I will create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd

(43) 1 Orders in Queue
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
Saphire m
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 about 22 hours ago
oz
I was very happy with simplysoccerpro and his outstanding work! Very professional and I'm looking forward to closely working with him for many additional projects we have in the near future!
Reviewed by aaronpacentine 11 days ago
addiction center 3
Amazing! time and time again I am so glad I ordered this gig!
Reviewed by dakodigital 15 days ago
addiction center 2
Absolutely amazing! We have tried a few video testimonials on Fiverr and by far this is the most professional gig and he was very easy to work with! Stop browsing through the options and give him a try, trust me you wont be dissapointed
Reviewed by dakodigital 19 days ago
Harry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aaronaiken 24 days ago
paid for content 3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by s_eric 25 days ago
Kim
Excellent work! Will definitely use your services again.
Reviewed by kimharris732 29 days ago
microwave
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 29 days ago
kangguru
Dave did an EXCELLENT job! He did much more than I was expecting. Definitily I'm gonna come back! Thanks!
Reviewed by guiribeiro about 1 month ago
locksmith marketing 2
EXCELLENT
Reviewed by local1234 27 days ago
JB 2
Great job! Superb service!
Reviewed by jbefficiency about 1 month ago
fashion
Love it
Reviewed by coolzamana about 1 month ago
Chao 2
amazing video! Job well done! Fantastic work for this! highly recommended!
Reviewed by simonshen206 about 2 months ago
Ridit 2
Repeat customer earned!
Reviewed by obi555 about 2 months ago
menswear 2
Loved It,
Reviewed by coolzamana about 2 months ago
nose clean 3
Quick and easy. Excellent work. Will be back. Thank you!
Reviewed by ibellydancer about 2 months ago
carly 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo about 2 months ago
digits and figures 2
Fast, swift reply, speedy turnover. Great bang for your bucks.
Reviewed by ivanoung about 2 months ago
logo123 3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pinggig 2 months ago
joints
Great acting!
Reviewed by winarrow 2 months ago
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
Saphire m
oz
addiction center 3
addiction center 2
Harry
paid for content 3
Kim
microwave
kangguru
locksmith marketing 2
JB 2
fashion
Chao 2
Ridit 2
menswear 2
nose clean 3
carly 2
digits and figures 2
logo123 3
joints

About This Gig

"Fantastic experience, was very easy to work with and the memorization of the script really adds to the authenticity of the message."

Check out some of my previous videos: http://bit.ly/2gqfSfY

Welcome to my video testimonial gig! If you are looking for a natural testimonial for your product, brand, website, or whatever else, then you are in the right place. 

I memorize the scripts given to me instead of reading off them on camera. This makes my testimonials come off as more genuine and authentic. 

PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING

Gig Includes
  • 720 HD
  • A natural feel 
  • Up to 60 words ($5 per 30 words after the first 60)

Be sure to check out my gig extras if you want to enhance your order. I offer things like fast delivery, full HD, clothing selection, music and much more!

Here is what I need from you
  • You MUST provide the script
  • be as detailed with the script as possible
  • contact me first if you have any questions

REVISIONS: I don't do free revisions unless I have made a mistake. You must provide the pronunciation for odd words and names beforehand. additional shoots for mistakes that are not my own will be extra

Have a big project? Contact me and we'll work something out. 

Order Details

Basic

60 word testimonial shot in 720HD

  • Up to 60 Words
3 days delivery