I will have Jesus Christ review your product or service

(17) 1 Orders in Queue
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
U52A2388-SoCalChrist 1080P
AWESOME - Jesus is a true professional. I could not be happier. I was expecting a great result but I got a GODLY result. Very happy is an understatement. I recommend Jesus to anyone needing a professional and engaging heavenly video. Thank you Jesus.
Reviewed by andrew30916 about 1 month ago
U52A2259-SoCalChrist 1080P
Great Communication and great service. Thank you!
Reviewed by jefflancaster about 2 months ago
U52A1959-SoCalChrist 1080P
THE BEST! A++++
Reviewed by jamesrobertsmft 2 months ago
ftant
You Rock Jesus.. Great job and I will Return just Like You.
Reviewed by ocalgroup 3 months ago
U52A1399-SoCalChrist 720P
Please Forgive me.. I Just found this Video in the Onsite Mail for Fiverr.. I have been looking for This for over a Week.. Now I have given You a Good Rating and I am Very Sorry for jumping to conclusions.. You did a Great Job and I had no idea that firefox would cut out anything.. News to me.
Reviewed by ocalgroup 3 months ago
U52A9774-SoCalChrist 720P
amazing job - will order again
Reviewed by adawson77 5 months ago
U52A8749-SoCalChrist
Excellent ! Best possible work!
Reviewed by andimai 6 months ago
U52A7734-SoCalChrist 720P
Genial el vídeo ! excelente todo el proceso
Reviewed by davidlira 7 months ago
IMG_0313
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mark_490 8 months ago
IMG_0073
I'm going straight to hell. However good to have a friend on the other side. Great Provider A++++++++
Reviewed by panamabrett 9 months ago
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
have Jesus Christ review your product or service
U52A2388-SoCalChrist 1080P
U52A2259-SoCalChrist 1080P
U52A1959-SoCalChrist 1080P
ftant
U52A1399-SoCalChrist 720P
U52A9774-SoCalChrist 720P
U52A8749-SoCalChrist
U52A7734-SoCalChrist 720P
IMG_0313
IMG_0073

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Base Divine Heavenly
  Heavenly WHITE Background - 720P .m4v Quicktime GLORIOUS Heavenly Cloud background & Sound FX - 1080P .m4v Quicktime Choose your own background (Greenscreen) & Sound FX - 1080P .MOV (HIGHEST QUALITY)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hallelujah, over 1000 orders on Fiverr! Praise be!

Jesus can endorse your business, rave about your products or services, or tell your customers about sales promotions... you name it! Jesus will say ANYTHING you want. Yes, even THAT, you potty-mouth!


HOW DOES IT WORK?
* Simply provide Jesus with a script of up to 50 words. Or he can write one for you for $10 (see gig extras below).
* Need more than 50 words? Simply purchase more gigs.


Pricing:
1-50 words = 1 gig
51-100 words = 2 gigs
101-150 words = 3 gigs
151-200 words = 4 gigs
201-250 words = 5 gigs
etc.


Need it TODAY? No problem! Jesus can usually deliver within the hour for $25. Message Jesus for custom RUSH ORDERS.


**TAKE NOTE: BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PRONUNCIATION!
Any words that need to be said correctly (places, people's names, etc) need to be spelled out phonetically [FOE-NET-ICK-LEE] in brackets after the word/name or attach a sound recording of it, otherwise Jesus will just say it how he thinks it's said.

If you DON'T want heavenly background music, PLEASE make that clear in the order. Otherwise it will automatically be included. The “JEEEEESUUUUS” Chorus sound effect at the beginning and end of this gig video is a $5 EXTRA.