I will be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial

(85) 2 Orders in Queue
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
Ace Car Care
I Like it. Enthusiastic but still natural & realistic. Thanks :)
Reviewed by cliffe 3 days ago
KRS 2
Absolutely fantastic. Placing another order soon Thank you
Reviewed by ngssecurity 2 days ago
fotolibrestudio
Great service!!!
Reviewed by fotolibrestudio 10 days ago
Spencerdockside
Awesome, thanks soooo much
Reviewed by spencerdockside 11 days ago
Willinator
After using some 20-plus testimonial "actors", Simon delivered the absolute BEST we've ever received!
Reviewed by willinator 19 days ago
Global X Mission
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottldow 24 days ago
ValueDental
Spot on! Great delivery!!
Reviewed by valuedental about 1 month ago
Myceo360
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by myceo360 about 1 month ago
akilsmith
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by akilsmith about 1 month ago
Scottldow
Once again - excellent work and delivered on budget and ahead of schedule!
Reviewed by scottldow about 2 months ago
Shaddie23
Awesome work. A high level of professionalism.
Reviewed by shaddie23 about 2 months ago
bdivjak
Excellent work! Incredibly fast and impeccable quality-wise. Great seller and product. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by bdivjak about 2 months ago
Cath walk123
Thanks simon, fantastic video!
Reviewed by cathwalk123 about 2 months ago
Davidsignori
Outstanding!
Reviewed by davidsignori about 2 months ago
NVK Group 2
very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup about 2 months ago
Joreed
delivered in like 15 minutes and top notch my friend!!! you are going to be hearing from me very soon :) thanks again
Reviewed by joreed3 about 2 months ago
Elnura
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 2 months ago
Global X 2
great work!
Reviewed by scottldow 2 months ago
Angiebio
Great quality, I am very happy with it! This is a really great seller & I really appreciate you doing it so quickly!
Reviewed by angiebio 2 months ago
Figaroster
Quick and on point thanks
Reviewed by figaroster 2 months ago
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
Ace Car Care
KRS 2
fotolibrestudio
Spencerdockside
Willinator
Global X Mission
ValueDental
Myceo360
akilsmith
Scottldow
Shaddie23
bdivjak
Cath walk123
Davidsignori
NVK Group 2
Joreed
Elnura
Global X 2
Angiebio
Figaroster

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard video testimonial. Premium video testimonial. Pro video testimonial.
  I will produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product. To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 100 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 3 days 2 days 1 day

About This Gig

  • I am a broadcast professional and I will produce a realisticbelievable and natural video testimonial.
  • I will be your company spokesperson providing a professional face to your explainer videos.
  • Please be as detailed as you can with your requirements, pronunciations etc. It saves a lot of time.
  • Scripts are required for all testimonials unless you require script assist. See my $30 gig
  • Difficult pronunciations should be written phonetically.
  • Let me know how you want me to appear dressed business, business casual or casual 
  • I DON'T do porn, sex,or the like OR get rich quick schemes. 
  • Video supplied in HD quality MP4
  • I will do a retake only if the video didn't come out correctly the first time. Anything else requires a re-order!
  • PLEASE SEND ME YOUR SCRIPT OR IDEA FIRST BEFORE ORDERING MY GIG.