I will be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial

(94) 3 Orders in Queue
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
Chrismcguire
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chrismcguire620 13 days ago
cbarb001
Love it. Thank you!!!!
Reviewed by cbarb001 12 days ago
Mikehi 2
FAST and accurate. Thanks again
Reviewed by mikehi 13 days ago
baschisrael
Thank you very much, very professional very fast,thanks again,,,respect
Reviewed by baschisrael about 1 month ago
Coverhugo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo about 1 month ago
Dental Mouth Guard
Perfect, & quick response
Reviewed by greatiq about 1 month ago
Real Deal Holidays
Good
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 about 2 months ago
Ace Car Care
I Like it. Enthusiastic but still natural & realistic. Thanks :)
Reviewed by cliffe about 2 months ago
KRS 2
Absolutely fantastic. Placing another order soon Thank you
Reviewed by ngssecurity about 2 months ago
fotolibrestudio
Great service!!!
Reviewed by fotolibrestudio about 2 months ago
Spencerdockside
Awesome, thanks soooo much
Reviewed by spencerdockside 2 months ago
Willinator
After using some 20-plus testimonial "actors", Simon delivered the absolute BEST we've ever received!
Reviewed by willinator 2 months ago
Global X Mission
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottldow 2 months ago
ValueDental
Spot on! Great delivery!!
Reviewed by valuedental 3 months ago
Myceo360
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by myceo360 3 months ago
akilsmith
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by akilsmith 3 months ago
Scottldow
Once again - excellent work and delivered on budget and ahead of schedule!
Reviewed by scottldow 3 months ago
Shaddie23
Awesome work. A high level of professionalism.
Reviewed by shaddie23 3 months ago
bdivjak
Excellent work! Incredibly fast and impeccable quality-wise. Great seller and product. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by bdivjak 3 months ago
Cath walk123
Thanks simon, fantastic video!
Reviewed by cathwalk123 3 months ago
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
be your company spokesperson or record a video testimonial
Chrismcguire
cbarb001
Mikehi 2
baschisrael
Coverhugo
Dental Mouth Guard
Real Deal Holidays
Ace Car Care
KRS 2
fotolibrestudio
Spencerdockside
Willinator
Global X Mission
ValueDental
Myceo360
akilsmith
Scottldow
Shaddie23
bdivjak
Cath walk123

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard video testimonial. Premium video testimonial. Pro video testimonial.
  I will produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product. To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers To produce a video testimonial for your company, service or product, + share 4500+ Twitter followers
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 100 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 3 days 2 days 1 day
  Select $10 Select $20 Select $30

About This Gig

  • I am a broadcast professional and I will produce a realisticbelievable and natural video testimonial.
  • I will be your company spokesperson providing a professional face to your explainer videos.
  • Please be as detailed as you can with your requirements, pronunciations etc. It saves a lot of time.
  • Scripts are required for all testimonials unless you require script assist. See my $30 gig
  • Difficult pronunciations should be written phonetically.
  • Let me know how you want me to appear dressed business, business casual or casual 
  • I DON'T do porn, sex,or the like OR get rich quick schemes. 
  • Video supplied in HD quality MP4
  • I will do a retake only if the video didn't come out correctly the first time. Anything else requires a re-order!
  • PLEASE SEND ME YOUR SCRIPT OR IDEA FIRST BEFORE ORDERING MY GIG.