I will make A NATURAL Testimonial Video

(373) 2 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aaronpacentine 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic. Pitch, tonality, mannerisms, just perfect A+++++++
Reviewed by mmu0519 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dwhsnet 5 days ago
Absolutely trustworthy and amazing! happy to cooperate!
Reviewed by megalovedating 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by socialdose 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by forexgodz 6 days ago
Perfect delivery!
Reviewed by igfame20 24 days ago
Excellent testimonial!
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 about 1 month ago
Good job, but should cut short beard.
Reviewed by lamdang about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lamdang about 1 month ago
This is an outstanding natural testimonial, thanks so much, I will work with again!
Reviewed by apaparatus 2 months ago
Superb work! So natural!
Reviewed by strauss6 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yahiasylhety 3 months ago
Second order, and absolutely fantastic!
Reviewed by jman81 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 4 months ago
always great!
Reviewed by darenml88 5 months ago
Fantastic. Great video ! Thanks a ton !!
Reviewed by pattybhava 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by joefran3 5 months ago
Amazing ! I would hire him again..
Reviewed by datokatamadze 5 months ago
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
make A NATURAL Testimonial Video
FFP last
real estate investing 2
Want money 2
dating agency
vivalikes
neodocto
Lukas 2
sweepstakes
credit insider 2
Top review outro 1
Top review intro 2
degree
no bull
condo
rent 2
sky
darren
fulton
frank
game explained

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Silver Gold
  The basic setup of 60 words, 720 HD and a Natural feel 90 seconds on white background. Incl. music, txt, edit, pro light + audio, 90+ seconds. Includes script writing, consult, pro editing, pro light and audio, 1080 HD
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
60 180 180
Delivery time 3 days 7 days 7 days
  Select $5 Select $50 Select $75

About This Gig

"Oh my god! Dave is the most amazing artist I have seen here. He is so natural in his work. Highest quality service I have received on Fiverr. I hope he gets to work in the Hollywood movies. He's a real gem!"


Check out some of my previous videos: http://bit.ly/2gqfSfY


Welcome to my testimonial gig! If you are looking for a Natural and Professional video for your brand, product, website, service, etc, then you are in the right place! 


PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING: 

  • Gig Includes:
  • 720 HD 
  • A Natural Feel 
  • Up to 60 words ($5 per each 30 words after) 


Check out the extras to enhance your gig


Or even better..

Purchase a package for the best deal!


What I need from you:

  • You MUST provide the script
  • Be as detailed with your script as possible
  • Contact me first if you have questions.


REVISIONS: I don't not do free revisions unless I make a mistake. You must provide the pronunciation for odd words and names beforehand. additional shoots for mistakes that are not my own will be extra 


have ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS? message me prior to ordering 


Feel free to ask me about certain extras. Have a big project? Contact me and we may be able to work with each other. 


I do product reviews! Contact me if interested. 




Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you work on bigger projects.
    Yes! If you have a bigger project that you would like me to work on, simply contact me and we'll go over the details and pricing..
  • Will you do a video on controversial or so called inappropriate material?
    That depends. There are certain topics I don't mind covering, but there are others I won't. Safest thing is to contact me before ordering and ask. I will not do any videos that are intended to scam others or come across as scammy.