I will make a product review video

(53) 3 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by headhunters 10 days ago
Great video product review! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by septmgrsp 29 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by besthairever about 1 month ago
What a pleasant experience! Saharasiren is a beautiful model who delivers fast and professional! Will use again and again!
Reviewed by romeoblu about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniagurcia about 1 month ago
WOW!!! We are Sooooo Happy with the product review done by saharasiren! She was prompt in getting things started. Totally professional. Gave instructions on what to include since this was my first fiverr. Simply put. AWESOME JOB!!!
Reviewed by gibranmcelroy about 2 months ago
Amazing Seller, So professional and fast delivery would definitely order again!
Reviewed by suzanez 2 months ago
Thank youuuuu, I'll buy again
Reviewed by bilaldaifi 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benlongey 3 months ago
She did a great job. Would use her again.
Reviewed by ppforlife 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pepperstore 4 months ago
You did such a great job! Thank you!
Reviewed by hawaiiwahine 4 months ago
Nice
Reviewed by sanki01 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maggiewong825 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chanellangeli 5 months ago
Great testimonial. Exactly what I was after. Thanks
Reviewed by georginakerr 5 months ago
Great job!
Reviewed by dariusirani 5 months ago
Outstanding! Really good testimonial video. Thank you so much for helping me.
Reviewed by kwongtim 5 months ago
Wow master class work ...Loved it.... :)
Reviewed by maheshbalan 6 months ago
You absolutely did a wonderful job...Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed by cyjordan247 7 months ago
make a product review video
make a product review video
saharasiren_headhunters
Assis_Compact Mirror
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1484850335
saharasiren_romeoblu
finishing touch lumina
saharasiren_phone stand
saharasiren_melodyderm
saharasiren_bilaldaifi v2
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1480723265
saharasiren_hushabye
saharaisren_nameit
saharasiren_hawaiiwahine
saharasiren_sanki01
saharasiren_maggiewong825
saharasiren_melanin mermaid
saharasiren_baby jar
saharasiren_darshana
thetaoshard_kwongtim
saharasiren_maheshbalan
saharasiren_cyjordan247 v2

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Review Longer Review Deluxe Promotion
  1 minute review in my own words of the product, while holding it. 2 minute review of the product, and show close ups of the product. 3+ minute talk about the product, show closeups, demonstrate how it is used.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
60 120 120
Delivery time 5 days 5 days 5 days
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $45

About This Gig

Hi Fiverr! I'm Sahara and this is my product review gig! Product reviews and demonstrations are a great way to generate buzz about your product, create relatability with your clients, or offer support for a complex product.  I'm here to help!

With the basic $15 gig, you get:
- Show the product and talk about it in my own words
- 1 minute video
- 1080p resolution
- living room or bedroom setting

For an additional charge, you get:
- close ups to show intricacies of the product (+ $5)
- speak for an addition minute (+ $5)
- post review on Amazon (+ $5)
- add logos, text or images (+ $5)
- add royalty free music (+ $5)
- background: outdoors (+ $5)
- background: modern kitchen (+ $10)

  • I specialize in hair, health, beauty, home, outdoorsy, and mommy/kids products (even though I'm not a mom), but I'm very versatile and can make anything work! Please, no supplements, weightloss pills, adult or drug-related products.


  • Please send me a message before ordering so that I can approve the product and give you my shipping address. Once I receive the product, I will send you a custom offer. Please let me know if you have any questions.