I will have Jesus Christ review your product or service

(22) 1 Orders in Queue
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
MVI_2561-SoCalChrist-720P
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tallvideos 3 minutes ago
MVI_1900-SoCalChrist-1080P
Freakin' Awesome!
Reviewed by harmonicthought about 1 month ago
MVI_1562-SoCalChrist-720P
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yoitsliz 2 months ago
MVI_1560-SoCalChrist-720
Working with mister Jezus was the best experience of my life. He truly made me and my fans feel closer to Heaven. Bless you!
Reviewed by solovov 2 months ago
U52A2388-SoCalChrist 1080P
AWESOME - Jesus is a true professional. I could not be happier. I was expecting a great result but I got a GODLY result. Very happy is an understatement. I recommend Jesus to anyone needing a professional and engaging heavenly video. Thank you Jesus.
Reviewed by andrew30916 5 months ago
U52A2259-SoCalChrist 1080P
Great Communication and great service. Thank you!
Reviewed by jefflancaster 5 months ago
U52A1959-SoCalChrist 1080P
THE BEST! A++++
Reviewed by jamesrobertsmft 6 months ago
ftant
You Rock Jesus.. Great job and I will Return just Like You.
Reviewed by ocalgroup 6 months ago
U52A1399-SoCalChrist 720P
Please Forgive me.. I Just found this Video in the Onsite Mail for Fiverr.. I have been looking for This for over a Week.. Now I have given You a Good Rating and I am Very Sorry for jumping to conclusions.. You did a Great Job and I had no idea that firefox would cut out anything.. News to me.
Reviewed by ocalgroup 6 months ago
U52A9774-SoCalChrist 720P
amazing job - will order again
Reviewed by adawson77 8 months ago
U52A8749-SoCalChrist
Excellent ! Best possible work!
Reviewed by andimai 9 months ago
U52A7734-SoCalChrist 720P
Genial el vídeo ! excelente todo el proceso
Reviewed by davidlira 11 months ago
IMG_0313
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mark_490 12 months ago
IMG_0073
I'm going straight to hell. However good to have a friend on the other side. Great Provider A++++++++
Reviewed by panamabrett about 1 year ago
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
MVI_2561-SoCalChrist-720P
MVI_1900-SoCalChrist-1080P
MVI_1562-SoCalChrist-720P
MVI_1560-SoCalChrist-720
U52A2388-SoCalChrist 1080P
U52A2259-SoCalChrist 1080P
U52A1959-SoCalChrist 1080P
ftant
U52A1399-SoCalChrist 720P
U52A9774-SoCalChrist 720P
U52A8749-SoCalChrist
U52A7734-SoCalChrist 720P
IMG_0313
IMG_0073

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Divine Glorified Marvelous
  Heavenly WHITE Background - 720P .m4v Quicktime GLORIOUS Heavenly Cloud background & Sound FX - 1080P .m4v Quicktime Choose your own background (Greenscreen) & Sound FX - 1080P .MOV (HIGHEST QUALITY)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $45

About This Gig

Hallelujah, over 2000 orders on Fiverr! Praise be!

Jesus can endorse your business, rave about your products or services, or tell your customers about sales promotions... you name it! Jesus will say ANYTHING you want. Yes, even THAT, you potty-mouth!


HOW DOES IT WORK?
* Simply provide Jesus with a script of up to 50 words. Or he can write one for you for $15 (see gig extras below).
* Need more than 50 words? Simply purchase more gigs.


Pricing:
1-50 words = 1 gig
51-100 words = 2 gigs
101-150 words = 3 gigs
151-200 words = 4 gigs
201-250 words = 5 gigs
etc.


Need it TODAY? No problem! Jesus can usually deliver within the hour for $40. Message Jesus for custom RUSH ORDERS.


**TAKE NOTE: BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PRONUNCIATION!
Any words that need to be said correctly (places, people's names, etc) need to be spelled out phonetically [FOE-NET-ICK-LEE] in brackets after the word/name or attach a sound recording of it, otherwise Jesus will just say it how he thinks it's said.

If you DON'T want heavenly background music, PLEASE make that clear in the order. Otherwise it will automatically be included. The “JEEEEESUUUUS” Chorus sound effect at the beginning and end of this gig video is a $5 EXTRA.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • I can’t download my video, how do I do it?
    After accepting the video and leaving a review, you will be able to click the blue hyperlink to download your video directly from fiverr.com. If you are on a smartphone or tablet you might have a different way of downloading your video and Jesus recommends using a desktop or laptop to do so.
  • Will my video have a fiverr logo (watermark) on it?
    No, your final video will not have any watermarks.
  • Can I send Jesus something in the mail for him to use in my video?
    Yes, contact Jesus for details.
  • Will Jesus speak languages other than English?
    Jesus will speak Spanish and English only.
  • Will Jesus be offended by my script?
    No, Jesus loves everyone and everyone’s script unconditionally.
  • Can you do GREEN SCREEN, BLUE SCREEN or CHROMA KEYING?
    Yes. Starting at $25.
  • When will my video be done?
    3 days, sometimes less. For an additional $20 your video will be delivered in 24 hours or less. If you need it sooner than that, just let Jesus know, he can usually deliver within the hour for an additional $40.
  • Can I upload my video to Youtube or Facebook?
    Yes, the file is optimized for all popular social media sites.
  • How will I get my video?
    You can download the file directly from Fiverr.com upon accepting the completed your order.
  • What (Video) File will I receive?
    You will get a .m4v Quicktime File.