I will be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting

(190) 1 Orders in Queue
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
sanki01_2
Great
Reviewed by sanki01 5 days ago
websitevideo_Twelve2Renew
Awesome and convincing!
Reviewed by websitevideo 4 days ago
metallicent
Thanks for the work, easy to work with!
Reviewed by metallicent 7 days ago
schenkp_2
Truly exceptional work.... Thank you so much :)
Reviewed by schenkp 14 days ago
rcmfive_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rcmfive 2 months ago
snseduce
Great!
Reviewed by snseduce about 2 months ago
gguarino
Great job. Thanks much
Reviewed by gguarino about 2 months ago
char2221
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by char2221 2 months ago
rechargebeauty_wow_7
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 3 months ago
kapilawijes
Wow.... Superb fast.... I'm very very happy about the service. Highly recommend. A++++++++ gig...
Reviewed by kapilawijes 3 months ago
fran496_6
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fran496 3 months ago
wrp1968_green_screen
Awesome video! So happy I selected Suzy as video spokesperson for my business.
Reviewed by wrp1968 over 1 year ago
Selfors
Awesomeness!!! I love it! Thank you so much. This is EXACTLY what we wanted!
Reviewed by selfors over 1 year ago
repairsandpaint
way to go, great job!
Reviewed by repairsandpaint over 1 year ago
excuse
Well done, just as described, thank you!
Reviewed by excuse over 1 year ago
wrp1968_bravest_of_souls
I send "suzysays" a script and photo and she returns video perfection.
Reviewed by wrp1968 over 1 year ago
danielebid_iphone
All perfect! very fast, highly recommended! thank you
Reviewed by danielebid over 1 year ago
coacheddie
Very Impressed! Very, very impressed.
Reviewed by coacheddie over 1 year ago
interracialcom_redo
Fantastic will use again, thank you!
Reviewed by interracialcom over 1 year ago
daniel8_greenchoice
Thank you! Great job!
Reviewed by daniel8 over 1 year ago
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
be your Video Presenter in a Natural Setting
sanki01_2
websitevideo_Twelve2Renew
metallicent
schenkp_2
rcmfive_1
snseduce
gguarino
char2221
rechargebeauty_wow_7
kapilawijes
fran496_6
wrp1968_green_screen
Selfors
repairsandpaint
excuse
wrp1968_bravest_of_souls
danielebid_iphone
coacheddie
interracialcom_redo
daniel8_greenchoice

Compare Packages

  $5 $35 $70
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package ☆ Gold Package ☆ Platinum Package
  Includes up to 75 words of your script, natural setting, & studio quality audio Includes 150 words, custom outfit, and your logo added Includes 250 words, custom outfit, music, & both logo and basic text added
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $35 Select $70

About This Gig

If you're looking for pro quality video work, look no further.  I'm here to present your business, product, service, or website in a believable, natural, professional way.  Recorded in a natural setting you see in my main demo video.


- Details -

✔ $5 for first 75 words

✔ Natural desk setting 

✔ Pro Audio with clip-on mic

✔ Plain colored t-shirt (your choice of outfit for a small gig extra)

✔ Video filmed in 720p (1080p coming soon)

✔ Mp4 output

✔ Commercial use included

✔ Gig extras available


✖ No redos (unless I make a mistake)

✖ No X-Rated material 


Don’t see what you’re looking for in the packages?  You can easily customize your order.  Just select the Basic Package.  On the following page, you can add whatever you need or simply proceed to checkout. 


Revision Policy: 

It is always my goal to get it right the first time.  If I do make a mistake, I will do everything I can to correct it.  However, I do not provide free revisions for matters of personal taste.  


Important Info:

I don't do Amazon, Yelp, Google reviews or "adult" scripts.  Also no financial or weight loss exaggeration testimonials.