laniece16  liquid gold
saharasiren_headhunters
Assis_Compact Mirror
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1484850335
saharasiren_romeoblu
finishing touch lumina
saharasiren_phone stand
saharasiren_melodyderm
saharasiren_bilaldaifi v2
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1480723265
saharasiren_hushabye
saharaisren_nameit

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  1 minute freestyle review with the product 2 minute review of the product, and show close ups of the product 3+ minute talk about the product, show closeups, demonstrate how it is used
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
60 120 120
Delivery time 5 days 5 days 5 days
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi Friends! Thanks for checking out my gig! Having an ambassador to represent your brand is a great way to generate buzz about your product, create relatability with your clients, or offer support for a complex product.  I'm here to help!

With the basic $15 gig, you get:
- Show the product and talk about it in my own words
- 1-2 minute video
- 1080p resolution
- living room or bedroom setting

For an additional charge, you get:
- close ups to show intricacies of the product (+ $5)
- post review on Amazon (+ $5)
- add logo or royalty free music (+ $5)
- background: outdoors (+ $5)
- background: modern kitchen (+ $10)

I specialize in hair, health, beauty, home,  and fashion, but I'm very versatile and can make (almost) anything work! Please, no supplements, weightloss pills, adult or drug-related products.

Please send me a message before ordering so that I can approve the product and give you my shipping address. Once I receive the product, I will send you a custom offer.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you post to YouTube or other social media?
    If I truly love a product, I will post about it on social media but I don't have a large following so it won't get you many sales. However, I can post a review or video to your Facebook Page for an additional $10.