I will make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd

(24)
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
ANT 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by karlito845 9 days ago
Bad back
That's great, thank you
Reviewed by juditmcloughlin 25 days ago
custom writer 2
Great job!
Reviewed by victoriaan about 1 month ago
Pritam
Beyond my Expectation. Will order more :)
Reviewed by prytam 7 months ago
aqua surf 2
puuurrrrfect , good job , expect more work from us shortly , highly recommended gig.
Reviewed by alvin5587 7 months ago
universend 2
Listen, this is the best gig you can possible buy for testimonials. Dave nailed it in the first try and he's an absolute pleasure to work with! I really love the fact that he personalized the testimonial by inserting more words to connect to the viewers. Thanks so much Dave! Awesome experience!!!
Reviewed by husani23 8 months ago
skin
Great seller. Outstanding quality and I`m very happy with it. :) Love it!
Reviewed by razvan2k3 8 months ago
gomez 2
Great job as usual! Thanks!
Reviewed by goraproducts 8 months ago
Hacks
Brilliant work as always. Always going to come back for more! :)
Reviewed by anushant2 8 months ago
morality 3
Awesome job. Exactly what I asked for. Will continue to use.
Reviewed by kmknight55 8 months ago
feya 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gigi_king 8 months ago
sam harris 3
Great job on second time using this gig!
Reviewed by undicidesign 8 months ago
locksmith
Great work as always!
Reviewed by webgalactica 8 months ago
travel 3
Wow..Great video.Dave is awesome. :)
Reviewed by okinawa815 8 months ago
Project BT
Impressed, actually done a very good job I recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much
Reviewed by kchris 8 months ago
fgsoloads 2
Awesome job! Always delivers top quality videos and great customer service. Will order again whenever I need more videos.
Reviewed by goraproducts 9 months ago
oversize calendar 2
I had a bit of a unique project and it was handled easily and professionally. Video was EXACTLY what I wanted. Well done, thank you!
Reviewed by damon1212 9 months ago
ebook 2
Awesome, fantastic, and great job. Thank you very much :) This is what I wanted 100 percent :)
Reviewed by jarek2015 9 months ago
technician 3
Great ! Excellent review and testimonials
Reviewed by webgalactica 9 months ago
heart burn 2
Great job! Very well done.Will order again.
Reviewed by richard52 9 months ago
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
make a ENERGETIC Testimonial In hd
ANT 2
Bad back
custom writer 2
Pritam
aqua surf 2
universend 2
skin
gomez 2
Hacks
morality 3
feya 2
sam harris 3
locksmith
travel 3
Project BT
fgsoloads 2
oversize calendar 2
ebook 2
technician 3
heart burn 2

Compare Packages

  $5 $30 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Silver Package Gold Package
  Basic gig of up to 60 words, energetic feel, shot in 720 HD Premium gig shot in 720 HD with an energetic feel. optional script writing and txt + logo insert Pro gig shot in 1080 HD with an energetic feel. Professional editing, logo, txt, etc
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
60 150 250
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $30 Select $50

About This Gig

"I have bought many gigs, but this is the first time I've ever felt like I received so much more than I paid for. I don't know how many times it took him to get the video the way he wanted it, but the testimonial he sent me was completely natural and almost convinced me to buy my own service. ;-)"

Sick of getting rigid, unrealistic reviewers who have no idea how to make a realistic testimonial? 

For a limited time, I will create an ENERGETIC sounding video testimonial for your product, service, brand or whatever else! I don't read from scripts, I have it memorized! 

Important - 1 gig of $5 includes the following: 60 words, 720HD energetic testimonial. 

After 60 words it is $5 per 30 words.

YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT. Unless we have discussed before hand, you must send me a script. I do recommend my script writing extra however as I will do the research and come up with the best one!

Please read before ordering
  • 1 gigs = 60 or less words 
  • 2 gigs = 90 or less
  • Over 150 = Contact me first
  • I receive products! see extras below.
  • This is for a ENERGETIC testimonial. If you want a different style, just let me know beforehand. 

If your script is over 150 words, contact me first. 

Take care :)