I will record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea

(55)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by iksharma 4 months ago
exellent
Reviewed by ompg4you 4 months ago
Fantastic, energetic seller. Received a video testimonial that is honest and believable. Highly recommended. Very satisfied customer.
Reviewed by amy316h 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 6 months ago
absolutely fantastic video,brilliant work,it was such a pleasure working with gina,i cant thank her enough "supergina"
Reviewed by steelsheds 6 months ago
I love it, really natural testimonial,brilliant work,I definatly would recommend gina, and i am going to work with you again.
Reviewed by steelsheds 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marcellussavell 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimkje about 1 year ago
Great work. Thanks very much Gina, I will be sure to recommend you ! Best Regards Oliver Petri HWC
Reviewed by morpheus332 about 1 year ago
Perfect! Looks very natural, loved it! I will defiantly do another gig!
Reviewed by soulofshaze over 1 year ago
Excellent work and turn around time. Strongly recommended. highly professional and ability to understand quickly... and work diligently
Reviewed by buydeo over 1 year ago
Very good experience, recommend.
Reviewed by edinbiz over 1 year ago
Fab !!!
Reviewed by kakamanna about 2 years ago
Nice work and delivered what I want...
Reviewed by knagendran143 over 2 years ago
The video was very clear and she definitely tried to meet my expectations.Thanks so much.
Reviewed by niqueb over 2 years ago
Thanks i love your work
Reviewed by etradersbook almost 3 years ago
great. thanks!
Reviewed by dejagr8ness almost 3 years ago
She is great, i recommend her to everyone!
Reviewed by lastoption911 over 3 years ago
great job!
Reviewed by metrod over 2 years ago
Terrific, friendly service and quality output - thank you, definitely buy here :-)
Reviewed by sarahblinco over 3 years ago
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
incentivecart
ompg
amy
arizonakeys
qualitysteelnew
qualitysteel
jetpack
vid
hotwire
tapaw
buydeo
belobiz
logicam
gigpicks
sistah
etradersbook
swf
psychic
suz
sarahvid

About This Gig

Video testimonials are a great way to make your presence felt and I am here to give you just that :) I speak with a cute Indian accent. I will be making a video raving enthusiastically about whatever you want me to promote. You need to provide me with a script or proper talking points. 1 gig = 50 words. Please place subsequent orders for longer scripts. PS: If you want me to promote dating websites then please contact me before ordering as I charge separately for that. No adult or foot fetish requests please! Thanks!


Order Details

Basic package

Basic .mp4 video with script upto 50 words

  • Up to 50 Words
10 days delivery