I will professionally do a video testimonial

(22)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 6 days ago
Perfect, thx so much!!
Reviewed by billynuse 11 days ago
Shannon was fabulous. What more can I say? She was perfect and did exactly what I wanted. Thanks Shannon!
Reviewed by ab903d 17 days ago
i must say you have performed a great job . the way you delivered in awesome and not pauses and quality of video is also very awesome.
Reviewed by andyroger 29 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ahess1 about 1 month ago
shanon, great tone, body language, you are master at this. thanks a lot
Reviewed by charlesra about 1 month ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bx_native about 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent video!
Reviewed by bluefx 3 months ago
Nice
Reviewed by sanki01 3 months ago
Exceptional work! We are starting a long term project with Shannon. I can highly recommend here service.
Reviewed by bluefx 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
The green screen is visible in the first second but I'll cut the video myself, thanks for your work :)
Reviewed by hdworx 6 months ago
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
singaweb_20170215
billynuse_20170210
ab903d_20170204
f20170123_184804_1andyroger
ahess1_20170119
fcharlesra_20170116_1
s20170103_181853_1
bluefx_20161124
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479702244
20161005_180704_1
hunterzpointz20160923
movie

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Silver Go for Gold!
  100 words to your script 100 words to your script, full 1080p HD 100 words to your script, with all extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 125 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $40

About This Gig

Hi - I've been entertaining, presenting and training both on stage and on camera for over 5 years - I will accurately portray your product or service professionally and with that little Southern something!

THIS VIDEO HAS THE OPTION OF A CAREFULLY EDITED CUSTOM BACKGROUND!

You can be sure of a professional delivery, presenting your message professionally and convincingly.

This gig is for a 30 second / 100 word video.  If you would like me to write my own script, please add in the script writing extra or order the premium package.

Please note - videos are delivered in 720p HD as standard - for full 1080p HD please order the gig extra or the premium package.