I will create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent

(584)
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 about 10 hours ago
Fantastic work again, I highly recommend Claire's services.
Reviewed by ignitionmedia 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ardorseo 22 days ago
Another job well done - thank you.
Reviewed by ignitionmedia about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ignitionmedia 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pladavm 3 months ago
Great work Claire, thank you very much!
Reviewed by witherkay 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chriswalkom 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ignitionmedia 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by raghusrglobal 4 months ago
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 5 months ago
The most amazing gig on fiverr! will come back for more
Reviewed by royrodnz 5 months ago
Great service once again. Professional and quality service delivered
Reviewed by jelepano 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ignitionmedia 7 months ago
as described, pay a little extra and you dont have to worry about a script and you get a background to suit your needs.
Reviewed by psoares 8 months ago
EXACTLY what I wanted. Quality production and presentation. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by bbran19 8 months ago
Perfect, in every way !!
Reviewed by alink247 8 months ago
Great thanks :)
Reviewed by funkyasa 9 months ago
Simply great! Definitively 5 stars. Thank you, Claire.
Reviewed by abnermendoza 9 months ago
Fantastic work. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by enticedigital 9 months ago
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
create a professional quality video Testimonial in an Australian accent
5627
5606aR
5593
5564
5540A
5538
5518
5504
5496R
5485
5448
5421
5389
5371
5352
5310
5306
5285
5286
5245

Compare Packages

  $10 $40 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Entry Level Basic Level Pro Level
  I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply) on a greenscreen (green) background I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply), static background with your logo, URL and HD I will present a 50 word testimonial (that you supply),motion background OR images plus music and HD
Delivery time 10 days 10 days 10 days
  Select $10 Select $40 Select $80

About This Gig

I am a one of a handful of Super Sellers on Fiverr and a professional TV presenter from Australia with over 15 years experience. I've presented over over 5000 gigs on Fiverr and over 1,000 segments on national TV.

I 'll present a professional video presentation using studio grade equipment and create a quality video you can use on the Net

Just provide a 25 word script. I can even write one for you at a cost of $10 per 50 words.

We shoot in a studio on green screen, which is our std. background, however we have a huge selection of backgrounds we can insert at an extra cost.

I only deliver ONE video file per order. If you need more than one you must order a totally separate gig. 

Why not visit my YouTube Channel. http://www.youtube.com/silvervirtual

Please read my reviews like these ones ...

"You absolutely cannot go past this seller. If you want stunning professional services for your business then stop right here, your search is over!  All work has been presented on time and without issue. I am a returning client and will continue to come back.  Please support this professional, you won't regret it. I didn't!"  sirrah333

"By far the best gig I've ever seen on fiverr" shadow315