I will feature your company in the Business Review TV Show

(39)
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
5480
Loved It, Absolutely perfect, i am really in love with it :-) Thank You
Reviewed by chris0011 about 2 months ago
4528-redo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pressguy over 1 year ago
4076
Clair did a very professional job with lots of style and enthusiasm. I love it! Thank you Clair.
Reviewed by artseeds almost 2 years ago
3607
awesome experience
Reviewed by charlie07102010 about 2 years ago
3311
Well Done, more coming
Reviewed by boardmatrix over 2 years ago
2982
Thumbs up
Reviewed by scott_77 over 2 years ago
2928
Great Job - we took longer to get her what she needed - But very happy with the outcome!! Will use again
Reviewed by sell4free over 2 years ago
2794
Thumbs up
Reviewed by dog77rat66 over 2 years ago
2436
Hi Claire I am very impressed with the video , You have delivered on time, And done an excellent job, I would highly recommend, All the best .
Reviewed by davezip almost 3 years ago
2335
Always Perfect!
Reviewed by probro almost 3 years ago
2158reedit
Fantastic Job! If you are looking for a professionally reviewed business and quality matters then select this seller! Very easy to work with and provided exactly what we ordered. Thank you Claire and Lou and team!..
Reviewed by akdrummer22 about 3 years ago
2061b
Amazing Result!!! Very Professional! I will definitely use this service again.
Reviewed by cortexsocial about 3 years ago
2101
Thumbs up
Reviewed by mathiasb almost 3 years ago
2076
Claire did a great job on the video...and timely! She was also nice to work with as she explained the process. I definitely recommend this seller!
Reviewed by jrryder about 3 years ago
thankyou
Great work, very professional. I'll definitely be back for more. Liat Cortex Dental Implants Industries Ltd
Reviewed by cortexsocial about 3 years ago
2065
thanks
Reviewed by shayullah about 3 years ago
2064
top notch work!!!!! great job!!
Reviewed by rubberducky1 about 3 years ago
2047
love the video - will order more thank you so much!! good job Claire!! Customer for life! --- Andrew Alfonso
Reviewed by flamtgapprentic about 3 years ago
2023reedit
Great job. Looks great.
Reviewed by billyzwiener about 3 years ago
2024
Great job...loved it!!
Reviewed by apparel1977 about 3 years ago
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
feature your company in the Business Review TV Show
5480
4528-redo
4076
3607
3311
2982
2928
2794
2436
2335
2158reedit
2061b
2101
2076
thankyou
2065
2064
2047
2023reedit
2024

About This Gig

I am a one of a handful of Super Sellers on Fiverr and a professional TV presenter from Australia with over 15 years experience. I've presented over over 5000 gigs on Fiverr and over 1,000 segments on national TV.

BASIC GIG : For $5 I will ONLY stand in front of a green screen saying "Welcome to the Business Review Show " and read a 10 word script you provide

EXTENDED GIG : For $100 I will provide a fully featured 50 word video segment on the "Business Review Show" as per the sample. See some actual episodes here:

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDcyWn3j51kEbCykjHQ-0nw?feature=g-high-crv

EXTRAS :  The only extras you may require are:

  • Script Writing : $10 per 100 words
  • Extra words to be read  : $10 per 100 words, first 50 included in the extended gig and 5 in the basic gig

We shoot in a studio on professional equipment and work with an editor to achieve great results for your business.

See samples of my work: www.youtube.com/silvervirtual 

Reviews: 

"You absolutely cannot go past this seller. If you want stunning professional services for your business then stop right here, your search is over! I am a returning client and will continue to come back"

"We are making many sales from this video!"

Order Details

Basic

For $5 I will say "Welcome to the Business Review Show " and read 10 words

7 days delivery