I will make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd

(28)
Thank for the extra!! I like it very much!!
Reviewed by onlcas about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hope2020 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hope2020 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by karlito845 3 months ago
That's great, thank you
Reviewed by juditmcloughlin 4 months ago
Great job!
Reviewed by victoriaan 4 months ago
Beyond my Expectation. Will order more :)
Reviewed by prytam 9 months ago
puuurrrrfect , good job , expect more work from us shortly , highly recommended gig.
Reviewed by alvin5587 10 months ago
Listen, this is the best gig you can possible buy for testimonials. Dave nailed it in the first try and he's an absolute pleasure to work with! I really love the fact that he personalized the testimonial by inserting more words to connect to the viewers. Thanks so much Dave! Awesome experience!!!
Reviewed by husani23 10 months ago
Great seller. Outstanding quality and I`m very happy with it. :) Love it!
Reviewed by razvan2k3 11 months ago
Great job as usual! Thanks!
Reviewed by goraproducts 11 months ago
Brilliant work as always. Always going to come back for more! :)
Reviewed by anushant2 11 months ago
Awesome job. Exactly what I asked for. Will continue to use.
Reviewed by kmknight55 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gigi_king 11 months ago
Great job on second time using this gig!
Reviewed by undicidesign 11 months ago
Great work as always!
Reviewed by webgalactica 11 months ago
Wow..Great video.Dave is awesome. :)
Reviewed by okinawa815 11 months ago
Impressed, actually done a very good job I recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much
Reviewed by kchris 11 months ago
Awesome job! Always delivers top quality videos and great customer service. Will order again whenever I need more videos.
Reviewed by goraproducts 11 months ago
I had a bit of a unique project and it was handled easily and professionally. Video was EXACTLY what I wanted. Well done, thank you!
Reviewed by damon1212 11 months ago
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
pro traders
secret weapon
your number 2
ANT 2
Bad back
custom writer 2
Pritam
aqua surf 2
universend 2
skin
gomez 2
Hacks
morality 3
feya 2
sam harris 3
locksmith
travel 3
Project BT
fgsoloads 2
oversize calendar 2

Compare Packages

  $5 $30 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Silver Package Gold Package
  Basic gig of up to 60 words, energetic feel, shot in 720 HD Premium gig shot in 720 HD with an energetic feel. optional script writing and txt + logo insert Pro gig shot in 1080 HD with an energetic feel. Professional editing, logo, txt, etc
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
60 150 250
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery time

About This Gig

"I have bought many gigs, but this is the first time I've ever felt like I received so much more than I paid for. I don't know how many times it took him to get the video the way he wanted it, but the testimonial he sent me was completely natural and almost convinced me to buy my own service. ;-)"

Sick of getting rigid, unrealistic reviewers who have no idea how to make a realistic testimonial? 

For a limited time, I will create an ENERGETIC sounding video testimonial for your product, service, brand or whatever else! I don't read from scripts, I have it memorized! 

Important - 1 gig of $5 includes the following: 60 words, 720HD energetic testimonial. 

After 60 words it is $5 per 30 words.

YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT. Unless we have discussed before hand, you must send me a script. I do recommend my script writing extra however as I will do the research and come up with the best one!

Please read before ordering
  • 1 gigs = 60 or less words 
  • 2 gigs = 90 or less
  • Over 150 = Contact me first
  • I receive products! see extras below.
  • This is for a ENERGETIC testimonial. If you want a different style, just let me know beforehand. 

If your script is over 150 words, contact me first. 

Take care :)