I will record a NATURAL video Testimonial In 24 hrs

(153) 1 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by abile01 5 days ago
WOW he's fast!!!!! He did an incredible job!!!!!
Reviewed by randd25 5 days ago
Awesome! Thanks man!
Reviewed by docwil 5 days ago
Fantastic work and quick turnaround!
Reviewed by lordsharvester 5 days ago
He delivered as expected. Great job!!!! Will def be hiring again soon.
Reviewed by loveisred06 6 days ago
Very believable! I will use again and again for other sites thank you so much!
Reviewed by filomenadefalco 17 days ago
AMAZING!!!! REALLY GOOD.
Reviewed by geexcreative 27 days ago
Awesome so far the best testimonial I hired, Thanks, I appreciated the energy and enthusiasm.
Reviewed by wb3artmdgt7n5v9 29 days ago
Wow, great job. The gig was delivered ahead of schedule and required no revisions, since he delivered 2 versions. Good job.
Reviewed by wgomillion about 1 month ago
Dave is amazing! Will definitely hire him again!
Reviewed by merydcf about 1 month ago
Fast and cheerful - Great job bud!!
Reviewed by feefyou about 2 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bwilkes06 2 months ago
Great Job!!! Thanks.
Reviewed by thatone71 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by viralia 2 months ago
Very Awesome!
Reviewed by bennyr602 3 months ago
super duper!
Reviewed by lilianadams 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bobbyuk94 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fadlin 3 months ago
Great service. On time and good quality
Reviewed by urbancolour 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by venimird 3 months ago
record a NATURAL video Testimonial In 24 hrs
record a NATURAL video Testimonial In 24 hrs
record a NATURAL video Testimonial In 24 hrs
ofollowers 3
maids of liberty 2
doc 2
7 figure 2
banish mb
filomena
engage followers 2
Binary wage 2
installers 2
CFD 2
love spells
Brandon
drug card app
bellable
good life 2
Coda 2
happy broom
fadlin
butter
Chargest

About This Gig

"Dave is such a nice dude and over delivered to the max. After a lot of let downs this guy DELIVERED!"

Looking for a quick, natural testimonial for your product, service, website or whatever but you're tired of poorly made testimonials or ones done in broken English?

For a limited time, I will create the best and most natural sounding testimonial you have ever seen! Best part, I'll do it in 24 hrs or less. Btw, I don't read scripts on camera. I have it memorized! Check my other testimonial portfolio for examples.  

Please read before ordering: 
  • 1 gig = 25 words
  • 2 gig = 50 words 
  • And so on
  • you MUST provide me with a script (I offer script writing as an extra)


If order exceeds 100 words, a $10 fee will be attached to the order. For even larger orders, contact me first


I am able to do these ones in 24 hours because of the length of the scripts. 

Important!
  • Contact me first if you have questions
  • Revisions due to changes in the script (not a result of me messing up) must be paid for. 

I look forward to working with you! Feel free to contact me before ordering :) 

Order Details

1 day delivery

Bronze

Natural testimonial done in under 24 hours. 25 words or less

Number of words
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.