I will be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial

(106) 1 Orders in Queue
brilliant. thank you Simon. We will be doing some other things this week too. love your response time!!!!!
Reviewed by tappittech 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by baxton_paige 25 days ago
AAA FAST GREAT , 100 I LOVE , BEST EVER , GREAT , LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!1
Reviewed by czns121212 26 days ago
Amazing seller! He was prompt, easy to communicate with and delivered a fantastic product! I WILL use him again. Thank you Simon!
Reviewed by inselmancoachin 26 days ago
Simon is AWESOME! Highest recommendation possible!
Reviewed by willinator 27 days ago
Brilliant work exactly what was asked!
Reviewed by thereisonlyone 29 days ago
Super Fast! Super Professional! Super Helpful! Super Nice!
Reviewed by homebizjoe about 1 month ago
Great work, completed the project very quickly and produced the video 1st time.
Reviewed by valandtony about 1 month ago
Well done and right on time!
Reviewed by dovbreuer about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chrismcguire620 about 2 months ago
Love it. Thank you!!!!
Reviewed by cbarb001 about 2 months ago
FAST and accurate. Thanks again
Reviewed by mikehi about 2 months ago
Thank you very much, very professional very fast,thanks again,,,respect
Reviewed by baschisrael 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo 3 months ago
Perfect, & quick response
Reviewed by greatiq 3 months ago
Good
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 3 months ago
I Like it. Enthusiastic but still natural & realistic. Thanks :)
Reviewed by cliffe 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Placing another order soon Thank you
Reviewed by ngssecurity 3 months ago
Great service!!!
Reviewed by fotolibrestudio 3 months ago
Awesome, thanks soooo much
Reviewed by spencerdockside 3 months ago
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
Tappit
Baxton
Zoni Stein Project 2
Inselman Coachin
Willinator 3
MX Wholesale
HomeBizJoe 1a
ValandTony
dovbreuer
Chrismcguire
cbarb001
Mikehi 2
baschisrael
Coverhugo
Dental Mouth Guard
Real Deal Holidays
Ace Car Care
KRS 2
fotolibrestudio
Spencerdockside

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard video testimonial. Premium video testimonial. Pro video testimonial.
  I will produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product. To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 100 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time 3 days 2 days 1 day
  Select $10 Select $20 Select $30

About This Gig

  • I am a broadcast professional and I will produce a realisticbelievable and natural video testimonial.
  • I will be your company spokesperson providing a professional face to your explainer videos.
  • Please be as detailed as you can with your requirements, pronunciations etc. It saves a lot of time.
  • Scripts are required for all testimonials unless you require script assist. See my $30 gig
  • Difficult pronunciations should be written phonetically.
  • Let me know how you want me to appear dressed business, business casual or casual 
  • I DON'T do porn, sex,or the like OR get rich quick schemes. 
  • Video supplied in HD quality MP4
  • I will do a retake only if the video didn't come out correctly the first time. Anything else requires a re-order!
  • PLEASE SEND ME YOUR SCRIPT OR IDEA FIRST BEFORE ORDERING MY GIG.