I will create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd

(30)
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
fashion
Love it
Reviewed by coolzamana about 8 hours ago
Chao 2
amazing video! Job well done! Fantastic work for this! highly recommended!
Reviewed by simonshen206 8 days ago
Ridit 2
Repeat customer earned!
Reviewed by obi555 12 days ago
menswear 2
Loved It,
Reviewed by coolzamana 13 days ago
nose clean 3
Quick and easy. Excellent work. Will be back. Thank you!
Reviewed by ibellydancer 13 days ago
carly 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo 17 days ago
digits and figures 2
Fast, swift reply, speedy turnover. Great bang for your bucks.
Reviewed by ivanoung 12 days ago
logo123 3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pinggig 23 days ago
joints
Great acting!
Reviewed by winarrow 27 days ago
vacation in a cup 2
FANTASTIC! Very original and authentic. Superb service!
Reviewed by sriska 28 days ago
Roomz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pinggig 29 days ago
48hours logo new
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pinggig 29 days ago
is this the end
Good Experience!
Reviewed by robemedi8419 about 1 month ago
driversbyzip
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pamelagustava about 2 months ago
kninja
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by efron999 about 2 months ago
addy 2
Hey.. sorry…looked at this notification last…simply re-deliver the other two and we're good to go ;) Thanks, Matt
Reviewed by awesomeabs5 about 2 months ago
working from home 2
Great work
Reviewed by adam35ive 2 months ago
clip grip 2
Amazing service, amazing person, amazing video. Read our minds. Thank you!
Reviewed by adirmizrahi 2 months ago
witch 2
He did a remarkable and believable job! Thank you! Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed by remmac 2 months ago
Business dollar club
You Killed it! Thanks man. :)
Reviewed by developer4131 2 months ago
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
create A Video TESTIMONIAL In hd
fashion
Chao 2
Ridit 2
menswear 2
nose clean 3
carly 2
digits and figures 2
logo123 3
joints
vacation in a cup 2
Roomz
48hours logo new
is this the end
driversbyzip
kninja
addy 2
working from home 2
clip grip 2
witch 2
Business dollar club

About This Gig

"Fantastic experience, was very easy to work with and the memorization of the script really adds to the authenticity of the message."

Check out some of my previous videos: http://bit.ly/2gqfSfY

Welcome to my video testimonial gig! If you are looking for a natural testimonial for your product, brand, website, or whatever else, then you are in the right place. 

I memorize the scripts given to me instead of reading off them on camera. This makes my testimonials come off as more genuine and authentic. 

PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING

Gig Includes
  • 720 HD
  • A natural feel 
  • Up to 60 words ($5 per 30 words after the first 60)

Be sure to check out my gig extras if you want to enhance your order. I offer things like fast delivery, full HD, clothing selection, music and much more!

Here is what I need from you
  • You MUST provide the script
  • be as detailed with the script as possible
  • contact me first if you have any questions

REVISIONS: I don't do free revisions unless I have made a mistake. You must provide the pronunciation for odd words and names beforehand. additional shoots for mistakes that are not my own will be extra

Have a big project? Contact me and we'll work something out. 

Order Details

Basic

60 word testimonial shot in 720HD

  • Up to 60 Words
3 days delivery