I will do Individual or Couple Testimonials and Acting English,Italian, Spanish,German for $5

(18) 2 Orders in Queue
do Individual or Couple Testimonials and Acting English,Italian, Spanish,German
do Individual or Couple Testimonials and Acting English,Italian, Spanish,German
ADELNATUR ANTIKILOS
Siento que no salió muy bien. De los 7 videos que encargué en diferentes idiomas, este diría que fue el peor.
Reviewed by enrweber about 2 months ago
GOLD SIGNALS GUYS
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by mediamars777 about 2 months ago
Female testimonial_ITA
Great actress!
Reviewed by merydcf 3 months ago
Female testimonial
Great professionals! Thanks Will definitely hire again!
Reviewed by merydcf 3 months ago
Italian Male Testimonial
Always 100% quality. Very professional
Reviewed by merydcf 6 months ago
Untitled_1
Great actor, very responsible and supportive! Thanks!
Reviewed by merydcf 7 months ago
automoneygenerator
great job!
Reviewed by evgeniy_p 7 months ago
Spanish Male Individual Testimonial
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyp777 7 months ago
Testimonial Evergreen System
super gemacht -danke!!!
Reviewed by lavender23 8 months ago
Video Testimonial
Can you say.... F'ing AWESOME!!!! I love it... thank you guys... -Rory
Reviewed by lsm007 8 months ago
First Scene 28-10-15
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by justincrabbe 11 months ago
VIXT2
Awesome couple! Thank you so much for your content! Love it!
Reviewed by gabrielvaraljay 11 months ago
do Individual or Couple Testimonials and Acting English,Italian, Spanish,German
do Individual or Couple Testimonials and Acting English,Italian, Spanish,German
ADELNATUR ANTIKILOS
GOLD SIGNALS GUYS
Female testimonial_ITA
Female testimonial
Italian Male Testimonial
Untitled_1
automoneygenerator
Spanish Male Individual Testimonial
Testimonial Evergreen System
Video Testimonial
First Scene 28-10-15
VIXT2

About This Gig

We will produce 10 seconds video for all types of project you need as a couple or as individual in the following languages: English, Italian, Spanish, German.

Please note that basic gig (10 seconds) refers to an INDIVIDUAL video. If you need a COUPLE one the basic price is for 2 gigs (10$).

With an extra of 5 $ we can provide as well translation of the script of the 10 seconds video in the same languages reported above.

Kindly note that any extra 10 seconds of the video that refers to individual video are usually charged 5 dollars.

In case of a video as a couple  any extra 10 seconds are usually charged 10 dollars.

The background for this gig is white screen and the take is half body. 

We are both funny, serious, professional, nerds... and much more! 

If you have any special request for your projects, please let us know before you order and we will send our best accurate quotation.

Before you order, we prefer to be contacted.

Thank you. 

Looking forward to work for you!