I will create an AWESOME testimonial or review video

(78)
create an AWESOME testimonial or review video
create an AWESOME testimonial or review video
stylo
First time in Ethnic language
Reviewed by stylofem 12 days ago
457
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masudur222 20 days ago
fitplug
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thefitplug 25 days ago
ft
Great service. Highly recommended. Great communication
Reviewed by maniosman 2 months ago
GORDON
Delivered a great product. Thanks For professional work!
Reviewed by philipjgordon 3 months ago
CRITTER
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
nimad
Very nice video, Great work, Deal again Thank you so much
Reviewed by thayalan 3 months ago
pim
Good Service !
Reviewed by zkingreturn 4 months ago
got1
Thank lot for your work i will get back to you again with more videos
Reviewed by naidur 4 months ago
skin
Excellent Job!! Very Impressive!!
Reviewed by evan727 4 months ago
06
Wonderful work & order was completed on time.
Reviewed by divazmedia 4 months ago
saviour
Delivered the job quicker than expected. Very professional. Good Job!
Reviewed by kiranreigo933 4 months ago
Sequence 01_12
Great job! I was excited to see the final result and I am more than satisfied! Thank you! I will definitely be back.
Reviewed by skavumkal 5 months ago
Sequence 01_11
Amazing work Thanks
Reviewed by pakshal 5 months ago
med
Great Job!
Reviewed by webcola 6 months ago
myfirstcar
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by canada1stcarloa 6 months ago
treadmillfinal
She is very much professional and whatever she promised with me, I got more than that. I am over satisfied and I will definitely get more service from her.
Reviewed by jamesmolla2014 6 months ago
carvacuumfinal
wonderful service and whatever she promised with me I got more than that. I am thankful to her and I must get more service from her.
Reviewed by jamesmolla2014 6 months ago
essify
WOW. This is the best gig I EVER ordered. The video that I got is perfect!! Perfect acting, Perfect sound, Perfect camera. Exactly on time and great communication with seller. I wish Fiverr would give me more space to describe how happy I am with this work. Will order more and more.. :)
Reviewed by suhaybch 6 months ago
water
Great energy
Reviewed by bbearden 7 months ago
create an AWESOME testimonial or review video
create an AWESOME testimonial or review video
stylo
457
fitplug
ft
GORDON
CRITTER
nimad
pim
got1
skin
06
saviour
Sequence 01_12
Sequence 01_11
med
myfirstcar
treadmillfinal
carvacuumfinal
essify
water

About This Gig

Welcome to my Fiverr gig!. I can provide you a very professional and high quality video testimonial or review!

What do you get in $20?

  • 50 words of script that you provide
  • Professional video and audio gear
  • My choice of wardrobe
  • 720HD video
  • My room's white wall as background
  • No retakes unless I make a mistake

Do check out the amazing gig extras!

No adult or inappropriate gigs please.

I WILL NOT PROMOTE YOUR FIVERR GIGS


Please contact me before placing the order!

Order Details

GOLD

I will create a very natural review or testimonial for your product or website

5 days delivery