I will create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent

(571)
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
5448
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 16 days ago
5421
The most amazing gig on fiverr! will come back for more
Reviewed by royrodnz 13 days ago
5389
Great service once again. Professional and quality service delivered
Reviewed by jelepano about 2 months ago
5371
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ignitionmedia 2 months ago
5352
as described, pay a little extra and you dont have to worry about a script and you get a background to suit your needs.
Reviewed by psoares 3 months ago
5310
EXACTLY what I wanted. Quality production and presentation. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by bbran19 3 months ago
5306
Perfect, in every way !!
Reviewed by alink247 3 months ago
5285
Great thanks :)
Reviewed by funkyasa 4 months ago
5286
Simply great! Definitively 5 stars. Thank you, Claire.
Reviewed by abnermendoza 4 months ago
5245
Fantastic work. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by enticedigital 4 months ago
5227
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 5 months ago
5218
It's gorgeous! A really great job. Sounds natural and relaxed and natural. Love your work! Highly recommended.
Reviewed by celineinaustral 5 months ago
5197A
Excellent Job done by Claire...
Reviewed by gemsrpl 5 months ago
5179
Amazing! Will be back in the future. Thanks!
Reviewed by dxing1985 6 months ago
5159
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 6 months ago
5171A
Great job, just what I wanted, and a minor revision was attended to promptly. Thank you very much
Reviewed by nicholasbuick 6 months ago
5174
Brilliant!, Brilliant!, Brilliant! Exactly what I requested and wanted. Delivered in less than 1 day. Claire I wish you very success in the future and will certainly spread the word about your services. Regards Erin
Reviewed by ezza2013 6 months ago
5126
Its just great working with this team knowing the job will always get done, ok the price is a little higher but the quality and professionalism is well worth it, one of my favourites !
Reviewed by swingvoters 6 months ago
5086
Thankyou. Great Work. Very Happy.
Reviewed by dazzling9 7 months ago
5073
Excellent !
Reviewed by billvaid111 7 months ago
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
5448
5421
5389
5371
5352
5310
5306
5285
5286
5245
5227
5218
5197A
5179
5159
5171A
5174
5126
5086
5073

Compare Packages

  $10 $40 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Entry Level Basic Level Pro Level
  I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply) on a greenscreen (green) background I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply), static background with your logo, URL and HD I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply),motion background OR images plus music and HD
Delivery Time
  Select $10 Select $40 Select $80

About This Gig

I am a one of a handful of Super Sellers on Fiverr and a professional TV presenter from Australia with over 15 years experience. I've presented over over 5000 gigs on Fiverr and over 1,000 segments on national TV.

I 'll present a professional video presentation using studio grade equipment and create a quality video you can use on the Net

Just provide a 25 word script. I can even write one for you at a cost of $10 per 50 words.

We shoot in a studio on green screen, which is our std. background, however we have a huge selection of backgrounds we can insert at an extra cost.

I only deliver ONE video file per order. If you need more than one you must order a totally separate gig. 

Why not visit my YouTube Channel. http://www.youtube.com/silvervirtual

Please read my reviews like these ones ...

"You absolutely cannot go past this seller. If you want stunning professional services for your business then stop right here, your search is over!  All work has been presented on time and without issue. I am a returning client and will continue to come back.  Please support this professional, you won't regret it. I didn't!"  sirrah333

"By far the best gig I've ever seen on fiverr" shadow315