I will record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea for $5

(52)
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
amy
Fantastic, energetic seller. Received a video testimonial that is honest and believable. Highly recommended. Very satisfied customer.
Reviewed by amy316h 5 days ago
arizonakeys
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 30 days ago
qualitysteelnew
absolutely fantastic video,brilliant work,it was such a pleasure working with gina,i cant thank her enough "supergina"
Reviewed by steelsheds about 1 month ago
qualitysteel
I love it, really natural testimonial,brilliant work,I definatly would recommend gina, and i am going to work with you again.
Reviewed by steelsheds about 1 month ago
jetpack
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marcellussavell 7 months ago
vid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimkje 8 months ago
hotwire
Great work. Thanks very much Gina, I will be sure to recommend you ! Best Regards Oliver Petri HWC
Reviewed by morpheus332 10 months ago
tapaw
Perfect! Looks very natural, loved it! I will defiantly do another gig!
Reviewed by soulofshaze about 1 year ago
buydeo
Excellent work and turn around time. Strongly recommended. highly professional and ability to understand quickly... and work diligently
Reviewed by buydeo about 1 year ago
belobiz
Very good experience, recommend.
Reviewed by edinbiz over 1 year ago
logicam
Fab !!!
Reviewed by kakamanna almost 2 years ago
gigpicks
Nice work and delivered what I want...
Reviewed by knagendran143 almost 2 years ago
sistah
The video was very clear and she definitely tried to meet my expectations.Thanks so much.
Reviewed by niqueb about 2 years ago
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
record an ENERGETIC video testimonial raving about your website, product or idea
amy
arizonakeys
qualitysteelnew
qualitysteel
jetpack
vid
hotwire
tapaw
buydeo
belobiz
logicam
gigpicks
sistah

About This Gig

Video testimonials are a great way to make your presence felt and I am here to give you just that :) I speak with a cute Indian accent. I will be making a video raving enthusiastically about whatever you want me to promote. You need to provide me with a script or proper talking points. 1 gig = 50 words. Please place subsequent orders for longer scripts. PS: If you want me to promote dating websites then please contact me before ordering as I charge separately for that. No adult or foot fetish requests please! Thanks!