I will make A NATURAL Testimonial Video

(349)
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
game explained
Amazing ! I would hire him again..
Reviewed by datokatamadze 1 day ago
tree
Very Professional and a true Natural!
Reviewed by dantewhis 8 days ago
dishwasher
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 7 days ago
woodwork
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ketienne 11 days ago
hair loss
Many thanks!
Reviewed by winarrow 11 days ago
gk2gk
Fantastic experience, was very easy to work with and the memorization of the script really adds to the authenticity of the message.
Reviewed by findadate 17 days ago
transamerica express 3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by paulvirdi916 3 months ago
Relaxation
fantastic result - very natural - highly recommended - thank you
Reviewed by bryden1 3 months ago
JR
Nice job on the gig. Delivered on time and easy to work with. Would work with him again if another gig was needed.
Reviewed by norrisma 3 months ago
reservations
really good work. fast & reliable.
Reviewed by patelyatin 3 months ago
spanish 2
Great job. I will work with him again
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
jimmy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ghopkins1033 3 months ago
relax
far exceeded my expectations,thankyou!
Reviewed by cali0_14 3 months ago
christian
Amazing Job. Totally impressed. Thanks
Reviewed by specialoneaka 4 months ago
vitality
awesome work!
Reviewed by ridgey90 4 months ago
budapest
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wblogs 4 months ago
glass bottle
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rolkis 4 months ago
terra app
Delivered as advertised. Thanks!
Reviewed by joshmendoza 4 months ago
SEOjapan
You are always the best! I highly recommend everyone who is looking for natural testimonial video! You are the best!
Reviewed by yusukekohara 4 months ago
Concerned dental 2
Did a great job of making the video and timely delivery. High recommend!
Reviewed by vitalbranding 4 months ago
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
game explained
tree
dishwasher
woodwork
hair loss
gk2gk
transamerica express 3
Relaxation
JR
reservations
spanish 2
jimmy
relax
christian
vitality
budapest
glass bottle
terra app
SEOjapan
Concerned dental 2

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Simple and Clean Simple and Effective The whole shebang!
  The basic setup of 60 words, 720 HD and a Natural feel 90 seconds on white background. Incl. music, txt, edit, pro light + audio, 90 seconds on white background. Music, txt, logo, edit, pro light + audio, script writing
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
60 180 180
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $50 Select $75

About This Gig

"Oh my god! Dave is the most amazing artist I have seen here. He is so natural in his work. Highest quality service I have received on Fiverr. I hope he gets to work in the Hollywood movies. He's a real gem!"


Welcome to my testimonial gig! If you are looking for a Natural and Professional video for your brand, product, website, service, etc, then you are in the right place! 


PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING: 

  • Gig Includes:
  • 720 HD 
  • A Natural Feel 
  • Up to 60 words ($5 per each 30 words after) 


Check out the extras to enhance your gig


Or even better..

Purchase a package for the best deal!


What I need from you:

  • You MUST provide the script
  • Be as detailed with your script as possible
  • Contact me first if you have questions.


REVISIONS: I don't not do free revisions unless I make a mistake. You must provide the pronunciation for odd words and names beforehand. additional shoots for mistakes that are not my own will be extra 


If you have ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, message me prior to ordering 


Feel free to ask me about certain extras. Have a big project? Contact me and we may be able to work with each other. 


I do product reviews! Contact me if interested. 


Thank you :)



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you work on bigger projects.
    Yes! If you have a bigger project that you would like me to work on, simply contact me and we'll go over the details and pricing..
  • Will you do a video on controversial or so called inappropriate material?
    That depends. There are certain topics I don't mind covering, but there are others I won't. Safest thing is to contact me before ordering and ask. I will not do any videos that are intended to scam others or come across as scammy.